Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2656 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2656opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1590
  • 4 Estrellas
    668
  • 3 Estrellas
    203
  • 2 Estrellas
    123
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Wonderful

By

22 enero 2022

Great rooms, great parking, outstanding staff. These people are on their game. I will always stay here when visiting San Fran!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 diciembre 2021

Clean facility, great views, beds are not detailed on bed size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful experience

By

14 diciembre 2021

This is the first Holiday Inn that I was deeply unsatisfied with.
Our toilet made noise all night.

The HVAC unit in our room was very loud though out the night.

The shower heads dribble water on top your head. (Even after we had an "engineer" "fix" it )

No trashcans on any level other than the lobby.

The room's windows allow large amounts of light through.

All of this was present in the first and second room we were given.

All and all I probably never got a good night's sleep once during my stay at this poorly kept hotel and I deeply regret giving them any money.

I stay at Holiday Inn almost exclusively, this stay has me questioning that choice.

Thank you for truly the worst stay at any hotels I've had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

learned a lesson

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

did not get much sleep being right next to elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do convenient.

By

08 diciembre 2021

Really enjoyed the visit.

The windows need washing.

The rooms tucked behind the elevators are noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spectacular View! Awesome Place!

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Ive stayed at The Holiday Inn Golden Gateway in 1998 ( when I moved to S.F. looking for an apartment ) new years eve 1998 several nights in 99' again in 2003. Ive always loved this place. The rooms are always comfortable, the views always breathtaking... the staff have always been professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Francisco stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall good stay! Parking is high but got a good upgrade to the 25th floor! Great view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting SFO- all the places are close by

By

04 diciembre 2021

Value for money, easy access to near by places of interest. Good choice of world cuisine just walking distance away. True metro city. we were careful to choose places for safety and pandemic situation. SFO dose good job- every restaurant makes sure every person is vaccinated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción en San Francisco

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Muy buen lugar, amplio, limpio, excelente servicio, todo estuvo perfecto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Location

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Within walking distance to most anywhere. Excellent, helpful staff. Close ti Japan town, great restaurants and fantastic views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unhappy

By

01 diciembre 2021

My stay was almost perfect but was ruined. The first big problem i encountered is was the windows were very dirty. It was a nice view but was almost impossible to see out of the windows with how dirty they were. This was upsetting especially because i paid extra to have a nice view. The send problem was when we came back to our car in the parking garage it was severely vandalized. The exhaust was cut apart and a large part of it including the catalytic converter was stolen. They're were also some very bad scratches on the drivers side. When i went to the front desk they basically told be that sucks but we cant do anything about it, i also talked to the manager and he said the same thing. Its pretty ridiculous that they couldn’t even reimburse my parking fees, i probably would've been better off parking on the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi

By

29 noviembre 2021

It was an ok room not the best but will do. Very friendly staff though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información