Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Relaxing stay

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel rooms, comfortable beds and accommodating staff. International was slow and seemed to bog down in evening when increased guest started accessing internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sharks/Blues game

By

20. März 2017

This hotel was convenient for local restaurants and light rail systems. The only drawback was the weak wi-fi internet connection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip and luckily it is short....

By

18. März 2017

Check in was usual. Saw pieces of glass chips along the corridor leading to my room.

Decor throughout the hotel looked outdated. Brown painted doors and furniture in the rooms made the room look jaded.

Water pressure was very, very strong but hot water took more than a minute to start feeling warm. Tub was filling up lots of cold water! What a waste of water!

Solid waste needed more than one flush to get rid of completely.

In order to drive in and out of the carpark, a ticket is needed. Inconvenient.

Breakfast is good compared to other hotels though. A good variety of food and a chef to make fresh omelette plus waiter to serve coffee. The food and service in the breakfast restaurant are the only 2 things I like about this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mz. Hodz

By

17. März 2017

club

Have stayed here before and always a pleasant stay. Room looked very nice but could use better repairs in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Close to SJC Airport

By

17. März 2017

club

This is a fine hotel for the location proximity to San Jose airport. My rate included breakfast and parking making it a bargain compared to Holiday Inn's normal rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business meeting

By

15. März 2017

club

Staff very accommodating and friendly. Staff in dining excellent and very amenable to changes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Jose

By

15. März 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel. Highly recommend. We had a wonderful visit. We would stay here any time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was ok

By

14. März 2017

This hotel was very nice and clean, staff was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your 4 star rating. I am glad to see that you had a nice stay and that our staff was excellent. I hope that we are able to improve on this and provide you with a 5 star stay in the future. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worst Holidayinn experience ever

By

10. März 2017

As a IHG member for many years, the stay is my worst one ever. Hotel is aged inside and outside which is fine if maintained well but not really.

Especially the room. Part of wall paper peeled off which is minor since that is not so obvious and there were more serious. Light did work in the first room I got and the closet door could not be closed well either, so staff helped to change room. The second room I got looked fine, BUT lots of dirty water was just leaking down from ceiling in bathroom and just on top of toilet. It totally scared me because I just left the toilet for mins. The smell of dirty was so disgusting that I could not even go back to take my cloth from closet which just inside the bathroom strangely. Finally, I changed to the third room in the top floor to ensure there is no bathroom top of my room. The final one in executive floor looked nicer even still a lit noisy.

Then, other interesting happened when I thought that I finally could have a good night. The fire alarm started to yell and flash. According to staff, it was caused by someone touched the wrong bottom accidentally. Which might be true, but I almost went nuts because so much happened on the my first day arrived at this hotel.

Till now, I still have not received any email to report why dirty water leaking from ceiling even staff told me they will do so.

As a spire member, I do expect to receive some respect. Unfortunately it is not a case here. I am still angry about that leaking even today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good location

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business. The room and building are in excellent condition and the staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff experience

By

09. März 2017

My daughter and I stayed overnight due to weather delays and were very pleased with the kindness of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
I am glad that you and your daughter had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn. We hope that after the weather delays, you and your daughter were able to get home safely. Best Regards, Clark Latterell General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near SJC

By

08. März 2017

Whenever I am flying in our out of SJC, I stay at the Holiday Inn San Jose - Silicon Valley. The hotel is comfortable, easy to get to, and the staff is allays so friendly and helpful. It's a great place to hold conferences or events too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. It is a pleasure to know that you can depend on the Holiday Inn San Jose whenever you come to the area. We look forward to seeing more of you. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen