Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1808 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    138

Good generic hotel

By

28 July 2022

The hotel was clean and the intake staff was friendly. There were a lot of people in the food and pool area in the afternoon. The room was clean, though the bathroom was smaller than expected given the overall size of the room. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities, bad parking

By

27 July 2022

Love that they have a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator in the room, and 24hr access to the gym. But if they have an event, parking is EXTREMELY BAD. I had to wait and circle around the property for over half an hour 2 nights out of the four we stayed. And due to the event, only one entrance was open to allow entry and the wait was over half an hour and we were late to a tournament because of it. Such an easy fix by having a separate guest only entrance. Unnecessary aggravation and waste of time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is a Holiday.

By

24 July 2022

The staff are very nice and friendly helpful indeed. The lobby is very nice They have a great looking bar with big screens for sports action. The pool area has no shade. The bathrooms at the pool area very clean. The only draw back is they charge 15 dollars a night for parking

Read More
Read Less

The most compact room I’ve ever stayed in

By

24 July 2022

The most compact room I’ve ever stayed in. The room was almost too small to move the chair around. It was very efficient and the bathroom was above average. The $18 breakfast, wasn’t a very good value and the second day I just went to the Denny’s down the street

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

22 July 2022

Easy check in and clean room. Friendly staff. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location decent amenities

By

20 July 2022

I’ve stayed here a couple of times, the staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are decent and clean. The location is nice because it is minutes from the airport and the freeway. I’d stay here again. Last, it hella smelled like weed, which is always refreshing :)

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine.

By

19 July 2022

NA - Everything was fine. Would stay there again. I do not have anything else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhere there

By

15 July 2022

Nice location, no hot water in the shower. Overall nice stay for a day

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Review

By

15 July 2022

Original reservation was for 6 days, checked out after 1. The restroom floor was filthy, with hair, hair bands, and stains. I asked them to sweep and mop the floor as I went out for dinner. When I came back, it was not clean, still found hair and hand bands. After washing my face, found stains on the towel. Checked out the very next day.

Note: Front desk agent was kind and apologetic when I told her about the dirty floor. The next day when we checked out the front desk agent was kind as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway weekend

By

11 July 2022

I had a great getaway, with only one thing wrong which was the toilet. It was a great stay and I would go again. My fiancé and I just got engaged and it really made a amazing memory being in the hotel setting.

Read More
Read Less

Professional service and clean rooms

By

04 July 2022

The employees were very professional. I was recognized as a platinum member upon check in. The front desk informed us about all the available amenities. Though we did not eat at the restaurant, it is good to see that we had it available. I would definitely recommend and we look forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

04 July 2022

I been in different countries and different hotels, and this is the only one I write a bad review, from the front desk employees and others not greeting guest, no professionalism at all.

Read More
Read Less