Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 836 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    68

Holiday Inn May 2017

By

May 22, 2017

Decent value. Clean, comfortable. Shower pressure was excellent experience - wakes you up very well at 4AM. All business this trip so not able to try out the restaurant and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed this hotel for our stay in San Jose. We stayed one night but left our vehicle as we flew off to Hawaii. The room was quiet and dark and well appointed. We had plenty of sundries and coffee. We were able to relax before our long flight to Hawaii. When we returned, we called for the shuttle and they came very quickly. We were delivered safe and sound back to the hotel. Our car was safe and were were able to get on the road fairly quickly. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

May 19, 2017

Location is perfect. Room is great. But girls need to bring ur own hair dryer. The hair dryer they provide is old and dirty, beside this every thing is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and accommodating. It was a decent size room, clean, and smoke free. I enjoyed my overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Although I was able to only stay one day and one night, my experience here was fantastic! The room was exactly as described, although maybe more photos of it would be better but description is spot on! Front desk is kind generous and if you are a IHG member, they definitely do acknowledge that, I would most certainly recommend this hotel and would love to stay again if I'm ever in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

空港からの迎えの運転手さんの対応

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

夜遅く空港に到着。空港から電話を入れると直ぐに迎えにきてくれた。こちらが違うところで待っていてだいぶと遅れたが嫌な顔全くせずに親切に対応してくれた。

Read More
Read Less

About room number 838

By

May 10, 2017

There was a noise from the wall in center of room number 838. It is not sound of water falling. I took a movie where the sound coming from and showed it to front lobby woman the next day. When I noticed the sound , it was late at night, I told that I was too tired to contact you. The woman said that "I am sorry" and told me to offer 20,000 points. Two weeks passed but points have not been added. If you need a video please let me know your e-mail address. My best regards.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Holiday Inn location

By

May 04, 2017

Great location, great hotel. No problems. Easy on an off freeways, easy location near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 04, 2017

club

Good value . Stayed here for a wedding. The beds were comfortable and it was a decent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay,

By

May 04, 2017

club

We just needed a nice place to stay overnight on short notice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 02, 2017

club

The hotel is really nice. I loved the Decour of the room. The pillows were not two firm and not to soft it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and convenient for San Jose airport

By

April 30, 2017

Good value and convenient for San Jose airport with a shuttle service, the San Jose tram stops right outside the hotel. There are a couple of restaurants close to the hotel, and a 7 11 across the street.

Read More
Read Less