Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Wonderful experience!

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Staff was amazing and the property was extremely clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are definitely glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cookies

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Nice touch, they were delicious and was available every afternoon-snicker doodles and chocolate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

03. Januar 2017

The staff was treated my family and I very well. The hotel is very modern with an affordable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to treat you like family and it is good to hear we succeeded. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Experience.

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

High quality service began when I called for reservations, the young lady that I spoke to was very accommodating and even gave us a room near the elevator as my husband has a disability. Which I did not mention but she picked up on it! When we arrived, she was very accommodating, since it was Christmas day, she gave us a listing of restaurants that would be open, which was very helpful!
Room was very nice and convenient for everything. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
First off, thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at our property. We are delighted to hear that your experience was a positive one and are thankful for the feedback. We also appreciate the time you took to let us know how everything went. Thank you very much and we hope to see you soon. Travel safely!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

john

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Was not happy with the house keeping staff as we left something in the room and when we called they said they could not find it. Find that hard to believe as nobody else had been in the room since we had checked out. Not happy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
First off, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this important feedback. I would like to express my sincerest regrets that we were unable to locate your lost item. Upon hearing of the situation we conducted a thorough search and were unable to find what you are looking for. Should the item turn up we have your information handy and will alert you right away. I hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us in the future. Travel safely and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

the staff was courteous . Room was very clean,and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great rooms - great lounge - fantastic hot tub

By

24. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

great rooms - great lounge - fantastic hot tub -
people here are friendly and attentive - lounge very relaxing and well stocked - try ' Riptide ' the local brew - get one to go in a plastic cup and enjoy the hot tub - don't put young ones in there - it's a hot tub and lives up to its name - hot - like it's suppose to be - made for weary travelers not kiddos -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

22. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about 8 to 10 times a year, and have had a positive experience with each stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. Dezember 2016

Good hotel. When checked into hotel room the toilet was already plugged. Had to use lobby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
We sincerely apologize for the major inconvenience you encountered here at our property with your bathroom. We have since addressed the issue and resolved it. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate you staying with us and let us know when you come this way in the future we will ensure your stay is a great one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary Customer Service

By

09. Dezember 2016

Excellent! Every time I visit, the Staff always makes me feel at home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
We truly appreciate you coming to stay with us time and time again. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

05. Dezember 2016

Friendly people work here.and they genuinely like their jobs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Dezember 2016

Great property with everything I wanted. Great bed and terrific staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen