Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 678 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Not bad for value

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good sized room for the price. Not a bad location in the Bay area. Not the most modern room style (read: typical old carpets)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff and beautiful hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Had a very nice stay. Pleasantly surprised as I usually stay in smaller Holiday Inns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Simone2000player, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests, and would like to thank you for your comments regarding the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is good , very clean and good staff.
Expensive and average price to value.
Does not provide free breakfast and even if you are staying you have to pay for parking which is odd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear AG_69, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff met your expectations. While we do not provide free breakfast, we do have a full menu to order from or a breakfast buffet that you can choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you may find yourself in the San Jose area. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在

By

23 septiembre 2016

ベットと枕が自分にはとても快適でした。また次回も利用したいと思います。1点あるとすればwifiのスピードがもう少し速いとさらに快適になると思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
親愛なる農園、 私たちのホテルでの最近の滞在に関するフィードバックをご提供いただき、誠にありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのベッドと枕が快適であることが判明していることを聞いて喜んでいます。私たちは、完成されて9月30日のexpectionで当社のインターネットの速度をアップグレードする過程にあります。私たちは、サンノゼエリアへのあなたの次の訪問であなたをバック歓迎を楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました、 Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicacion y accesible

By

22 septiembre 2016

Muy agusto pero creo que el espacio del baño es reducido

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Gracias por proporcionar retroalimentación sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a la zona. Gracias, Travis N. Rooms Divison Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フィットネス

By

20 septiembre 2016

フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
親愛なるKotama、 私達とのあなたの最近の滞在に関するフィードバックをご提供するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたが完全であることを私たちのフィットネスセンターを発見したと聞いてうれしく思います、はい、あなたは私たちが財産上のサウナ施設を持っていないことが正しいです。あなたが将来的に再び私たちに参加した場合、フロントデスクでは、地元施設に関する情報を提供することができます。 ありがとうございました、 Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and friendly staff

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Great location close to the freeway. clean hotel. Nice spacious room although the business desk lamp shade was broken. TV channels were limited

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Olly70, We are so glad that you found the staff friendly and liked the location of the hotel. Thank you for letting us know about the lamp shade in your room, and we are excited to announce that we are in the process of improving the channel lineup by the end of the year. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good amenities for business travelers

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and courteous and I'd definitely stay again.
The bar and restaurant are great for business travelers who do not know the area, though the location is not far from decent restaurants/bars.
I would recommend the rooms get updated soon as they look dated, but otherwise are OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear EddySD, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay! We appreciate your comments regarding the staff and restaurant. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Accommodations for San Jose Cost

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn San Jose has professional personnel, provides a good place for the business traveler to rest and work as required. The staff is knowledgeable of the area and best means of travel from or to the hotel. I called for a pick-up from the airport, they stated 5-10 minutes and they arrived in 8 minutes. The internet was accessible in the hotel room and dining area, the room was comfortable, and good for work or rest. The food in the dining room was good with numerous choices at reasonable prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staffs are very professional and friendly, that is why I like to stay at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fitness center and friendly staff

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff were super friendly, and if you're into fitness, this hotel has a REAL fitness center (DB's up to 55lbs, treadmills, recumbent bikes, pulley station, two benches, water, rags, etc)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Good Hotel.
Close to restaurants and easy access to Highways
Very friendly staff and front desk
Good common area
Needs to reduce parking fee and also provide free breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información