Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2676 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1606
  • 4 Stars
    669
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    123
  • 1 Stars
    72

Premium Room

By

19 June 2022

I was upgraded to the premium corner room and the amenities were nicer, more up to date toilet and shower, higher thread count bed with larger pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Very old curtains

By

19 June 2022

platinumelite

Location was good, but being an IHG hotel we expected a better quality of the room and the restaurant menu was very limited . The curtains in the room were very old and with holes.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

14 June 2022

Friendly staff. Beautiful room view. Comfortable and clean rooms. Convenient location for this visit. I was pleasantly surprised. Chose location because of proximity to people we were visiting, and parking. Admittedly a little skeptical given location on Van Ness, but found room, hotel and location to be fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

09 June 2022

Comfortable Beds, Clean Room, Great Amenities. Stayed for vacation, had a nice stay. Was able to eat breakfast every day at cafe which was very convenient. Hotel Staff very friendly and helpful, overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best view from a hotel room in sf

By

07 June 2022

Everything was great upon check in & upon walking to in to the room I was astounded with the view. Room was perfect besides a few minor details of cleaning. Water pressure was great in the shower, the king bed was comfortable, & the room was a good size. Was a little disappointed about no continental breakfast nor restaurant available in the morning but understand we're still in covid times. Although, my platinum elite status got me an upgraded view room, i only got 2 water bottles upon arrival as a gift, which was kind of disappointing. Otherwise beautiful stay. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

It was good enough

By

07 June 2022

I stayed for 11 nights on a business trip and all though there was a miscommunication with check-in, I did receive a larger room away from the elevators with a mini-fridge. The light from the corner unit was great. The noise from the staircase was not so great. While my room was not as clean as I'd have liked when I arrived, it was overall good enough for what I needed, a cool, quiet place to relax after working and/or sightseeing all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

02 June 2022

I loved the location. Easy to get around and felt safe. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Also liked the fitness room. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

24 May 2022

Great staff experience and service. The breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed everything and great view of the city on the top floor. Great workout facilities. Heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel for a Short Stay

By

23 May 2022

I stayed at the hotel for three it's for a short trip sightseeing and attending a concert. This hotel was incredibly well located and the staff was super friendly. Most importantly the room was clean and everything was in order. The only negative thing I could say is that the air conditioning has a wooden grill that looks very scuffed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

19 May 2022

I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. It was bright. The. View was beautiful. It was close to the things that we wanted todo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds snd very good service

By

16 May 2022

Comfortable beds snd very good service, its close to a lot of activities such as Alcatraz tour and Pier 39

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lots of great food options in the lobby

By

11 May 2022

The staff was excellent. And, the choice of food items available in the lobby was fabulous! There was also a CVS vending machine in case you forgot any health and beauty items.

Read More
Read Less