Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 581 opiniones
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

construction

By

06 julio 2016

Hotel is under construction for remodel, will be great when it is finished. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for the comment. We hope you make a return visit and see us when we are complete. Ben
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of construction. Otherwise pretty good.

By

05 julio 2016

Older hotel getting renovation as we speak. It affects the quality of stay, unfortunately, but it appears the whole point is to make it much better. Its hard to fault them for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff very helpful. Had 3 separate reservations. One at group rate, so had to get a different reservation for a night ahead of group reservation and a third reservation to stay after the group. Staff was very helpful in tying the reservation together so that I could keep the same room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience with the hotel in general

By

29 junio 2016

Room and hallway had a bad smell. Restroom's door would not close. Chest door was missing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Humidity in room was very uncomfortable

By

29 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Hotel lobby was being remodeled, and check-in was in a small room off the front lobby. It was very crowded.

The carpet in our room was damp from all the humidity. I complained to the front desk, and they immediately called a repairman to check things out. The repairman cleaned out the filter to the air conditioner. After that, the carpet was not damp, but the towels and our clothes still felt damp. I'm not sure if the humidity was high in all the rooms are just ours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the stay while you were here. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations at 2am!!!???

By

28 junio 2016

So after an amazing stay in Las Cruces, NM Holiday Inn, I was excited to be able to use my Platinum points to stay here. Huge mistake. When we arrived the main entrance was closed due to renovations, not a big deal, just a note. When I walked in to the front desk area the staff didn't even acknowledge my presence. I was the only one there by the way. I had to mention that I was there to check in so they would help me. After they gave me my key u had to ask them if I received my bonus points for checking in. The answer was no, they told me that I didn't mention I wanted them. Really? The hotel room was okay. Looks like the door was kicked in a few times but I'll assume that's part of the renovations. When we returned to our room at 10pm there was construction work going on in the room next to us. I tried to call the front desk 3 times with no luck. I decided I would give it some time. The construction work kept us up so I walked downstairs to see what they could do about it. The answer was nothing. I was told that they were under renovations and could do nothing about the noise. So finally at 2 am, the worked stopped and my family was finally able to sleep. it was a horrible night. I will never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you were not able to sleep and be relaxed. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Although the property was under renovation (Lobby and reception area) the staff handled all our needs in a friendly and professional manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very late night arrival

By

27 junio 2016

club

Unfortunately I arrived very late and only to spend the night for a business meeting the following day, but stay was not bad considering the renovations taking place. I will always stay at a Holiday Inn as my first choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
I am glad to hear you had a successful albeit quick trip. Thank you for telling us about it. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

Your site is under remodeling and you are doing excellent impovements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you glad you liked! Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smelled bad, and dirty bed

By

21 junio 2016

The room had an awful smell and my friend had to change their room because theirs smelled so bad. The carpet was very dirty , the door handle to the room you had to left up instead of down to get in the room , I had to change my pillow cases twice because because they were stained. I would not advise anyone to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that this was your experience. We have corrected this issue. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Again, parts of the hotel were under construction and there was noise

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing you comments with us. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

20 junio 2016

My stay was excellent my staff was wonderful the room was clean the bed was amazing The View was outstanding the linen was clean everything was in place and where it needed to be the staff was extremely friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información