Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 971 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

971opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great room view

By

29 julio 2016

club

I really loved the view in my room. I will stay at this hotel every time I travel to the area and also recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
The view from the Corner King is amazing and I am happy that you were able to enjoy it! We look forward to welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip 5

By

29 julio 2016

club

it was one of the worst stays that we ever had
will not recommend this Holiday Inn to any Family or Freinds

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, I hope that we would have another chance at changing your mind about us. We try our best to make sure all of our guests are taken of. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Hotel

By

28 julio 2016

Other then expensive rooms and parking it's a nice hotel but expensive is San Francisco. It's coveniently located by stores and sights in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
A Whole Foods is located a block away from our location and Polk St. has a variety of restaurants our guests enjoy visiting! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view from the Top

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great hotel for business or pleasure. Excellent location with awesome views from upper floors facing east. The staff and service personnel were friendly and professional. I would stay at this hotel again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We will be more than happy to welcome you back anytime! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 julio 2016

The staff at this hotel was excellent. I was well taken care of from my first phone call prior to leaving, until my last day. Shout out to Marvin B. for going over and above to make my stay the best it could be . I will be returning in two weeks and have no reason to believe my experience will be any less than excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am glad to hear that Marvin took really great care of you, he is such an amazing asset to have at the Front Desk! We can't wait to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staffs and great service

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

My preference of a room was away from elevators and higher floor with bay view. Although, my room didn't have the full bay view, I could tell that the hotel tried to accommodate my preference as much as possible. All of the hotel staffs I met during my stay were friendly and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I am happy to hear that our staff did their very best to meet your needs, everyone here wants to ensure our guests are treated well! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Failed to Meet My Expectations

By

24 julio 2016

The positive: This hotel is conveniently located and has a very nice restaurant with adequate options for breakfast, lunch, and, dinner.
The Opportunity for Improvement: I believe this hotel is understaffed. I made a reservation months in advance requesting joining rooms, that was not honored. I was not able to check in prior to 6P.M. because rooms were being cleaned, check in is at 3PM. On my final day, a receipt was not left under my door, I called the front desk to request it and was told no one was availabl to bring it up to my room and I would have to come down to pick it up. After expressing frustration it was eventually brought to my room. The bathroom door was soiled and was not cleaned for the three nights I stayed at the hotel. The bell man watched me struggle with three large bags and offered zero assistance. At the price point I paid for my room I expected better service. I did not feel valued and could not recommend this hotel to others, there are too many options in the area to be treated in this manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
We do our very best to honor our guests requests, but unfortunately at times we are unable to do so, especially when we run at a higher occupancy rate during the summer season. I do see we were able to get your reservations onto the same floor, but I can understand your frustration with the issues you faced. Our staff does their very best to ensure all of our guests enjoy their stay and I apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

21 julio 2016

Slightly older property but updated fairly nicely. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location with super easy access to bus lines and cable cars. Maybe a little pricey for what it is but that seems to be the norm in San Francisco. Would definitely consider this spot again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Our property went through a renovation not too long ago and we love the newer look! We look forward to welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the location. You can walk everywhere, take the bus, the cable car, if you so wish. I walked all the way to the pier, it took 35 minutes. I jogged everywhere. The gym is compact and succinct since you are centrally located, you can do your cardio running and exploring this awesome city on foot. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly. This hotel is home away from home for those of us who come here frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
The location of our property is great since it's not too far from most tourists attractions and getting to them is easy because public transportation is nearby. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Quality and Experience

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

All was fine, but the mattress was worn/like a rock. Time to change them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, I will pass this information onto our Housekeeping Department. We want to ensure that all of our guests receive a great nights rest! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 julio 2016

Have used this property several times over the past 3 years. It is a very good hotel--value for money, good bar/restaurant that is well-staffed, and parking lot is very handy especially in SF. The hotels location enables access to all of SF--Union Square, Golden Gate Park, the Zoo, the Wharf, and the Mission are all easily accessible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are more than happy to welcome you back anytime! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 julio 2016

club

If you are coming to city this hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the staff are very pleasant to deal with. The only problem I had is geting to the hotel from BART I had to deal all the panhandlers and the streets downtown are really dirty!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, our staff wants to make sure everyone enjoys their time! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información