Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little glitch Everyone at the hotel was so helpful. The only glitch was not getting a receipt at checkout. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again Yes........this hotel provided me with a very nice room, great staff and reasonably good food. Remember, I only ate breakfast there. Good experience all around. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath Taking View Day and Night! I am deeply impressed with the staff courtesy during breakfast. I personally like the culture of the hotel towards breakfast. i had a coupon for 2. Since my spouse didn't join me the courteous staff offered me immediately box,glasses and a bag to carry the items for my wife! This was really a great experience ! In fact all the staff is really very friendly and helpful. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was in a good location for seeing the city. The front of the hotel was under construction and they were working on the roof during our stay. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money! This is a great hotel, lots of amenities like a great new restaurant and bar, pool and close proximity to everything San Francisco has to offer. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒适度一流 干净、整洁、舒适、服务高效,公共实施齐全,而且交通便利,酒店周边的配套设施全面,是旅游出行的首选。如果,酒店在户外噪音的处理上加强,就会更好。下次如果有机会去旧金山,我还会选择这家酒店 July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Friendly cooperative staff, nice clean room (a bit small) and an overall excellent experience! July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building work/prices I have two issues with my stay here, one is the price - I know San Francisco is very exoensive but I found that the price dropped daily if I looked on th IHG website to get the best ptice I had to cancel and rebook my stay at least 3 times and keep looking to see if it had dropped further. However my biggest complaint has to be the building work, we were told about this on arrival so had no choice than to stay in the hotel and be woken every morning by horrendous drilling. We were on vacation so were not in a hurry to get up and go out but had to leave the room at 9 as we could not hear ourselves talk. I know that this work has to be done but you should have advised when I booked (3 times) and not when I checked in. Also you need to make your people aware of the credit vouchers that you offer for the restaurant/bar as two out of the 3 times I used them the servers were not aware of what they were and one female server was quite rude when I used one and told me I could not use it for drinks. Other than this the location is great and the rest of the staff very helpful. The housemaids were very cheery and friendly. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:14:23.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>