Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 352 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    277
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great place to stay

By

12. Juli 2016

The staff at this hotel does a great job on getting you checked in. The staff will go out of there way to make sure you have a good stay while here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stop

By

21. Juni 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superior service

By

18. Juni 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff were all very kind and professional. The only issue was being right near the housekeepers room. Every morning we were woken up by the door slamming and employees talking to each other. The pool area is rather small and was crowded with younger men drinking by the hot tub so I did not feel comfortable using it. I also never received the 500 welcome points for being a platinum member which was a bit disappointing.
All in all this is a very nice hotel. Right near shopping and dining options which is always a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Vacation with the grandkids

By

13. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed staying there. It was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was not included, but it was very good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Juni 2016

club

A great stay all around. Great attentive staff, clean property, good food all at a reasonable price. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn and I will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Staff.

By

10. Juni 2016

Was given free breakfast voucher for being a spire member. The breakfast was amazing! The staff was nice!. The room we were in was huge!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location/Poor Internet

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Internet was very poor, at the last day of stay it was disconnected and never reconnected again. Called several times to front desk and he directed us to IT, and IT person said that he will review and call back in 10 minutes. Never called back and internet was not reconnected at all until check out.
Location is good, and room is clean/comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Katrina W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay at hotel

By

04. Juni 2016

club

good place to stay and i will always go back again again and again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent place close to airport

By

03. Juni 2016

nice hotel, close to airport, easy access, clean room, centrally located to most of my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CaptFillco

By

27. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Quality staff, friendly staff, helpful.
Excellent service in Kem's.
Helpful with electronics.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your comment!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

26. Mai 2016

club

we , My daughter and I stayed two nights .she wanted to go to the beach. so we stayed inland where the hotel rates are more reasonable this hotel is next to the highway to the beach and many local restaurants. would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike D General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen