Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 24 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG San francisco Fabulous Service. I plan to stay at more Holiday Inn locations in the near future. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes IHG Hotel bis dato in San Francisco Super, hier hat einfach alles gestimmt: - Checkin um 8:00 Uhr schon ermöglicht. - Upgrade auf ein Eckzimmer auf oberer Etage bekommen. - Gute Parkmöglichkeiten im Hotel. - Gute Verkehranbindung zum Hafen (via cablecar direkt bei dem Hotel). Mir fallen noch einige weitere Vorteile ein, alles in Allem würde ich immer wieder hierher kommen! May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay in San Francisco Despite the name, this Holiday Inn in San Francisco is not anywhere near the Golden Gate Bridge. The property is well-maintained and the staff are courteous. Our 2 double-bed room was okay in size, with a small bathroom, 32" LCD TV, fridge, coffee machine, desk space/chairs. However, there was always an odour in our room that smelled like cigarette smoke and there was a noisy, desktop ozone air purifier. On the 6th floor, the gym is decent with treadmills, cycles, dumbells/benches and there is an outdoor pool. Only one restaurant/bar is on the ground floor and there are comfy chairs for lounging/watching TV sports and a small business centre for pay. They have meeting rooms and an adjoining parking garage. The free wifi worked well for 3 devices only, requiring you to log in every 24 hours ... you have to pay for more speed and/or more devices. Although this hotel is not in the city center, there are lots of restaurants, bars, liquor outlets, coffee shops, drug stores and whole food market within a 3 block radius. Public transit is readily available on Van Ness Street and the California cable car line starts around the corner to go all the way downtown. May 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wont stay here again I had many issues here, and I am not happy with them. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, friendly staff We had a room on the 23rd floor which gave us a spectacular view of the city, especially at night. The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly and the concierge was very helpful in assisting us with directions and suggestions for travel within the city. Overall a great experience for us. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Hotel has a great service and rooms were clean and comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with the Management Very nice hotel. Staff is friendly, but upon arrival, we had a check-in problem (our room wasn't ready). We were supposed to be checked-in by 3pm (even though as a rewards member, we were told we could get early check-in of 1pm. We didn't get into our room until 6 pm. and all we were offered was 2 cheap house drinks which aren't worth the ice in the glass. When expressing our dissatisfaction, the manager basically said "Sorry, can't do anything else for you." Really? as a customer service manager myself, there was a lot he could have done. Not a very good C/S person in my opinion. Overall, the hotel is nicely situated in the city with ample transportation to get around conveniently. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfortable rooms Ive stayed here before, and would come back again. Rooms are extremely comfortable and the location is excellent. tons of restaurants, bars and street parking in the area. views from higher floors is fabulous. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:31:51.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>