Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 543 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Appreciate the staff

By

26 marzo 2017

I caught the flu so badly that I couldnt go home when my business trip was over. The waitress checked with the kitchen and although not on the menu that day the chef made me chicken soup. They allowed me to stay in the same room and provided me with ample bottles of water until I could finally manage to get home. It isnt fun getting sick on the road but they did everything they could to make me comfortable as one can be with a fever of 101 f.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room,comfortable bed, great price

By

26 marzo 2017

club

This is a great hotel! The room was huge and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the room was immaculate. The in room Keurig was a nice touch! Excellent price for a great hotel! The location was perfect. Close enough to Santa Barbara and a Pismo Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Military members stay in hotel

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The location of the hotel was great. I was close to freeway, restaurant's, and local attractions. My first impression of the hotel was flawed due to encountering roaches in my first room. I recently returned from Korea and now stationed in Vandenberg AFB, and was tired from a long day. The last thing I wanted to see when entering my room was roaches. As a military member, I help defend the country so we can all sleep peacefully at night and my first night stay was rough. I had other issues with my room regarding the refrigerator and I would have liked to have one that could fit more food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location and friendly, competant staff

By

23 marzo 2017

The staff met our needs and responded to our requests. The hotel is well appointed at this price point. This is our third stay at the hotel. We visit Santa Maria twice yearly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend at all

By

22 marzo 2017

Hotel old, outdated, filthy. Needs remodeling. Poor service and rooms smell bad.
We tolerated 2 nights but would not again. Look for better rated hotels in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy customer

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Bathroom is dirty and poor housekeeping, we waited more than 1 hour for housekeeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Small glitches on the faucet for the shower room, but overall it is a nice stay as usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yikes!

By

19 marzo 2017

Stayed here one night while traveling....if I had to stay longer than a few hours to sleep I would NOT have stayed at all. I travel with my dog even though I specifically stated that when I made the reservations they didn't write it down. So the front desk clerk seemed to be flustered. The room was large but clearly not cleaned well. (isn't that why you charge a $50 fee for a pet!!!) In well cleaned pet rooms, my dog doesn't even sniff around, I couldn't peel his nose away from the carpet, dust ruffle on the bed, and even the curtains. When you took a shower the steam in the bathroom seemed to unearth a wonderful urine aroma from the tile and grout. I'd venture some irresponsible pet owner locked their pet in the bathroom to use it as a pet toilet as well. There was no free continental breakfast as advertised when I made the reservation. Definitely not a place I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all feedback and will use your comments to research and improve future guest experience. We are glad you enjoyed the full service amenities of a Holiday Inn with a restaurant and bar, unlike our sister hotels, Holiday Inn Express, the Holiday Inn brand doesn't offer complimentary breakfast but does have the convenience of restaurant. We would be happy to help with booking a bed and breakfast package to include a full hot made-to-order breakfast in the future. Thanks again and we look forward to utilizing your comments to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at the holiday inn on several occasions and I've have always been happy with them because they make accommodations if I needed to change a room or get extra towels. The breakfast is really good in the morning. And always greeted with a smile. The customer service goes above and beyond to make your Holiday Inn experience a great one. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to anyone who is traveling and would love a quiet, clean and safe place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review, we appreciate the kind words and are so happy you loved your stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Maria! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Great staff. Excellent price. Close to Vandenberg AFB. We were in town to visit our son at Vandenberg AFB, the hotel enhanced our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! We strive to give our guests a great experience and make them feel at home during their visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check your bill

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My bill was $50 higher than the rate I got when making my reservation online. Problem was resolved eventually. Room was dated but satisfactory and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad your stay was great and quiet and that we were able to problem solve the billing discrepancy. We appreciate your understanding! We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The best staff. Ocean is close lots of sand gay location blue shores will go back again the food wad amazing the rooms were very clean....should bring a friend or family back to get the best sleep ever great more tomorrow want wanted every body too have fun under the sun into never land with bid and the boys and girls of tomorrow landgoo back to EDC for the festival tango blazing best of all time to get the work out in my name and number of clicks on the link and a good person I can get9the it6is and the boys and flooding in a company that is going

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback and great review! We love our location being so close to the beach and wine country as well!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información