Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2017

club

This Holiday inn provide Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfort

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel has not changed in regards to being in excellent condition and clean. I've never had an issue while staying here and it has been at least 7 years until recently since I was back here. I still love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional customer service by front desk staff, friendly, very customer satisfaction orientated -

Read More
Read Less

Comforting bed and quiet room

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room was very quiet no outside noise nor any noise from hall. Staff was friendly and had restaurant and lounge conveniently located. Nice fitness room however we did not use this trip. Bed was very comfortable and room was well kept and clean. Located just off interstate but inconvenient to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great room the beds were comfortable and the pillows were nice overall a great stay. Watched a basketball game at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Internet is horrible, not good for business if you need it.

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Been staying here for years, closest place to UWF that's comfortable. Just can't use the internet most of the time and that can suck.

Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

April 09, 2017

club

excellent accommodations,courteous and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice and will likely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed Here Many Times

By

April 08, 2017

Our daughter is graduating from the University of West Florida in a little less than a month. Over the four years that she has been there we've resided at this hotel property more often than not; primarily because of its proximity to campus.
Though the property is spacious and clean, the staff is professional and friendly, we still believe the nightly rate too high.
We keep returning because though other properties are just as nice but much more reasonably priced, the convenience of being closer to our daughter - our primarily reason for visiting - is worth the almost $200 per night we've often "sacrificed" to stay here. Again, I believe the nightly charge too steep. After taxes and fees we typically pay roughly $180 per night.
We and our family and friends will reside elsewhere for graduation.

Read More
Read Less

Penscola holiday stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

I will be returning and will stay at the holiday inn.The only thing i would like would be a free breakfast, most other motels serve breakfast free when then the nights stay is around a hundred dollars other than that everything was great.One other thing that i liked was the parking lot security.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

Love this hotel. It is always clean and comfortable. The staff is nice and professional. Offers room service and has a restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

April 03, 2017

club

Improve the shower and internet both should deliver high speed flow.

Read More
Read Less