Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1162 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

San Francisco 3 day stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Fantastic views from 24th floor corner room. Lovely hotel, great staff, clean, comfortable, Good foods everything you could ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in SanFran, highly recommend!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This was our first time in San Francisco. I was blown away by the staff and how great they were and how much they cared about our comfort and well-being. Great view of the city and centrally located. Will stay here again in the future!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne expérince

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Très bon établissement, bien situé et avec un personnel attachant et aimable.

Petit déjeuner de bonne facture et un peu onéreux.

Seul bémol : le bruit de la Climatisation au démarrage qui peut gêner le sommeil

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy Platinum Elite

By

13 mayo 2017

Room is outdated. Needs desperate remodeling. Reminds me of decor from the 70s-80s. Check-in was very lengthy. Only 1 front desk clerk with 10+ guests in queue. I requested to speak with the MOD (manager on duty). Never appeared to speak with me. As a Platinum Elite, I felt very disappointed. IHG needs to "spot check" this property as it does NOT definitely measure up to its standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view of the city and the bay.

By

12 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary. This was a comfortable room with nice views from the 15th floor. The check in woman was very nice. We choose this place mainly because of the available parking. We were able to leave our car and take taxis everywhere. Saved on parking at restaurants ect. There are two great steak houses in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Good n pleasant as i booked last minute n was not expecting anything great
But it came as a surprise the location n friendly staff at checkin n checkout
The staff at the conceirge look stern but very knowledgeable when we ask him for recommendations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical reasons brought me here.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I was recommended to the hotel because of the proximity to my Dr. The Drs office recommends the Holiday Inn regularly. There are no special rates and it adds up VERY QUICKLY!! I have a friend staying for a month and it's just so much. I will need to return and it's almost cost prohibitive. Special rates should be made for special circumstances and the fact they recommend you so regularly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff at this hotel! great SF location

By

10 mayo 2017

club

the Staff is the reason to stay at this hotel! It helps that it is 1/2 block from a cable car stop too. But the customer service is top notch. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you Ranni, Anthony, Bobby, and Sam!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location! Very friendly staff!

By

07 mayo 2017

Loved staying here! In walking distance of everything. Our room was very clean and the staff was very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel bueno

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Buena atención y buen servicio y el bufete muy rico

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Deffinetly staying here again. The service was great. They knew we were there calibrating and they made out stay gteat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

05 mayo 2017

Great location and lots to do in the area with good transportation options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información