Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2004 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2004отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1173
  • 4 Звезды
    532
  • 3 Звезды
    159
  • 2 Звезды
    93
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Convenient location but too expensive

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Nothing special considering top dollar value paid. Tiny room and tiny beds. Room was not set up for 4 people as requested. Preferences were not acknowledged and no apparent benefit from membership. Staff were friendly and we could walk to all destinations. However, could have got better room for less and paid for Uber or Lift and spent less overall! And had to pay big parking bill for 2 cars on top of room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel needs TLC

By

февраля 11, 2020

We've stayed at this hotel many times and always found it to be reasonable and comfortable. But this time while trying to open the blinds the pull string came off the track and the whole blind came crashing down. Not ideal, because my son was at the window it smashed his hand.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slept great

By

февраля 10, 2020

club

Top notch hotel, clean and high end. Great location. Staff was really friendly and my stay was really good. Worth the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel and very nice room

By

февраля 10, 2020

club

Came for business for a few nights and it was modern , staff was great and room was very nice. Bed very comfortable. Staff great. Good restaurants nearby. Area around hotel at times sketchy. I would come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and service

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised. Hotel located close to downtown and Japantown. Walked to Japantown for dinner and shopping. Easy access to muni that can take you to Fisherman's Wharf. Service was great. Friendly staff and easy check-in and out. Will come again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff. The construction out front makes it a little difficult to get to. And $40 for parking seemed a little high.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food was bad

By

февраля 01, 2020

club

Loved the view but food made us sick the whole trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food made us sick

By

февраля 01, 2020

club

Great place with nice view but we got super sick from restaurant food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to stay in the City by the Bay

By

января 31, 2020

club

As a native San Francisco but now a So Cal resident we needed a place to stay because my brother had a full house at his place. I grew up in the neighborhood where the hotel is located. Very pleasantly surprised at the great staff and service at this Holiday Inn. The rooms are spotless with comfortable beds. The hotel I believe was recently remodeled. It is also a destination for the flight crews of various airlines so you know the place must be first class. The restaurant and it staff are also outstanding. Although we booked late and therefore paid a premium for our rooms, it was well worth the extra expense and I would recommend this as a great place to stay in San Francisco. BTW the views in the rooms of the City are outstanding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

января 29, 2020

club

Really clean location a d would love to visit soon I will recommend it to a lot of people.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location to all points in San Francisco!

By

января 28, 2020

Wonderful stay. Great location. Great people that greet you. The cable car for California ave is 10 steps away. Beautiful city and bay views.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great views!

By

января 27, 2020

club

We've stayed at this hotel approximately four times. The best part is the views! It's worth the extra money for a corner room with two windows

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию