Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2237 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2237avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1324
  • 4 Estrelas
    577
  • 3 Estrelas
    174
  • 2 Estrelas
    102
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

Good location and parking.

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

A very nice hotel which is located in the central location close to attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Value

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Good price for clean, safe, quiet stay. Upper premium floors have great views. Parking fee moderate for SF. Gas station close bye. Other restaurants as little as one block away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 29, 2020

The hotel is located near to most of the tourist attractions in san francisco.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Subpar

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

The communication between staff members was terrible. We would ask the same question to 3 different staff members and get 3 different answers. Our room view was great. The wifi didn’t work and no one could/would help us to fix it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

novembro 27, 2020

Good location. Decent, but dated furnishings. Comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome experience

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and safety measures were taken and marked. This hotel is also conveniently located to many restaurants, bars, and tourist locations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Been coming here for years for business. Love this location, and it’s warm, wonderful and friendly staff. Baker is always a delight at the front desk. Such a class act. Thank you for always giving me a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest services

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Golden Gateway in San Francisco the staff went above and beyond very impressive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service !

By

novembro 16, 2020

I had a wonderful stay here and the staff was super friendly !

Leia mais
Ler menos

:)

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Amazing staff, great room, breathtaking views. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food there at the hotel is great! The room was a good size and the bed was super comfortable. Everything is covid safe and the location is amazing it’s about a 7 minute drive to Pier 39 which is our go to in the city. There’s a Starbucks next door and a gas station across the street what more do you need? Would definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unusual hotel stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

Typically, this place is great; the service, the rooms, the food. I don't know if there's a change in management or if its due to COVID-19, but this stay was the worst. At a time when you expect the rooms to be super clean, it was the exact opposite. The room was horrible. I couldn't get anyone to take a dinner order, and while not the hotel's fault, my vehicle was too tall for the garage and I had to park offsite. On-site parking is one of the perks of this hotel. Unfortunately, I will not be staying here anymore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms

By

novembro 09, 2020

My overall stay was great.parking is expensive but car was safe and was a bit upset that you pay that much for a room and the don't even offer breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos