Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 382 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

December 03, 2016

Great property with everything I wanted. Great bed and terrific staff.

Read More
Read Less

It's decent

By

November 16, 2016

club

No complimentary breakfast??? Every other hotel in this price

Read More
Read Less

UWF volleyball

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a great staff, good university rate, and is very convenient to the university. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Food is always very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 27, 2016

Would of loved to give excellent on staff but morning guy at check out was not that friendly when I asked for receipt. Seemed that I was bothering him to do his job. It was a prepaid room but still had to get receipt for counter. Evening ladies were awesome and recommended a great dinner spot

Read More
Read Less

good location friendly service needs new mattresses

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

this would be a much nicer stay if the mattresses were updated.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 03, 2016
Dear UWF visitor, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the friendly service received from our staff and found the location good. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to the discomfort the mattress may have caused you. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 20, 2016

club

The staff was nice and very helpful. This trip was a last minute and very stressful. The hotel took care of everything, all I had to do was tell them I was 10 minutes away and needed a room for the night. Due to the Hurricane evuation all hotels were booked, I got the last room after driving and searching 10 hours, I was able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank You for choosing to stay here with us at the Holiday Inn..during such Trying times...Hope everything and everyone in your family is doing good, and got the the storm perfectly OK.Wishing you the best...again Thank You and take care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 12, 2016

club

Very very nice hotel in a good location with a great staff

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 09, 2016

everything was great.........................................

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank You so much for your review......hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Service top notch

By

October 05, 2016

When I visit my son at UWF I only stay at Pensacola-University Holiday Inn. I brag to all the other college parents how wonderful the manager and staff are- especially the front desk staff. They cannot do enough and always welcome me and provide 5 star service. I will continue to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank You so much for your kind review can't wait to share with my team....hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to Pensacola every year for the last 6 years. I always stay with IHG. Lately I have been staying here due to location and ease to access the things in the area. Staff is always friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

September 21, 2016

club

Every interaction we had with Front Desk personnel was very good. Every one we spoke with was cordial, helpful, and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean room, friendly staff

By

September 17, 2016

Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking lot is somewhat difficult to get to. Coming from the south you have to make a U-turn. The driveway to enter the hotel parking lot from the main road is very small. Parking lot feels cramped.

Read More
Read Less