Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 956 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

956opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    278
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Excellent

By

09 julio 2016

The hotel is friendly, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay at SF

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Front desk manager was very nice.
He upgraded our room and offered us a welcome gift.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Everyone of our staff members want to make sure your stay is memorable and comfortable, I am happy to hear that we were able to upgrade your room. Please visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great room. Would stay here again. Prime location in the San Francisco area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Getting around the city from our location is easy due to the fact that public transportation is nearby and our Concierge Desk is great at helping our guests plan their days. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Design and Comfort

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The lobby was recently renovated and looks terrific! Self-parking was easy and room was very comfortable. New restaurant and bar was tidy, however, glass of wine was $14! Seemed excessive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
The new renovations have made such a big difference and we just love the new look! We hope to welcome you back soon! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 julio 2016

I like this hotel for the great views, welcoming staff. I prefer to eat outside, but they renovated the restaurant and it seems to be offering a good choice of food and drinks. The swimming pool is fine to refresh but too small to swim. Choose a corner room in high floors, they offer great views and are very bright and relaxing.
Will stay there agin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Our restaurant offers a variety of delicious food for all our guests to enjoy and is a great place to unwind after a busy day of sight seeing! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and views, spacious and comfortable room

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel looks modern, new and clean with friendly staff. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable bed/pillows and offered a fantastic view of the city and bay from a wall to wall window.
The hotel location was great. You can walk to movies, restaurants, shopping, and it is near everything.
Overall a very pleasant 3 day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view of San Francisco from your room, we hope to welcome you back soon! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overwell Pleasent

By

29 junio 2016

club

Survey to long Overall excellent Helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
I appreciate you taking the time to take the survey, any feedback really helps us to see how we can make your stay better. I hope you can visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night in the city

By

28 junio 2016

club

Awesome hotel. I would recommend it, to anyone staying in the city for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Golden Gateway, I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comftable bed and great service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Attentive staff - housekeeper was very polite, courteous, and helpful
Restaurant staff were excellent also

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
I am glad to hear our staff was attentive, we do our best to help our guests! Please visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

24 junio 2016

club

The hotel lost my reservation and the hotel overbooked. However, the front desk was able to work it out so that I could stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
I am so happy to hear the Front Desk was able to accommodate you and find a solution! We do hope to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with Tidy room

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

-Nice view
-clean room
a bit away from the city, that why with less noise, also hotel is a taller building.
- easy access to every where and located in safe area

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
I happy to hear you were able to enjoy the beautiful view of our city from your room! It's a great sight to see!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

21 junio 2016

club

Our room had 2 queen beds and each bed had 4 pillows, 2 soft and 2 firm which were easily identifiable.

I really liked the fact that a big fluffy comforter was not on the bed (those gross me out) but rather a clean and comfortable coverlet that was pressed.

All spaces were clean, including the parking garage and the garage had additional security on each floor.

I felt very safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your room, I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información