Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2655 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2655ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1589
  • 4 Bintang
    668
  • 3 Bintang
    203
  • 2 Bintang
    123
  • 1 Bintang
    72

Great location

By

Desember 16, 2021

Clean facility, great views, beds are not detailed on bed size.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awful experience

By

Desember 14, 2021

This is the first Holiday Inn that I was deeply unsatisfied with.
Our toilet made noise all night.

The HVAC unit in our room was very loud though out the night.

The shower heads dribble water on top your head. (Even after we had an "engineer" "fix" it )

No trashcans on any level other than the lobby.

The room's windows allow large amounts of light through.

All of this was present in the first and second room we were given.

All and all I probably never got a good night's sleep once during my stay at this poorly kept hotel and I deeply regret giving them any money.

I stay at Holiday Inn almost exclusively, this stay has me questioning that choice.

Thank you for truly the worst stay at any hotels I've had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

learned a lesson

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

did not get much sleep being right next to elevator

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do convenient.

By

Desember 08, 2021

Really enjoyed the visit.

The windows need washing.

The rooms tucked behind the elevators are noisy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spectacular View! Awesome Place!

By

Desember 04, 2021

club

Ive stayed at The Holiday Inn Golden Gateway in 1998 ( when I moved to S.F. looking for an apartment ) new years eve 1998 several nights in 99' again in 2003. Ive always loved this place. The rooms are always comfortable, the views always breathtaking... the staff have always been professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

San Francisco stay

By

Desember 04, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good stay! Parking is high but got a good upgrade to the 25th floor! Great view

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Visiting SFO- all the places are close by

By

Desember 04, 2021

Value for money, easy access to near by places of interest. Good choice of world cuisine just walking distance away. True metro city. we were careful to choose places for safety and pandemic situation. SFO dose good job- every restaurant makes sure every person is vaccinated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente opción en San Francisco

By

Desember 03, 2021

club

Muy buen lugar, amplio, limpio, excelente servicio, todo estuvo perfecto.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Location

By

Desember 01, 2021

platinumelite

Within walking distance to most anywhere. Excellent, helpful staff. Close ti Japan town, great restaurants and fantastic views.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very unhappy

By

Desember 01, 2021

My stay was almost perfect but was ruined. The first big problem i encountered is was the windows were very dirty. It was a nice view but was almost impossible to see out of the windows with how dirty they were. This was upsetting especially because i paid extra to have a nice view. The send problem was when we came back to our car in the parking garage it was severely vandalized. The exhaust was cut apart and a large part of it including the catalytic converter was stolen. They're were also some very bad scratches on the drivers side. When i went to the front desk they basically told be that sucks but we cant do anything about it, i also talked to the manager and he said the same thing. Its pretty ridiculous that they couldn’t even reimburse my parking fees, i probably would've been better off parking on the street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hi

By

November 29, 2021

It was an ok room not the best but will do. Very friendly staff though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 28, 2021

club

Had a relaxing time with no drama! Staff were polite and friendly, room was clean with a nice view.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit