Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun With Family This hotel is in a great location! The staff were great and we enjoyed our stay. Our 4yr old daughter loved swimming in the pool! It's an older property with rooms being remodeled. The grounds could use a makeover but our main complaint was that we had little or no wifii signal in room 490. We had just enough signal that it confused our devices which would switch between cell coverage and wifii repeatedly. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and friendly people Convienient to downtown, Free Shuttle, Great breakfast Buffet, Friendly Bar August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, very restful stay. Room was very clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable and staff attentive to our needs. Shuttle service to Market Square was fast and driver was most helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn The beds were so comfortable. Got a good nights sleep every night. My grandkids enjoyed the pool. We all really liked the Breakfast Buffet. The food was really good. It was located about 5 minutes away from the River Walk, and about 10 minutes away from my grandson's University. I would stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable Beds and the Restaurant was great! I highly recommend. When we arrived I did not know what to expect. The front desk personal were very nice, I asked her to send a crib up for my granddaughter and they did it right away. I will definitely stay again. They are priced for what they offer, great. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok if on limited budget The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms and hall smelled. The hotel is in desperate need of repair / update. The pool area is also in need of attention. On a positive note the location was good for our purpose. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worn Property The hotel isn't located on the Riverwalk, but nearby, in a slightly industrial neighborhood. The property itself is a bit dated and well-worn; it needs an upgrade. Also, be prepared for long lines at the front desk ... I experienced them for check out, and a delay during check in. August 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Freenzied front desk Upon arrival, at 4:30 pm on Friday, the front desk was a frenzied mess. We had reserved two rooms only one was clean and ready. We were instructed to check into the room that was ready and they would bring is the key to the other room within a few minutes. After waiting 30 minutes, we went back to the front desk and were given the keys to the second room. Upon entering the 2nd room, it was still not ready. The beds were unmade. We called the front desk to let them know, then we left the hotel to get to an appointment we had in downtown. When we returned late that night the room was ready and we though all was well. UNTIL, the next morning we went to breakfast at the hotel restaurant (very rude manager and overpriced buffet). When we returned from breakfast, our room key would not work. We went back to the front desk and they were very confused. They had us down as a "no show" for the second room. I assured them that we had spent the night and were reserved for one more night. They redid the key card and we went to our room. Again, we thought all was well. UNTIL, we went to the Market and we returned after lunch to find that our room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and informed them. They said that since the room was a "no show" for Friday night, they did not have it on the list to clean. I told them again that we were NOT a no show, and asked for some clean towels at least. Clean towels were delivered in short order, but also a representative from the front desk came by to inform me that "because we had requested a room change, we were the reason the room had not been cleaned". I informed her that she must be mistaken. We had NEVER requested a room change, and in went over the check in fiasco we had the day before. She again insisted that it was a room change request that had caused all of our problems, and I again insisted that no room change was ever requested. We were left to feel as if it was all our fault that everything had become so messed up. Then, to add insult to injury, when we returned to our rooms late Saturday night we found notes on our doors stating that there was no hot water in our wing of the hotel. The note stated that the issue should be resolved shortly. Since we were gone most of the day, we have no idea when the notes were placed there. When we woke on Sunday morning, there was still not hot water. We were told upon check out that our IHG points for Saturday night would be credited back to our account. They were not! August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:34:37.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>