Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 647 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Amazing

By

13 julio 2016

club

Pool was Great! Staff was Amazing! Bartender was the BEST!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

04 julio 2016

no complementary breakfast. some rates include the restaurant breakfast and some don't as a IHG member i would have expected a complementary breakfast at least offered. we went out for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place bad internet

By

29 junio 2016

The place in general is good, the personal is very nice. The problem there was the really bad internet services, got disconected many times and is really slower in genral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great shower, quiet

By

28 junio 2016

My fiancee and I always enjoy the stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had excellent service and rooms at Water town, and Manhattan New York, as well as San Jose Airport in San Jose Ca. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Bathrooms are always well lighted and clean. Room temperature always comfortable air conditioner quiet also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price! Quiet and clean room

By

21 junio 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday inn on a Friday and they had free parking.No fee breakfast. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the rooms were quiet.I was able to sleep good. Good room for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear ECFlower, We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations for your stay! We do offer complimentary parking on the weekends for all of our IHG Rewards Club guests as a thank you for your loyalty. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to San Jose! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laurie

By

18 junio 2016

club

Got a very small room that was the only one left in spite of making my reservation weeks in advance. Was not a Holiday Inn Express which is what I asked for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Top coconut, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some issues

By

14 junio 2016

club

I requested towels and shampoo and conditioner be brought to my room and it never was. Also I had reserved a two bed room and only received a king room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear SGill76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the issue with the towels and shampoo and with the room you received. We appreciate you bringing these matter to our attention and rest assured, your input will be shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed and rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buena

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

buena estadía, pero pese a que apagamos el a/c, la prieza muy fria.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

07 junio 2016

club

Nice friendly staff and was upgraded to a huge room. Bed was comfortable and good air conditioning. wireless was a bit slow but no connectivity issues. I would come back here if required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear deuce1121, We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy service

By

07 junio 2016

I left my room for breakfast at 8:30. When I return to my room, I was locked out. The front desk said I checked out. Which I did not. They asked for ID and I told them you locked it in the room. After some time, they found a staff member to verify I was in that room. What?
Once I was in the room, they called and the cleaning team kept asking me when I was leaving. What? And I have not received my rewards points for the lousy stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the best service, but it seems as though we have failed on your recent stay. We do hope to welcome you back to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

secure parting lot and comforable bed

By

02 junio 2016

club

We were very impressed with the secure parking and access to the hotel.We will use your hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear 4t9er, I'm glad to hear that you were impressed with the parking facilities! We look forward to having you back! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Service

By

29 mayo 2016

club

Someone pounded on my door at 12.50Am and when I called the desk, I was told that security will be called. Nothing happened, pounding stopped on its own after one hour and I could not sleep the whole night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear kingsize007, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I have forwarded your comments to our team to ensure that these issues are dealt with appropriately at the time we are notified. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel again, to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información