Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1686 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    793
  • 4 Sterne
    437
  • 3 Sterne
    205
  • 2 Sterne
    126
  • 1 Sterne
    125

Ok Stay

By

Temmuz 05, 2021

First room I was given had no pillows nor lightbulbs in the lamps! Spend about 20 minutes trying to figure out how to turn on the lights! Eventually had to go back downstairs and get a different room. Staff were friendly and were concerned the room had no lightbulbs, part of me thinks they might have not believed me. Got another room and the bathroom shower floor was dirty and looked Iike it had not been scrubbed in a while, luckily I had my flip flops and took a shower in them. Price for the night seemed good until they informed me that parking was extra.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Condition of rooms very poor.

By

Temmuz 05, 2021

1st assigned room smelled badly. The second room had non working air conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

Temmuz 03, 2021

club

Employee helped us find a good restraint to eat at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

Temmuz 02, 2021

club

Good stay close to airport and transport such as the bikes for rent are next to hotel. There is a train line for MTA across from it and accesible freeways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ehhhh

By

Haziran 30, 2021

Staff is alright pretty friendly I guess but as far as cleanliness and looks of the place it terrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eloy

By

Haziran 29, 2021

Great all around experience, due to covid the pool was closed, but the quietness and service made up for that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disrespectful

By

Haziran 25, 2021

club

Would never stay at this hotel again even tho it’s most convenient location for my husbands newest contract. They way they made him feel was very profiling there for would not give our business here .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevator

By

Haziran 24, 2021

We informed the staff twice that someone had peed in the middle elevator. The next day it was still there. Ewww…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room location and value for the area

By

Haziran 23, 2021

club

Good location with several restaurants nearby. Light rail station out front makes getting around without a car easier. Though when we were there it was closed due to the recent incident, I know it was set to reopen soon. Be aware local laws means no food and a closed pool at the hotel, perhaps that will change soon. Be aware that check in at 4 really means check in at for and maybe only 10-15 minutes sooner. We arrived at 3:30 and had to wait till 3:45 when a second person it looks like comes on shift to help with check ins. If you arrive early you will be told you can sit down and wait till they are ready for you. A plus, they seem to recall who came in first and do let you jump the line if you came in sooner. Room was clean except in a harder to reach corner by the AC unit. Bathroom area well thought out with extra shelving, however could be better if a door separated the toilet area from the sink area so two people can use the area at once.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always great service

By

Haziran 23, 2021

Excellent and always friendly staff making check-in experience efficient and easy. nice and clean rooms at good value in san jose near airport area. highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated

By

Haziran 22, 2021

platinumelite

Only if the renovated outside appearance could match the inside hotel room facilities, I’d give this hotel a much higher star rating. Very disappointed, I could name quite a number of Holiday Inn Express hotels that have MUCH better provisions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room problems but good service

By

Haziran 19, 2021

club

We had problems with stained sheets, switching rooms that had a bad oder and finally a good room after the 3rd try. Management was very accommodating and helpful but the rest was very unfortunate. I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express down the block if I went back. Lovely rooms there with queen beds not full beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen