Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful experience!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was amazing and the property was extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Cookies

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice touch, they were delicious and was available every afternoon-snicker doodles and chocolate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

The staff was treated my family and I very well. The hotel is very modern with an affordable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your feedback. We strive to treat you like family and it is good to hear we succeeded. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience.

By

December 30, 2016

club

High quality service began when I called for reservations, the young lady that I spoke to was very accommodating and even gave us a room near the elevator as my husband has a disability. Which I did not mention but she picked up on it! When we arrived, she was very accommodating, since it was Christmas day, she gave us a listing of restaurants that would be open, which was very helpful!
Room was very nice and convenient for everything. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
First off, thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at our property. We are delighted to hear that your experience was a positive one and are thankful for the feedback. We also appreciate the time you took to let us know how everything went. Thank you very much and we hope to see you soon. Travel safely!
Read More
Read Less

john

By

December 28, 2016

club

Was not happy with the house keeping staff as we left something in the room and when we called they said they could not find it. Find that hard to believe as nobody else had been in the room since we had checked out. Not happy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
First off, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this important feedback. I would like to express my sincerest regrets that we were unable to locate your lost item. Upon hearing of the situation we conducted a thorough search and were unable to find what you are looking for. Should the item turn up we have your information handy and will alert you right away. I hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us in the future. Travel safely and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

December 26, 2016

club

the staff was courteous . Room was very clean,and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms - great lounge - fantastic hot tub

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

great rooms - great lounge - fantastic hot tub -
people here are friendly and attentive - lounge very relaxing and well stocked - try ' Riptide ' the local brew - get one to go in a plastic cup and enjoy the hot tub - don't put young ones in there - it's a hot tub and lives up to its name - hot - like it's suppose to be - made for weary travelers not kiddos -

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about 8 to 10 times a year, and have had a positive experience with each stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 13, 2016

Good hotel. When checked into hotel room the toilet was already plugged. Had to use lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We sincerely apologize for the major inconvenience you encountered here at our property with your bathroom. We have since addressed the issue and resolved it. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate you staying with us and let us know when you come this way in the future we will ensure your stay is a great one.
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Customer Service

By

December 09, 2016

Excellent! Every time I visit, the Staff always makes me feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We truly appreciate you coming to stay with us time and time again. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 05, 2016

Friendly people work here.and they genuinely like their jobs

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 03, 2016

Great property with everything I wanted. Great bed and terrific staff.

Read More
Read Less