Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 744 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

pit stop for overseas trip

By

17 enero 2017

club

excellent location for airport access.. the property has been updated and is quite nice, a couple of eaterys in walking distance..clean, comfortable,modern property, very much reccomend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another perfect stay

By

16 enero 2017

Again, as always, this hotel stay was perfect. Check-in was fast, room clean and quiet, food was great. I really like the in-room coffee option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 enero 2017

club

Check in was easy since I booked online. Parking was very easy to find and when I did have an issue with the tickets, the staff provided assistance promptly. Comfortable atmosphere and very relaxing rooms. The bed was AMAZING! Great stay overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

15 enero 2017

Close to downtown and freeways access. Clean and nice beds. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not clean

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

I arrived in the hotel late, just before midnight. Room was not cleaned well. Things on the floor, hair everywhere and many in the bath tub, used towel that was folded as a clean one. only good thing to say is about the gym, which is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for the price

By

14 enero 2017

We liked the inexpensive rate for the given room. However, don't stay on the ground floor or roaches will walk right under your door (3 of them in our particular room)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for business travelers

By

12 enero 2017

I stayed here for a business trip. I am no hotel snob, but I would never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear teddy237, I am very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your needs. I would love to speak with you regarding your stay so that we can understand what did not meet your expectations. My email is tnaretta@alliancehospitality.com, and i look forward to hearing you! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service, Great Overall

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff was quick, efficient and friendly. Bed was comfortable. There was a wedding which was a bit loud but they were having fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many Holiday Inn's

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in some of the Holiday Inn's around the area and this hotel was perfect. The staff was great, I love the private parking and the restaurants are walking distance. Over all I recommend this hotel and will be staying for my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

09 enero 2017

club

For a room with 4 guests (2 adults, 2 kids 12-17yrs) we only received 2 meal tickets and were made to pay for the rest. This was extremely unfair as it is customary for the hotel to provide complimentary breaksfast for ALL guests in a room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your rating and comments. I am very sorry for the challenge that you had in regards to your breakfast meal tickets. I can assure you that this is something that we will look in to. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property but some problem in the room

By

08 enero 2017

The location is not bad with the secured parking. However, in my room the hair dryer was not working and the TV seem to not have any channel at all. Since I arrived late and leaving early this was not reported so I could not comment on the repair service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
I am very sorry for the challenges that you had with your hair dryer and television. I can assure you that we do follow up with all of our guest comments in order to ensure that these matters are resolved. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

宿泊中の停電

By

08 enero 2017

このホテルはすべてにおいて満足できるのですが、
先日残念なことがありました。
朝方、日が昇る前、シャワーを浴びていたら突然停電となり、
真っ暗となりました。部屋には非常灯もなく、アナウンスもなく、ただ暗闇の中で10分ほど過ごしました。
せめてアナウンスするか、部屋に非常灯を設置しておいてくれると安心したのですが。そこだけが残念です。
ただ、いいホテルなので、また泊まろうと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
ご清聴ありがとうございました。あなたが地方の停電時に抱えていた挑戦は非常に残念です。これが私たちが探しているものであることを私は保証することができます。 敬具、 クラーク・ラッタレル ゼネラルマネージャー
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información