Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Had a nice overall stay. As usual Holiday Inn has been my choice in Canada and now I realize that I was missing this in the last few months. August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need renovation I happend to live in corner room this time and the room rate is not worth it. The design of the room is very weird.. however staff is very friendly and helpful August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by director ドア越しに、隣の音がよく聞こえる。 ドアの防音を考えたほうが良いと思います。 後は特に問題はありません。 August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Are you tired because the hotel is tired too... The property shows signs of requiring a refresh and they definitely need to upgrade internet bandwidth to support peak hours. Food in restaurant is okay but pricy. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Comfortable Rooms. Very close to the airport with out hearing it. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler I have stayed at this location before back when I was just a club member and was treated ALOT nicer than this last visit and am now a Spire Elite member. I emailed the hotel a week prior to arrival stating how happy I was on my last stay and how I chose to stay their again based on previous experience but never got a thank you or any type of response at all! The room I was put in was tiny and my view of a parking lot and ghetto sports bar was Great! NOT. Also there was a "Club Member loft" that I was never informed about but apparently it was for member I think? walked by once and saw free food and drinks... I am Spire Elite... does my thousands of dollars I put into my travels with IHG not make me a club member!? anyway decent hotel pretty clean and the restaurant and bar is decent. I will stay here again in the future just wont get my hopes up too high this time. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable, great for business This Holiday Inn has become my "go to" place when in San Jose for business or pleasure. Most of staff are extremely friendly, the beds are comfortable (which is most important to me since I have a bad back), rooms are dark and quiet (I have to have complete darkness; otherwise, I cannot sleep well), the restaurant food is nutritious, fresh, and delicious (and the restaurant staff is SO nice!!), the pool is clean, refreshing, and doesn't give off a chlorine smell, and it's close to my corporate office and the airport. The shower heads need to be replaced...With water conservation in the spotlight, it would be great to see the hotel change out all the shower heads and ensure that water isn't pouring out the bath tub spigot, but I know that costs a lot of upfront money. I did talk to a manager about it, and they said it's in the works. I'll be back! Thank you. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Rough Around The Edges The room was large and comfortable but the decor (everything was green) was less than calming. There was a nice bath and the bed was super comfortable. The blackout curtains and air con were effective. The corridors were dark and gloomy and very depressing. I had to be relocated due to water overflow pipe running into the bath from the ceiling. Who thought of such a thing? I was offered complimentary breakfast and 5000 IHG Points as compensation, and moved to another room. The promised E Mail never arrived and I had to speak with the Duty Manager to correct this. Breakfast was really disappointing, with very little choice. Service was very week and very few staff in the restaurant could speak English. I placed my food and drink on the table and went to get toast. When I returned, everything had gone! As a Platinum IHG Vlub member I expected more. I was given complimentary car parking and the choice of a drink or 500 bonus points, but I'm unsure whether My room was upgraded. With redecoration and some staff training, this could be a nice hotel. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:56:14.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>