Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1220 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    698
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Stunning Views

By

27 julio 2017

club

Amazing rooms, friendly staff, garage a bit creepy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grandiose Aussicht nach Westen aus dem 19. Stock

By

25 julio 2017

Hotel generell sehr ok, Beim Frühstück Möglichkeit von frisch zubereiteten Spiegeleiern nur zufällig mitbekommen.
Kleine Reparatur der Verdunklungsrollo wurde prompt erledigt...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms with comfort

By

25 julio 2017

club

Great Hotel to stay some nights and explore SF.
Clean and good rooms. Nice pool and good Pizza!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great location, good for kids, beds are amazing

By

25 julio 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. The beds were very comfortable, room service was quick and the food was good. Rooms are pretty good size and the view incredible. We walked all over the place and this location was perfect for a concert in Nob Hill, a play at the Orpheum, walking down to the Pier 33, and walking to Union Square. We went other places but took Lyft to get us there. My only critique at all is that they may want to update the room decor just a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - comfort, value, and location

By

25 julio 2017

club

This is a great hotel - especially great because it is a very reasonable price and in a great location (can't say enough about the great location), is very clean and comfortable. We loved this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and awesome view on the 25th floor!!

By

24 julio 2017

club

We stayed here and treated ourselves to 2 nights and 3 days in San Francisco to celebrate our 40th anniversary. We splurged and booked the Grand Bay/City View room I think it was called on the 25th floor!! It was an amazing view!!! This hotel is centrally located and has wonderful access by walking or public transit to anywhere in San Francisco. It is very clean and safe. The hotel staff were very friendly, kind and helpful. We found some darling little restaurants (Ti Pacera and Mymy's sp??) within walking distance from the hotel on Polk Street and California Streets. We also walked to the House of Prime Rib only 3 blocks away on Van Ness!!. We took Uber to the Davies Symphony Hall to see Tony Bennett but then walked back to the hotel and felt safe. We went to the Giants game the next day and enjoyed many other touristy explorations during our quick trip! Great time in my beloved San Francisco! Lived here during college..Left here in 1976..nostalgic trip!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 julio 2017

club

Super location with a variety of public transport on the doorstep of the hotel . Greats views across the city from room . My children enjoyed the pool . Rooms spacious and clean . Staff very helpful and friendly I would recommend this hotel for a stay in San Francisco .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family vacation

By

22 julio 2017

Visiting our son who lives in San Francisco. Love the location located right next to the end of the California cable car line. This makes it very easy to get to the waterfront and from there get to wherever you want to go!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in SF bay view room!!

By

20 julio 2017

We stayed in this Holiday Inn for three nights and we had one of the best hotel rooms ever. I was given a 23rd floor king bed corner room. The view from it was fantastic.
The concierge, Peter, was so helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. I called him about two weeks before we arrived and asked him about a one day car rental. He took care of our reservation at City Rental Car, which is right around the corner. He took care of everything. (Thanks again Peter). When asked about a Pizza restaurant he sent us ,again around the corner to a place called Victor's. The best pizza we ever had. Thanks again.
This Holiday Inn is right on the Cable car line, which made getting to the Embarcadero very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好

By

19 julio 2017

club

位置在市中心。高层房间可以看到海. Service is not good. People service is just ok. Location is good. Price is little high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Francisco

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location and lots of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, nice view, good location, clean room!

By

14 julio 2017

club

Our first mistake was to park before checking in - there is a stairway on the way to the elevator and our rolling bags were a pain! We made it to front desk and were treated very kindly. The room was decent size, not large but comfy. I liked the furniture and the fluffy bedding. The only really bad thing, bad enough to lose a star, is the lack of blackout blinds. Our east-side room was bright by 5am - a little too early after a nice night out in SF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información