La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1732 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1732recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    811
  • 4 Stelle
    449
  • 3 Stelle
    215
  • 2 Stelle
    127
  • 1 Stelle
    130

Dirty sink

By

settembre 14, 2021

Well the price was fair, but upon check in it was late and I have little kids so when I got to the room and the sink was dirty with dirt and hair in it I just cleaned it myself. Which led me to question what else wasn't properly cleaned and sanitized other than that they were accommodating the lack of breakfast in the morning was a disappointment though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel. Not so nice area.

By

settembre 09, 2021

The hotel was very nice but the area it’s in is not so nice. Better security of the parking lot would be a great improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Holiday Inn

By

settembre 08, 2021

What a great hotel with a wonderful staff and ideal location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed Bugs

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

I do not recommend and highly suggest anyone to stay away. I stayed here one night with my friend we got a two bed room and when we first got there a few hours after we noticed a few bug bites but didn’t pay too much attention kind of just ignored it. We left and came back later that night and slept there the next day we both noticed more bug bites appearing all over us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

The room was very clean, and the beds were quite comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made check in and check out quick and easy considering how long our day had been and we were just ready to pass out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food and Parking

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

No food. Parking over priced since there was no major attraction near by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

san jose stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

Clean and friendly staffs. The hotel had nice rooms and settings was well decorated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding!

By

settembre 02, 2021

This outstanding hotel was a relief after a bad experience elsewhere. It is modern, elegant, comfortable, and well-designed with needed amenities. The snack kiosk was well stocked and pleasant, a real plus in covid-times! The gym is well-equipped, pleasant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

San Jose

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

The amount of a reserved stay needs to be honored period there is no reason that I should have paid more for my stay that what my reservation shows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was ok but would not stay again

By

settembre 01, 2021

The hotel is located in downtown so not the beat which is ok. Came in and the 2 bed room we got only had 2 full size beds. They did not have any rooms at all with 2 queens. The ice machines in entire hotel where broken so no ice at all. They did not offer any coffee or food in the hotel so that is frustrating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Basic Hotel for the Cost

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

The hotel is nothing overly fancy, although it's recent remodel is very nice. Its a decent value for the cost. I was in town for a business trip and it suited my needs just fine. This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and pleasant rooms/ property

By

agosto 29, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, the San Jose Holiday Inn is a very nice property. The room I had was modern, well designed and very clean. The one unfortunate aspect was the non-working shower. Also, I don’t who thinks a Kurig machine is appropriate for boiling water for tea- unless you like a slight coffee flavour to your tea. The lack of a restaurant/ bar is a major negative though. Other restaurants in the area were open (August 2021), so I don’t see why the hotel cannot re-open food and drink service safely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno