Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1193 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1193ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    883
  • 4 Bintang
    195
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    32
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Poor service

By

Desember 09, 2020

If you want to feel safe and clean, this is not the hotel for you. They don't abide by their own rules and they don't inforce the mask mandate. Very poor customer service. They don't want to be bothered with concerns. When told about items being left in the refrigerator, she just shrugged. Very sorry that I had booked with them. Be cautious if you use this hotel and I suggest you bring cleaning supplies.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2nd stay, will come again

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

This was our second time staying here, by choice. The hotel staff is friendly and professional. There are adequate items and processes in place related to protection (Covid). We brought our dog and I like that there is a corner in the back that contains poo bags and a trash container for them. The trash container however was overflowing and there was trash all around the property's grass where I was with my pet. People clearly are idiots and throw trash anywhere but the hotel should have staff cleaning it up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Nov 2020

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

Overall stay was good except food/beverage. Service was very slow (>20 min wait time), food was so-so.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and pet friendly hotel

By

Desember 02, 2020

Was very satisfied with all accommodations, brought my Maltease dog with me in my travels brought her with me to visit family, very comfortable bed and nice and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Holiday Weekend!

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

My fiance and I stayed for 5 nights, and had a very relaxing stay. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean, and spacious. Having the room to go back to after visiting with family was such a help. We were able to sleep in a little bit before getting ready and going back to visit family. I will use this as my primary Hotel when in Pensacola.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to rest

By

November 30, 2020

This hotel is fairly new, great location close to I-10. Front desk personnel is knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. Price is a bit higher than other places around, but it is worth.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

November 28, 2020

Will be staying here again and recommending to my friends. It was one of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. Customer services was superb!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Air conditioner vents

By

November 28, 2020

club

Black mold on vents, sheets on bed uncomfortable. Noise level outside from emergency vehicles

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

H. I Pensacola

By

November 24, 2020

After 10-hour drive we were anxious to get to the hotel and have a good and restful night; however, we were highly disappointed to find out that no one including staff were wearing protective masks. Out of concern for our family health we have to cancel the reservation through the corporate reservation office. At this time we can only hope that they do not charge our credit card for a service not received. Local staff was not considering or helpful. However, we still trust the Holiday Inn, but this one was not a good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean updated rooms

By

November 24, 2020

This property has lighted parking lot and security. Nice common areas and hot breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ignorance to customer

By

November 22, 2020

The title and answers in the review say it all. Now this review is being ignorant towards me demanding a minimum number of characters in this question. How dare you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 19, 2020

Really nice hotel. Nice service. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I like the location, right off on Interstate-10.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit