Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1774 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1774avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    831
  • 4 Étoiles
    456
  • 3 Étoiles
    221
  • 2 Étoiles
    131
  • 1 Étoiles
    135

Comfortable Rooms Close to Airport

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are large and comfortable. The bathrooms are cleverly designed to maximize usage by separating the sink from the toilet and bathtub. The staff were friendly.

One downside is that the hotel was understaffed. However, this seems to be the norm now everywhere due to COVID-19.

Looking forward to the end of COVID-19 so everything can go back to normal, including normal housekeeping and room service at hotels.

Overall, we had a great time at this property and I would definitely recommend it for anyone visiting San Jose or the bay area in general.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greed

By

novembre 28, 2021

They charge $50 for parking and I did not feel safe with my vehicle was parked there with all the videos online of people breaking in cars in California with no punishment. I had to keep looking out the window to make sure my vehicle was not broken in to. I will never come to this location again and I have taken them off of our corporate approved list. Therefore their greed lost them 15,000 people that could have stayed there. This is my third attempt at this review due to the first one had to much honesty and IHG made me rewrite it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parking does not seem safe.

By

novembre 27, 2021

We booked this hotel for three nights before thanksgiving mainly because they accept pets and the price was good.

I should have checked the photos of the area. We arrived Sunday night and was very put off with the parking lot bars and overall dirtiness. Trash everywhere.

If I was just there for one night using a rental car I would not matter too much. But we drove up with our car and the family.

Anyway we were worried about the neighborhood and car. So we left after one night.

No issue occurred but I did not like the surrounding area. The bars surrounding the parking did little good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay marred only by sloooooow checkin

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

We missed most of the first session of our conference because the two checkin clerks spent a looooong time dealing with quirks of two customers, penalizing those of us who provided adequate detail by advance registration. Instead, let at least one clerk reward the cooperative advance registrations by just handing them their keys and preprinted parking pass. It's the modern way.

I had to bring in a stepstool and help lift my wife (with an injured hip) into the ridiculously high (but oh so fashionable) beds.

Everything else about our stay was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bueno la cama estaba cómoda

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Lo mismo en la mañana empezó a salir agua negra del lavamanos fui ala recepción y me dijeron que no podían hacer nada

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

It was Peaceful and I pretty much just relaxed and did what I came to do without any issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

The hotel is very close to the airport and the rooms are clean. There is on-site parking , its cost 13 dollars per night but there is a security guard that patrols the lot. Also, there are many nearby restaurants that offer a variety of cuisines. All in all this was a satisfactory experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 15, 2021

Very clean, quick check in, transport taken care of and on time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Habit of Staying at This Facility

By

novembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn just a few minutes' drive from the airport has become a choice of stay for me when I fly into San Jose for short stay and work in the area.
Clean facility, courteous staff makes a simple trip pleasant enough to get about your business without any level of stress.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Value and Comfort in the Silicon Valley

By

novembre 11, 2021

Holiday Inn San Jose/Silicon Valley is an excellent property. Clean, modern aesthetic, spacious facilities and great location make it excellent. The staff are welcoming and helpful. Overall high marks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room service was great

By

novembre 11, 2021

Good service and friendly staff front desk was helpful. The room were nice and clean. The bar and resturant was closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Halloween weekend

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Clean room , parking was easy , bed was comfortable , wifi could have been better ,

Overall good stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire