Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Hotel

By

10. August 2016

Staff very friendly and restaurant and bar area is very convienient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL....CLEANING STAFF COULD DO BETTER

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great. Staff was very nice. My only concern was that after staying the first night of a 2 night stay, I feel they did not clean the bathroom to the standards of a new check in. There was still sand from our night before shower still in the tub. The pillowcase had a smelly stain and we left it on the desk with the spot face up and when they made the bed they put it right back on the bed again. We just tossed it to the floor for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Stay

By

05. August 2016

club

Almost everything was excellent. The problems that I incurred were that the Air Conditioning did not cool the suite. Outside temperature was mid 90's and the A/C could not cool the room to my satisfaction..

I had ask for a room with wheel chair assessable shower, but was given a tub.

Mattresses should be replaced. Mine made noises when I turned over and had lumps.

All other parts of the stay was outstanding.

I recommend any traveler to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional value, quite, great service,

By

03. August 2016

club

Great Breakfast, great value, very clean. Close proximity to everything we needed on our business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the Job

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Nothing great or bad about the hotel but does the job for a quick stay if passing through or visiting. Front desk was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location.

By

23. Juli 2016

Great service and location. Overall the hotel was clean. Did not care for the restaurant menu and prices. UWF discount was not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, great service

By

19. Juli 2016

Spent a week here on vacation. Great staff, and nice accommodations. Loved relaxing in the pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

I enjoyed the hotel, the bed was very comfortable and the staff very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12. Juli 2016

The staff at this hotel does a great job on getting you checked in. The staff will go out of there way to make sure you have a good stay while here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stop

By

21. Juni 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superior service

By

18. Juni 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff were all very kind and professional. The only issue was being right near the housekeepers room. Every morning we were woken up by the door slamming and employees talking to each other. The pool area is rather small and was crowded with younger men drinking by the hot tub so I did not feel comfortable using it. I also never received the 500 welcome points for being a platinum member which was a bit disappointing.
All in all this is a very nice hotel. Right near shopping and dining options which is always a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen