Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. April 2017

club

This Holiday inn provide Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and Comfort

By

21. April 2017

club

This hotel has not changed in regards to being in excellent condition and clean. I've never had an issue while staying here and it has been at least 7 years until recently since I was back here. I still love this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional customer service by front desk staff, friendly, very customer satisfaction orientated -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforting bed and quiet room

By

19. April 2017

club

The room was very quiet no outside noise nor any noise from hall. Staff was friendly and had restaurant and lounge conveniently located. Nice fitness room however we did not use this trip. Bed was very comfortable and room was well kept and clean. Located just off interstate but inconvenient to access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. April 2017

club

Great room the beds were comfortable and the pillows were nice overall a great stay. Watched a basketball game at the bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet is horrible, not good for business if you need it.

By

11. April 2017

platinumelite

Been staying here for years, closest place to UWF that's comfortable. Just can't use the internet most of the time and that can suck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family trip

By

09. April 2017

club

excellent accommodations,courteous and professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. April 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice and will likely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed Here Many Times

By

08. April 2017

Our daughter is graduating from the University of West Florida in a little less than a month. Over the four years that she has been there we've resided at this hotel property more often than not; primarily because of its proximity to campus.
Though the property is spacious and clean, the staff is professional and friendly, we still believe the nightly rate too high.
We keep returning because though other properties are just as nice but much more reasonably priced, the convenience of being closer to our daughter - our primarily reason for visiting - is worth the almost $200 per night we've often "sacrificed" to stay here. Again, I believe the nightly charge too steep. After taxes and fees we typically pay roughly $180 per night.
We and our family and friends will reside elsewhere for graduation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Penscola holiday stay

By

08. April 2017

club

I will be returning and will stay at the holiday inn.The only thing i would like would be a free breakfast, most other motels serve breakfast free when then the nights stay is around a hundred dollars other than that everything was great.One other thing that i liked was the parking lot security.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

04. April 2017

Love this hotel. It is always clean and comfortable. The staff is nice and professional. Offers room service and has a restaurant and bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower

By

03. April 2017

club

Improve the shower and internet both should deliver high speed flow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen