Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2327 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1388
  • 4 Stars
    592
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    62

Good view, meh service

By

07 April 2021

club

This is my second time staying here. It’s a good price and the rooms have a good view. No big issues, but it took them like 4 hours just to bring me some towels and a garbage bag.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

Nos quedamos en ese hotel por la ubicación céntrica , pero lamentablemente la alarma contra incendios sonó dos veces durante mucho tiempo y era una falsa alarma , lo peor es que los 4 días que estuvimos Nunca contestaron el teléfono del lobby , nunca se podía hablar con nadie desde la habitación, tenias que tomar el elevador u bajar cada vez que tenias una duda , la actitud del manager es súper clasista , no le importa resolver tus problemas por el simple hecho de ser latinos , es absurdo porque junto a nuestra habitación hubieron fiestas todas las noches y era un grupo de jóvenes mal educados y nadie hizo nada al respecto. Nosotros siempre fuimos muy nítidos y buenos huéspedes y no se reconoció ese esfuerzo

Read More
Read Less

not coming back

By

06 April 2021

room was not clean specially bathroom. I should called for any service. there was no micro in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful stay

By

05 April 2021

club

I had a good rest and felt safe on my stay. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

05 April 2021

Great service and safety precautions throughout! The food at the cafe was really good, especially their veggie frittatta. There was good variety of sweets, drinks, and coffee. The hotel views are always amazing no matter what side we stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Look forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great and affordable hotel

By

05 April 2021

club

Great customer service. Nice and comfortable beds. Love the bath products from bath and body works. Clean public areas. Affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

03 April 2021

I can't say I got the full experience due to the covid-19 policies they have in place. It's a decent place to stay but more information should be given out during the booking process, like the fact the parking garage wraps around the hotel and you access it in the same area you stop to check into the hotel. However it is easier to just go and park first and then go check in even if parking is the highest I've ever paid ($35 a day if you stay at the hotel)
Checkout has been streamlined to the point the staff don't even acknowledge you. After waiting a bit some lady walking behind the counter asked "You checking out? Just put your room key in the box." Not even stopping to talk she just kept going. How do you know who checks out and at what time? Also tell people there is a $100 deposit per room even when paying with a card. Not that it affected me personally but i drove from Illinois and didn't know that until check in and i could see how that might affect families on a budget visiting the city we got 2 rooms.... so $200 extra at checkin was a bit of a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

01 April 2021

We went for a family weekend geteway and stayed at the Holiday Inn San Francisco on March 26. The location is ideal to get to important touristic points in the city. It has a parking lot with unlimited entry for 24 hours which is really convenient. It is easily accessible from main boulevard and at close proximity to several restaurants and shops.
We had a room on the 25th floor with a spectacular view of San Francisco. The room was cozy and clean. The bathroom was a little crowded and old style but functional nonetheless. We were able to relax and rest during our busy trip which is definitely a plus. The safety measures put in place to protect gusts were excellent and easy to follow. We did not feel in danger at anytime. The staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

31 March 2021

club

My stay here was for the most part very good. I just wished they had a microwave in my room so I didn’t have to throw away my leftovers from lunch away. ☹️

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

30 March 2021

club

Im happy with my stay I went to relax and that is just what I did the room was clean and the bed was nice a soft. Will stay again next time I’m in San Francisco!

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy Guest

By

30 March 2021

club

Excellent Views! Excellent Rooms! Excellent Prices!

Read More
Read Less

Not great but not bad at all. Would stay again without hesitation

By

29 March 2021

Nothing out of the ordinary but great location and central to everything in SF. Lots of great restaurants nearby and most within walking distance. Clubs, dance halls, bars, and lots of other things to do are also nearby. Parking fee is kinda ridiculous but it is SF.

Read More
Read Less