Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by party in room next door The party in the room next door Friday night until 3am Saturday morning left little time for sleep. Everything else was excellent. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location! The location is good, the price is ok and the room is basicaly like in the picture. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The price is just cheaper Overall stay was average and only because of the price. Service was over-rated compared to other reviews. Arrived about 1pm and asked if I can have an early check-in, but was brushed off and was told "your check-in is 3pm". Of course I knew and that was why I requested for early check-in after about 18 hours of travel. Basic customer service standard was lacking. Location wise, it is only good if no intention of shopping as it is quite a walk to Union Sq and with the sloppy roads it just made it worse. But there are cable cars to help you move around. Breakfast and dinner was average. Price of dinner was reasonable. Have been to other Holiday Inns where the customer service was way better and it really felt home. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience! I like the location of this hotel and the city view is spectacular. The front desk clerk this particular evening was somehat difficult to communicate with and did not have the warmest appearance upon waling into the hotel. Overall, I am impressed with the Holiday Inn "make-overs' and think the IHG program is great so far. Thank you, I would recommend this location and hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems here and there made it not worth it The hotel is a cross between a modern feel and a clearly aging building. The linens seemed to create a ton of dust in the air covering my laptop and cell phone screens. The bathtub was shaky. The doors to the garage claim to use a card to access the garage but the locks seem broken. The staff was not attentive or caring, forget to give me meal tickets resulting in me waiting in line in the AM during checkout before I could eat. Parking pass was not paid for and I had to remind staff to check to make sure it was. The staff at the buffet were phenomenal though. Above and beyond any service or comfort I felt anywhere else in the Hotel. Big props to them. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value, overall a great place to stay while on business in the city just make sure you are not located next to an elevator as they are very loud considering the size of the room and location of the beds. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value in a high priced city Good location to public transport, cable cars. Uber easily accessible. One block to Whole Foods and one block to a great bagel place. Lobby men's room needed attention. Unbeatable price/value in $an Franci$co. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! My husband and I arrived at the front desk and we were immediately greeted in a warm matter. Irene at the front desk made it her purpose to ask if there was anything special taking place, it was our 21st wedding anniversary. Later that evening Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries, courtesy of the hotel arrived with a card wishing us a "Happy Anniversary!" During our 5 day stay the entire staff was very helpful and insightful about San Francisco. From the cleaning staff to the concierge, we had a wonderful time and were treated excellent. Stay at this hotel whenever you are in the SF area. You won't be disappointed! January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:13:14.131-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>