Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2463 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1473
  • 4 Sterne
    622
  • 3 Sterne
    189
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Poor Air conditioning will keep you awake whole night

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Poor Air conditioning will keep you awake whole night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lizzy from Louisiana

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Great location! Convient to walk or to park a rental car. The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View and safe location

By

30. Juni 2021

Really nice view and comfortable beds. The area was good felt secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Juni 2021

Great hotel, was hoping the view from hotel description was a bit more accurate but aside from that everything was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente servicio

By

29. Juni 2021

Ubicación muy céntrica, se puede ir caminando a lugares turísticos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

29. Juni 2021

club

My stay was awesome I used the gym the pool and slept in! The only thing I was bummed about is that the food area closed I needed a midnight snack but there were vending machines

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice play to stay

By

28. Juni 2021

club

I was very happy with the room and view. The hotel staff were nice and accommodating. The covid procedures still in effect made the stay a little less satisfactory but overall a great stay. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in nob hill

By

28. Juni 2021

This location was great for being near many San Francisco land marks. Plenty of food and drink options within walking distance. Clean and safe property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and decent price

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Hard to find an affordable hotel that's cleaner and in a safe-ish location. This one checked all the boxes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Ac fridge was not cold

By

28. Juni 2021

I really liked the location and rooms were clean. But rooms were very hot Ac was not working and the toilet was clogged and nobody came to fix it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing View

By

28. Juni 2021

Recently stayed here for a personal vacation! The room had a fantastic view of the city, well worth the additional price. Walls are thin, especially since this is an adjoining room. We could hear the family next to us.

Due to COVID, they were only cleaning rooms if you requested. That isn’t an issue for shorter stays but for our week long stay it was harder.

Overall, a great stay and I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location near restaurants

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Great location. Great views. Very clean. Most of the staff is very nice. Everything was pretty awesome. Except for an encounter with a rude front desk man. But definitely recommend staying here if you want to be nearby all the food places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen