Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 449 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Staff and Stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Great Staff and Great stay. Everything was as advertised. Staff was very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 May 2017

club

there was not enough parking. Although the staff did find us a spot right away. And we were put in a handicap room an wasnt told.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the way to go!

By

18 May 2017

Being an IHG member for 4yrs...I won't stay anywhere else...this is by far the best hotel chain with the best member club there is...

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel entrance was very clean and welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 May 2017

club

Staff and housekeeping were great.

Servers in the dining room where exceptionally good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 May 2017

club

The staff were every helpful. The hotel is centrally located to many shopping areas

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

10 May 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Room Service was timely

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

06 May 2017

club

Our room was comfortable and the air conditioning was easy to adjust and keep at a comfortable temperature. The pillows were comfortable while sitting up and reading and when sleeping. The bed was comfortable with adequate coverings for any comfort level.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Room. Overcharging bill. Incorrect amount on phone.

By

29 April 2017

1.. I got a good rate on the phone, but I was not told on check-in what rate I was being charged. Upon checkout I learned the charge was about $20 more than I had been told the day before. This is unprofessional, and inappropriate.

2.. There were three cleanliness issues in the bathroom, brought to the attention of the head of housekeeping, who visited the room prior to checkout. Very professional response from housekeeping. Sometime later I contacted the front desk and asked whether I'd receive consideration for a discount. The front desk clerk was confused as to what to do. I told the I'd call on the phone again, later.

3.. I contacted the hotel by phone a few days later. The rep stated that my room would cost only $27.88. I was delighted. But upon checking with my bank, I found that the $27.88 was a reduction, and not what I had been told on the phone.

4.. Overall, this hotel needs better management to train its staff properly in several areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly Staff. Very comfortable stay.

By

28 April 2017

club

Clean and beds very comfortable. Staff Pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to those wanting to stay in the Pensacola, Fl. area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 April 2017

club

This Holiday inn provide Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfort

By

21 April 2017

club

This hotel has not changed in regards to being in excellent condition and clean. I've never had an issue while staying here and it has been at least 7 years until recently since I was back here. I still love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less