Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An awesome hotel in the middle of it all.. An awesome hotel in the middle of downtown San Francisco. Spectacular view and even better service. A definite recommend for all those staying in the area. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Holiday inn stay If you want to improve there is only one place the parking gates can be a pain indent always work My gf got stuck when gate would not open as her ticket was bad and had three cars behind her upset and walking up to her car and yelling t her . I think there has to be a better system or an em there in peak times July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks Anthony We appreciate the extra effort anthony went to to help us. above and beyond! July 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfy bed We stayed here for 3 nights and it was very comfortable. The location is great; bus stop and cable car stop just across the street. Easy to get anywhere from this hotel. We stayed on the 24th floor and it was nice, no outside noise and a great view of the city. My only complaint is the restaurant service. I went down for breakfast and no one greeted me. I went and got my plate from the buffet and when I was looking for some silverware a manager noticed and helped me out. Then I had to flag someone down so I could get my coffee. Once he brought my coffee he was very attentive to me. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nicely renovated Holiday Inn I truly appreciated the renovation work done in the hotel. My stay was a comfortable one since the moment I arrived till I left. All the staff whom I have encountered were professional and friendly. The only complaint that I have is the shower which is not powerful enough. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room; comfortable bed Our stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Gate was very pleasant. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The restaurant was top-notch and the hotel location was very convenient. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleny up-grade experience I had a fantastic stay at the SF Golden Gateway holiday Inn in late June 2015. As an Ambassador in the IHG Members' Club, I was given a complimentary up-grade to a corner room on the 21st flooor with magnificent views of 1/2 of the city. The room had excellent A/C system and automatic shades that could be rolled down (at night) or up (during the daytime) with ease. The bed was so comforatble and the sheets and bedding luxurious. All staff were so friendly, especially at the Front Desk and in the breakfast room. It made our vacation in SF so relaxed and special staying here. It also has an excellent location to neighborhood restaurants to which we easily walked. We felt safe and co nfortable here. Thank you! June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive We stayed here this June and expected more than we got! Firstly we were not recognised as IHG members and not offered either additional points or amenity pack. I had phoned the hotel requesting the two rooms that I had booked to be next door and on the higher floors if at all possible for the best views. We got one room on 11 and the other on 15! Breakfast was included within the rate....but charged on our invoice which was removed when questioned at checkout. Car parking an extortionate $40 plus tax per night - crazy price. Rooms very small with noisy aircon. This hotel is over priced and average. We had originally booked for three nights but luckily had changed to only two nights as we decided to move on as our party was not impressed. June 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:07:59.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>