Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1219 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Grandiose Aussicht nach Westen aus dem 19. Stock

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel generell sehr ok, Beim Frühstück Möglichkeit von frisch zubereiteten Spiegeleiern nur zufällig mitbekommen.
Kleine Reparatur der Verdunklungsrollo wurde prompt erledigt...

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with comfort

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great Hotel to stay some nights and explore SF.
Clean and good rooms. Nice pool and good Pizza!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great location, good for kids, beds are amazing

By

July 25, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. The beds were very comfortable, room service was quick and the food was good. Rooms are pretty good size and the view incredible. We walked all over the place and this location was perfect for a concert in Nob Hill, a play at the Orpheum, walking down to the Pier 33, and walking to Union Square. We went other places but took Lyft to get us there. My only critique at all is that they may want to update the room decor just a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - comfort, value, and location

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is a great hotel - especially great because it is a very reasonable price and in a great location (can't say enough about the great location), is very clean and comfortable. We loved this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and awesome view on the 25th floor!!

By

July 24, 2017

club

We stayed here and treated ourselves to 2 nights and 3 days in San Francisco to celebrate our 40th anniversary. We splurged and booked the Grand Bay/City View room I think it was called on the 25th floor!! It was an amazing view!!! This hotel is centrally located and has wonderful access by walking or public transit to anywhere in San Francisco. It is very clean and safe. The hotel staff were very friendly, kind and helpful. We found some darling little restaurants (Ti Pacera and Mymy's sp??) within walking distance from the hotel on Polk Street and California Streets. We also walked to the House of Prime Rib only 3 blocks away on Van Ness!!. We took Uber to the Davies Symphony Hall to see Tony Bennett but then walked back to the hotel and felt safe. We went to the Giants game the next day and enjoyed many other touristy explorations during our quick trip! Great time in my beloved San Francisco! Lived here during college..Left here in 1976..nostalgic trip!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Super location with a variety of public transport on the doorstep of the hotel . Greats views across the city from room . My children enjoyed the pool . Rooms spacious and clean . Staff very helpful and friendly I would recommend this hotel for a stay in San Francisco .

Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

July 22, 2017

Visiting our son who lives in San Francisco. Love the location located right next to the end of the California cable car line. This makes it very easy to get to the waterfront and from there get to wherever you want to go!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in SF bay view room!!

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed in this Holiday Inn for three nights and we had one of the best hotel rooms ever. I was given a 23rd floor king bed corner room. The view from it was fantastic.
The concierge, Peter, was so helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. I called him about two weeks before we arrived and asked him about a one day car rental. He took care of our reservation at City Rental Car, which is right around the corner. He took care of everything. (Thanks again Peter). When asked about a Pizza restaurant he sent us ,again around the corner to a place called Victor's. The best pizza we ever had. Thanks again.
This Holiday Inn is right on the Cable car line, which made getting to the Embarcadero very easy.

Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

July 19, 2017

club

位置在市中心。高层房间可以看到海. Service is not good. People service is just ok. Location is good. Price is little high.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, nice view, good location, clean room!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our first mistake was to park before checking in - there is a stairway on the way to the elevator and our rolling bags were a pain! We made it to front desk and were treated very kindly. The room was decent size, not large but comfy. I liked the furniture and the fluffy bedding. The only really bad thing, bad enough to lose a star, is the lack of blackout blinds. Our east-side room was bright by 5am - a little too early after a nice night out in SF.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot west of city center

By

July 14, 2017

The hotel was nicely updated and good value compared to many hotels in SF. It was easy to get to from the highway, and the view of the city was great.

Read More
Read Less