Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1403 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good place

By

September 20, 2021

Great hotel but complimentary breakfast would make it much better for people who stay here while working out of town.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Pensacola

By

September 18, 2021

Great place for a small vacation. The staff is very friendly and professional, rooms are clean, breakfast is very good. close to gas station and food places. not far from the beach. I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Close to UWF

By

September 14, 2021

club

Not worth what they charge. It was not clean, bathroom had mold in shower, bed was to hard, pillows were terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Nice people, clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and hot tub. Location was easy to access and food choices nearby are also good.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Refugees

By

September 09, 2021

club

Hotel was nice but could of been better. Services very abbreviated due to Covid but other issues present created an uncomfortable stay. Non-pet customers placed on floor with barking, whining dogs, food and beverage services very limited causing us to have to leave for meals. Amount charged per night doesn’t add up to lack of service and comfort that can be obtained from other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for everyone

By

September 09, 2021

I loved this hotel. They were so friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and they staff was amazing. I would recommend staying here if in Pensacola!!

Read More
Read Less

CSK

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is no better that an Express, 5 star pricing at a 2 star Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good experience, clean place, friendly staff, good service, good location, good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Slow check-in, but overall good.

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

This is your standard Holiday Inn, so your experience will be standard. Keep your expectations standard if you plan on enjoying your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

September 02, 2021

club

Our bed and pillows were very comfortable , Hotel coffee was delicious ,

We enjoyed the pool and hot tub with our granddaughters

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

September 02, 2021

club

Weekend get away get location. Hotel clean and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 27, 2021

We took my daughter to college and stayed at this hotel. It was conveniently located and very comfortable. A great value and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was comprehensive and dinner was good. I recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less