Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 615 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Consistent quality and service

By

27 junio 2017

I always feel confident that when I stay here I will have a clean comfortable room. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff in nice hotel

By

27 junio 2017

club

The beds are very soft, rooms are clean, staff is very helpful and grounds are well kept. We stayed for 17 days and everything was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in area

By

26 junio 2017

club

Only one night but good hotel from what I experienced. Pool and bar area looked nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California road trip

By

24 junio 2017

Here's my review of the Holiday inn Santa Maria.
The check in process was very fast. After a long drive from the Bay Area I just wanted to unwind.
The front desk staff was very polite and welcoming.
They knew I was traveling with my family, so they ask me if I want to be on the ground floor facing the pool.
( thumbs up from my kids!!)
The biggest reason I stay at Holiday inn Santa Maria or any other Holiday inn is that the rooms are nice, clean and fresh.
I know what am getting when renting a place to stay with my family on vacation.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

23 junio 2017

club

Clean and quiet rooms. Dated interior of rooms but I think they were working on it. Restaurant was nice and food was good but staff were hard to get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Maria Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2017

club

Half way between San Jose and Los Angeles; not in an overcrowded metro area. Perfect for a relaxing stop over between cities. Restaurant onsite (and a bar too - if that is what you are into). Prices are reasonable, the rooms are huge. Has always been a quiet place too - some noise in the halls - but nothing untoward. Our favorite place to stay on long trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 junio 2017

Very decent value for a busy Memorial weekend. Was able to find a suite only a few days before my trip.
The staff was courteous and prompt. The hotel is in great shape.
The room was a bit disappointing. Appliances were quite old, like from the 70s. The kitchenette was quite small. Furniture looks decent but of low quality. Most disappointing aspects was the pullout bed, terrible condition. There were even old blood stains on the old thin mattress. Had to order an extra set of sheets to try to put as many layers on as possible.

In summary, great staff and services but the room were not the same standards as other IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charging problem

By

14 junio 2017

This hotel charged me wrong fees for breakfast and have no any responses for my complaining email......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

13 junio 2017

Sucks. Very bad customer service and then management refused to correct my bill. I will never return here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PLACE, SERVICE LACKING

By

13 junio 2017

club

FOUR IN OUR PARTY STAYING IN TWO ROOMS, FOR FIVE NIGHTS. SUPERVISOR EVIDENTLY DIDN'T CHECK ON HOUSEKEEPING, BECAUSE WE DID NOT RECEIVE ANY FOR 2 OF THE 5 DAYS. CALLED AT 6 PM, BUT ONLY "HOUSEMAN" TO DELIVER TOWELS, ETC. RESTAURANT OPEN VERY LIMITED HOURS, SO WE NEVER SAMPLED THE FOOD. NO BREAKFAST SELF-SERVE, WHICH WE WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO HAVE. SOME OF THE STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT, BUT THESE WERE NOT IN SUPERVISORY POSITIONS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn is a great place to stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

Holiday inn is a great place to stay staff and manager great people very friendly and the rooms are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way over-priced!

By

09 junio 2017

Clean room, good amenities but there is no way that I'm going to pay this much for a holiday inn again; on top of that apparently I got the rate that did not include breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información