Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2229 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2229отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1319
  • 4 Звезды
    575
  • 3 Звезды
    173
  • 2 Звезды
    102
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Great service !

By

ноября 16, 2020

I had a wonderful stay here and the staff was super friendly !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

:)

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Amazing staff, great room, breathtaking views. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food there at the hotel is great! The room was a good size and the bed was super comfortable. Everything is covid safe and the location is amazing it’s about a 7 minute drive to Pier 39 which is our go to in the city. There’s a Starbucks next door and a gas station across the street what more do you need? Would definitely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unusual hotel stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

Typically, this place is great; the service, the rooms, the food. I don't know if there's a change in management or if its due to COVID-19, but this stay was the worst. At a time when you expect the rooms to be super clean, it was the exact opposite. The room was horrible. I couldn't get anyone to take a dinner order, and while not the hotel's fault, my vehicle was too tall for the garage and I had to park offsite. On-site parking is one of the perks of this hotel. Unfortunately, I will not be staying here anymore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms

By

ноября 09, 2020

My overall stay was great.parking is expensive but car was safe and was a bit upset that you pay that much for a room and the don't even offer breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great experience

By

ноября 08, 2020

wonderful location and value, comfortable, secure and friendly helpful staff...would definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

The staff was great from check-in to check-out. The room on the 21st floor with a beautiful view of the city was spectacular. King bed very comfortable. Had to ask for a microwave oven as these aren't in the rooms anymore. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend others to stay here as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay during COVID 19

By

ноября 06, 2020

Great experience. Clean hotel. Super friendly staff and front desk. Had some challenges with regulating the room temperature and would have loved warmer bedding on a few nights. But great stay overall. Breathtaking views of SFO --- their corner king rooms are out of this world !!!! I would def. recommend staying at this property if you ever visit the Bay Area ! Thank you for a wonderful time, Holiday Inn !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not to bad

By

ноября 04, 2020

just needs more staff, was always told to leave the hotel to get food and drinks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Helpful staff

By

ноября 04, 2020

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure our 3 days stay in the hotel very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and view.

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful and were also mindful of infection precautions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ease of Downtown Location

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Downtown location made it easy to get to all touristy types of sites. Wished they had offered shuttle services however. Spent a lot of money on ubers and taxis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view and great customer service.

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Pros: We loved our corner room with two windows and a beautiful view. We also loved that the hotel had parking available on premises as well.

Cons: the room needed maintenance, it was not very clean it was very dusty and very outdated. Our tv was very small. The furniture was very dusty. The sink was very dirty, as well as the trash cans.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию