Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1190 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    680
  • 4 Sterne
    343
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice location

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location near cable car. The cable is not crowded and quick to access. Goes directly to embarcadero

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for a conference being held at the hotel. Had a great stay. The only qualm was no airport transport as offered on several of the travel site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The place to stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Love staying here when I visit San Francisco since it's close enough to everything and right where the trolly picks you uo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great place to crash after a day of sightseeing and recovering from wine tours with new friends and old friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ring in the Tub, No Parking, Rude Staff

By

19. Juni 2017

Arrived on a late flight around midnight. The tub had a gigantic ring around it. It was too late to make a fuss. Returned on Friday to find the ring still in the tub. On Saturday, I took a picture, went to the desk and requested that the tub be cleaned so I could shower before my red-eye flight on Sunday. No- luck the tub still had a ring. This is after the manager came up to the room to survey the nastiness himself as if it was all my imagination. The desk staff was equally rude when we returned late on night to find no available parking in the garage. 2 of the 3 nights there was no parking, but we still incurred the charge. Wouldn't be bad with just a little more effort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Juni 2017

Easy access to many tourist attractions. A seafood restaurant featured on Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown is one block away. A cable car stop and a Whole Food's store are right next to it. It is close to Chinatown and Japantown. Hotel staffs are very nice. Room is very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place for value

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights on business. I think the beds are a bit thin and not supportive enough, but overall place is quite clean and roomy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Convient location to restaurants, trolly, cable cars, Whole Foods, Drug stores. In room safes.
Excellent housekeeping staff. the "Lorrie's Airport Shuttle experience was somewhat traumatic.
Upon departure to the airport on May 28th the van had ?engine problems, we were hustled out of the van and to a taxi, no explanation not even to the taxi driver. Which I thought strange.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and view

By

16. Juni 2017

My wife and I thought the room was very nice. We enjoyed the view of San Francisco and the Bay. The staff were very polite and courteous. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SF Stay

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Our experience at the Holiday Inn SF was great. Very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Night

By

14. Juni 2017

club

During my stay at Holiday Inn Golden-Gateway I have a fantastic experience. The rooms atmosphere was clean inviting as well as high end for the price. With and amazing view and comfortable bed it was a wonderful place to have my vacation. As well as a wonderful room and service I felt comfortable leaving my car parked in the locked garage for guests only just below the rooms. 15/10 would recommend this room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with good views of SF/Bay

By

13. Juni 2017

This hotel is in a transitional neighborhood. It is walkable and has excellent views of the Bay and City. I had a corner room which was terrific.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen