Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Too expensive for what you get

By

21. Juli 2017

club

The room was clean and well-supplied, and the beds were extremely plush and comfortable, but the rates are just too high for an ordinary room, not a suite. Cleaning staff excellent but security and restaurant staff not friendly or accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Campbell

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Nice place, price seamed high in comparison to other hotels. Bathroom could use some cleaning and tile repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room

By

19. Juli 2017

This HI has dining and bar service. Didn't use the bar, but the food is always well prepared. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good hotel to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The buffet breakfast was good. I enjoyed the email.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Had a wonderful time hotel was very nice service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Week Business Trip

By

17. Juli 2017

I spent 2 weeks here and took a few notes along the way.

Pros:
Location - near an interstate entrance, restaurants, and shopping nearby.
Amenities - Pool, gym, and restaurant attached.
Cleaning Staff and Maintenance - Awesome people. Great job.
Bar - Staff is great and Happy Hour is worth a visit.

Cons:
Amenities - Gym equipment is falling apart and difficult get a decent workout. The food at the restaurant is very, very low quality (taste, ingredients, and presentation).
Staff (front desk): Most of the time after business hours, either missing or non-attentive. Was not recognized as an IHG member (I would not care if this was not part of the survey questions).
Internet - weak signal, which is no problem since there is a
functioning cat5 connection in the room... WRONG. The jack does not work, at least in my room and others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do Not Recommend

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

There are numerous reasons I would not stay here again. The cleaning crew is the exception. They were very friendly and did a good job. Desk staff was decent. All else, from food quality (Kems) to rooms not having some basic amenities such as a microwave are only the tip of the iceberg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cleanliness,

By

16. Juli 2017

The room was clean and nice. The customer service for the evening shift on Monday 7/10/2017 was not good. Staff nor manager was not about customer satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

It was a super friendly area. Great staff. Just wish breakfast was a little more reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet Friendly, Great Staff

By

12. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel because they were great about allowing our small dogs to stay and the staff was very pleasant, efficient and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and we loved the wait staff. The location was fairly convenient for both the fishing charters and the beach. We also appreciated the wide variety of T.V. Channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfriendly Staff, not worth the stay

By

11. Juli 2017

The front desk staff acted like we were an inconvenience. No one ever smiled or greeted us at anytime. I've never seen a H.I. this unfriendly. The first and second shift desk staff could careless if anyone was coming or going of waiting at the desk for anything. The food wasn't great. The buffet was plain. I was looking for milk and the lady walked by with it and didn't acknowledge my question.
Stay somewhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Ribeye and bar staff were great - spa and a cold Riptide make a relaxing end to a long day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen