Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1055 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    604
  • 4 Estrellas
    303
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Hotel for the Price!

By

23 enero 2017

I liked this place a lot.

The Good:
-I was able to stay one night for 25,000 points and $99.
-Easy access to gas stations (one right across the street)
-Clean and comfortable bedroom.
-Easy access to downtown San Francisco and many restaurants.
-Friendly and helpful customer service.
-TVs attached to gym treadmill.

Only few things were mediocre or bad:
-The hotel breakfast food was ok.
-The parking garage is a bit tight for non-compact cars. Not good for family vans if you use their parking garage.

Overall a great value at a decent price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Fransisco Trip

By

20 enero 2017

Good clean hotel which is close to area attractions and has parking with in and out priveledge during your stay. Parking is additonal but is reasonable with other providers in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

18 enero 2017

club

Disappointment ! I have stayed in your hotel from us 25 years it is one of my favorite places just this time was a big huge disappointment that I've never experienced here ever before sure things happen nobody is to blame it was just a bad experience I still like this hotel and it is my favorite place to stay in San Francisco !

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
I am sad to hear your experience staying with us recently was not the best, as you have stayed here many times before, you know we do our very best to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back and making your stay enjoyable. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice location and close to nice restaurant. Good for business and leisure gateway. The bed is comfort and room is clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location

By

15 enero 2017

club

Walking distance to Wharf Area plus many other means of Transportation: buses, trolley, taxi. Many local shops and places to eat. Beautiful Churches, AMC Movies, Starbucks and Peets Coffee Shops

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Getting around San Francisco is easy and convenient, plus our Concierge is great at helping guests plan their day! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for your money anytime!

By

13 enero 2017

club

I have stayed here before and will continue to come back over and over again. It's a great location, safe, clean, secure and close in proximity to everything across town. Public transit just outside, hotel-airport shuttles available, ease of front desk service, great food and a nice selection of home brewed beer in the lounge. Rooms are very nice, extremely clean and very comfortable. The views are spectacular from all windows. Parking in the garage is a bit expensive, where as other lots in the immediate area are less expensive, but for the convenience and security, you can do either. Otherwise, YES YES YES, you should check this place out and discover how convenient it is and how well done it is with service, safety, cleanliness and a very polite and helpful staff all the way through. So go ahead, wake up to this view at your the end of your toes and relish in the fact you've got a great place to stay for an affordable rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really do our best to provide excellent service and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We can't wait to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice surprises

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Drove up from SoCal and upon checkin, realized that our car's cargo box would not fit under the roofline of the parking structure. Addressed this with the concierge and they assisted us by storing our cargo box the length of our stay with no hassles. Very much appreciated.

Being a rewards member, received a free upgrade to a higher floor and a room with a spectacular view of the city. Sign up if you aren't already-best rewards program around in my opinion.

Best part of stay is that the trolly stop is just outside the hotel property as well as a Whole Foods market just up the street. Location is somewhat central and getting to/from major highway was easy. Very nice experience overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
I am very happy to hear we were able to assist with storing your cargo box and that we were able to accommodate you with an upgrade! Please think of us the next time you're in town! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Красивый вид из окна.

By

13 enero 2017

club

Люблю отдыхать в отелях Holiday Inn по всему миру. Holiday Inn San Francisco-Golden Gateway мне нравится.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Я рад услышать ваше пребывание было расслабляющим и надеемся приветствовать вас обратно! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

11 enero 2017

Location is good; close to cable cars and easy to get around. Lots of places to eat within a few blocks. The temperature of the hotel in general was freezing, so not sure what that was about. Overall, clean rooms, good food

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Polk St. has a variety of restaurants our guests enjoy dining at and our Front Desk agents can provide a list of nearby places to try. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Pleasant

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Came in for one night, was given a room upgrade thanks to my IHG card, the room was very clean and smelled good, the view was terrific.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
I am happy we were able to provide you with an upgrade and that you enjoyed the beautiful view! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice views

By

09 enero 2017

club

incredible city and great location for this hotel.... we had fun and a quiet night sleep... we love the views.... parking is safe and reasonable...

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Nothing like getting a great nights rest after a fun day of exploring and taking in San Francisco! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便

By

06 enero 2017

club

因为旅行而订的酒店 advance purchase比平时价格便宜一点 就是改或退非常不方便 酒店非常舒服 位置非常方便 如果价格合适 下次还会再来这一家

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
我希望我们有热情欢迎你回来! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información