Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1612 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1612отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    759
  • 4 Звезды
    421
  • 3 Звезды
    193
  • 2 Звезды
    121
  • 1 Звезды
    118

Good property

By

ноября 19, 2020

Decent property to stay at. I recommend it to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average hotel

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

It is what it is. The room was a bit old and outdated. The carpet was pretty aged . But the staff were friendly and location was good. It’s alright for a quick night stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room to improve

By

ноября 13, 2020

I wanted to like this experience. I was staying one night in order to travel 6 hours the next day. I needed to do some work in a clean place that allowed me to rest till the mid morning. Unfortunately the hotel is under some renovations. The dead cockroach in my room wasn't a great welcome, the hair on the shower wasn't either. The shower pull system on to change from bottom water to top water was rusted and stuck in place, which I didn't noticed till the cold water hit me in the face. I know we are in covid era and perhaps resources aren't as available as they used to be, but I would have prefer to stay at a cheaper hotel with the same expectations as what I received here.

On the positive, the staff was nice, and somewhat apologetic about it. Still, with a hotel that is mostly empty, at least a clean room is a minimum expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reat

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

It is an impsosition to write 50 characters. My stay at holiday inn was great and I gave a great rating. This part of the survey is an imposition and you shouldn't be putting people through it. I will probably not do the survey next time. I'm sure I'm not the only person who feels that way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and staff and the room was lovely

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable. Had a king bed and was big enough for my family of 3 (two adults and a 2 month old in a maternity pillow). And still had some room. I wish I could have a bed like this at home. And the room was very clean. And staff was amazing. They dont have the shampoo, conditioner and coffee in the rooms right now at the moment but they offer it at the front desk or have someone bring it by. And I choose for someone to bring it to me and it was very fast service. I just want to say thank you soo much for the lovely stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay at the Holiday Inn

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were exceptionally friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful, even to the point af arranging an Uber pickup for us to go to the airport in the morning.

The room was pretty and clean. The bed was comfortable and the temperature control was great. The price was good

We would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy area...

By

ноября 01, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn, I know to expect a few good things. But didnt expect the noise level outside. Doors slamming. Hotel is empty, yet everyone in hotel is staying on the same floor right next to me. Closet is in the bathroom.. Crazy.. Clean the room more often, not less. Vacuum the rugs inside the room please.. More light on the bathroom mirror. Whats with the dim lights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

октября 25, 2020

Approaching the hotel there were some renovations going on, which is no biggie.
The staff was very nice.
I was not expecting to get charged for parking. ($13/day)
There no breakfast at all!
There was not any bottled water in the room.
The toilet was not elongated.
There were a couple long black hairs in the shower.
The refrigerator froze all my drinks, after turning it down.
The television was of good size.
The bed was decent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 23, 2020

I travel weekly, and this place was great. A hot breakfast would have been nice, but the coronavirus has been caused motels to stop serving breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, comfortable bed

By

октября 22, 2020

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, plenty of towels clean bathroom, cable, great AC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

No problems No Problems no problems no matter no problems no problem no problems no problems

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and great service

By

октября 18, 2020

Although I stayed during COVID-19 restrictions and a significant renovation of the hotel, I had a great experience. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was amazing. Everyone at the property was very kind and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию