La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1591 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1591recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    746
  • 4 Stelle
    419
  • 3 Stelle
    190
  • 2 Stelle
    119
  • 1 Stelle
    117

Great service

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Good staff and good quality. The rooms were clean and comfortable. And the staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

It was clean and close to the airport the crew was nice and helpful and easy to check I.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Chose this hotel for its location next to the San Jose Airport. I'm also an IHG member so I choose to stay at Holiday Inn when available. Staff is professional and courteous. The hotel was undergoing renovation procedures...there was some construction "activity" in the lobby. One drawback was the traffic noise. It wasn't too loud, but you know you're in downtown SJ.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Greatly Dissapointed

By

marzo 12, 2020

Upon arrival I saw that the hotel was going through a renovation. This was a surprise to me as I did not see this indicated on the IHG app when booking the hotel.
Once in my room, I walked the room to inspect it while I had natural light still. As I walked in the bathroom, I found an attendants hair on the floor. Later that evening, I showered and while showering, the water would not drain. Needless to say, I had water up to my ankles by the end of my shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old Hotel needs some help

By

marzo 11, 2020

everything was dirty and in disarray, the hotel was under remodel witch had everything very disorganized. There was no where to park. the area they had designated to check in was like a small closet. parking lot had little to no lights. the rooms where old and out dated small and smelled like cigarettes. the bathroom had no door on it. The restaurant was a total waste of I time would have rather they just said they did not have one the bar was nothing to talk about either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location/good value

By

marzo 03, 2020

Overall, a very satisfying stay. Only complaint is that the reception is difficult to find at first and that the hotel grounds seem dark. More light needed in parking lot. Good breakfast, quiet room and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under construction

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

I was pretty blindsided by the state of remodeling/construction underway at the Hotel. The website does not make any mention of it. The restaurant is closed, substituted by a convention-style bar in the ballroom serving food and drinks (however the food was excellent, I had the salmon dish and the server was very nice). No reception desk, just a temporary table set up in the hallway. The room charges were not in line with the state of the hotel. Plus it was a bit of a double burn that I had to pay in advance, nonrefundable to get the rates I did get. I stayed in a redecorated room on the 5th floor, the wifi signal was very weak/slow. Perhaps the TV signal was trough the wifi because reception was bad, the picture kept pixelating. If the room rates were better and you were transparent about the remodel work it wouldn't be so upsetting. RLW

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is being renovated, so things are a little askew. The staff was friendly and the room clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the best place to be

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Beds were uncomfortable! Jane extremely small! Can hardly sleep two people on the beds. This facility is currently under construction, was really hard to even find the front door. Be prepared to pay for unsupervised parking as well as another fee to eat breakfast here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

marzo 01, 2020

platinumelite

The best is yet to come as they are renovating the property

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Rating

By

febbraio 29, 2020

This property is one that I will never return to. Horrible venue. Under construction. No water in my room upon arrival. Limited restaurant down in a windowless old basement banquet room. No room service. Value unacceptable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LEAVES ALOT TO BE DESIRED

By

febbraio 28, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed and pillows are comfortable. Internet is good.
There is nothing else positive I can say about this hotel.
There is no bathroom door, toilets are child size. No towel racks to hang your towels. The refrigerator didn't work. Our $18.00 burger spoiled because we didn't realize it wasn't working when we put it in there. The other door in the room was broken and would not close. Maintenance could not close it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno