Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2231 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1321
  • 4 Estrellas
    575
  • 3 Estrellas
    173
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Great Stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Been coming here for years for business. Love this location, and it’s warm, wonderful and friendly staff. Baker is always a delight at the front desk. Such a class act. Thank you for always giving me a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest services

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Golden Gateway in San Francisco the staff went above and beyond very impressive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service !

By

16 noviembre 2020

I had a wonderful stay here and the staff was super friendly !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

:)

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Amazing staff, great room, breathtaking views. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food there at the hotel is great! The room was a good size and the bed was super comfortable. Everything is covid safe and the location is amazing it’s about a 7 minute drive to Pier 39 which is our go to in the city. There’s a Starbucks next door and a gas station across the street what more do you need? Would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unusual hotel stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Typically, this place is great; the service, the rooms, the food. I don't know if there's a change in management or if its due to COVID-19, but this stay was the worst. At a time when you expect the rooms to be super clean, it was the exact opposite. The room was horrible. I couldn't get anyone to take a dinner order, and while not the hotel's fault, my vehicle was too tall for the garage and I had to park offsite. On-site parking is one of the perks of this hotel. Unfortunately, I will not be staying here anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

09 noviembre 2020

My overall stay was great.parking is expensive but car was safe and was a bit upset that you pay that much for a room and the don't even offer breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

08 noviembre 2020

wonderful location and value, comfortable, secure and friendly helpful staff...would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was great from check-in to check-out. The room on the 21st floor with a beautiful view of the city was spectacular. King bed very comfortable. Had to ask for a microwave oven as these aren't in the rooms anymore. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend others to stay here as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay during COVID 19

By

06 noviembre 2020

Great experience. Clean hotel. Super friendly staff and front desk. Had some challenges with regulating the room temperature and would have loved warmer bedding on a few nights. But great stay overall. Breathtaking views of SFO --- their corner king rooms are out of this world !!!! I would def. recommend staying at this property if you ever visit the Bay Area ! Thank you for a wonderful time, Holiday Inn !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not to bad

By

04 noviembre 2020

just needs more staff, was always told to leave the hotel to get food and drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Helpful staff

By

04 noviembre 2020

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure our 3 days stay in the hotel very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and view.

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful and were also mindful of infection precautions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información