Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Location is great and access to amenities is very good. I wish I had stayed longer to experience the many features the hotel offers. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed , good food , friendly staff This HI is the best , I stay here every I'm in town May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest Nice place to stay and relax after a longs day work. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK good room, close to freeway, quiet room, would stay again May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Maria Holiday inn Review rooms were very comfortable and relaxing, greatlocation for business or pleasure in the Central Coast May 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charges "Pet Friendly Hotel" not so pet friendly. No where on any web pages I used to make my reservation did it indicate a "non-refundable deposit" for a pet to stay at your hotel. And upon check-out that "non-refundable deposit" was not included in my bill but was charge to my credit card. If your going to advertise a "Pet Friendly" Hotel please inform your customers of all the details and include the charge on the bill. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Lots of Amenities Even though this is an older hotel, it has been well maintained. The rooms were quite large, plenty of bathroom counter space and a small kitchenette. Plenty of storage. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff was great, they were willing to help with anything and very attentive. May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, disappointed in service. This hotel is in easily freeway accessible part of Santa Maria. Large rooms with comfortable beds are great for a short, or an extended stay. My room had a nice little kitchenette, which would be perfect for an extended stay. Microwave and refrigerator included. The location has a nice exercise room, and there is a nearby levee for running/walking. The hotel also has a pool and spa. Disappointed in the staff attentiveness at this location, but I'm sure they will improve. I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member, nor any acknowledgement as such. The spa jets were not working, and there were no clean towels in the swim area. After waiting in line at the front desk, clean towels were eventually delivered to the pool. Unfortunately I was looking forward to the spa, so this dampened my trip to this location. Fortunately, the room allowed me to get a good night's sleep, and off to my event in Pismo Beach the next morning. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:32.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>