Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 848 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

848opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Nice ing sized Bed

By

01 julio 2016

club

Only stayed the one night but everything was as it should be and the staff were amazingly attentive, efficient and courteous.

Fire alarm needs to be looked at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear tuck12, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be attentive, efficient and courteous. I have passed on your comment regarding the fire alarm to our maintenance manager. We appreciate the four star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were just upgraded and nice

By

25 junio 2016

Would have been nice to have a microwave and refridge
in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear Arizonamark, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. While we don't have microwaves and fridges in all our rooms, our Feature rooms do have a variety of extra amenities including fridges, microwaves, keurig machines, bath robes and more. We do hope you have an opportunity to stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 junio 2016

Was a great stay - exactly what you'd hope to expect from a low cost hotel, and much more. Great stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear leotnet, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us five stars. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience!

By

21 junio 2016

The Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport is a well
situated hotel, with a reliable shuttle service to and from the Pearson International Airport, important
when one arrives from a long flight.

One is welcomed with a smile and check-in is as efficient and smooth as well as check-out.
I am an unconditional of the buffet breakfasts which
are nutritious and delicious.

I took the taxi limousine for a side trip at the nearest
high-end shopping Mall. Was a pleasing experience.
Taxis available too.

Didn't need the internet service or training facilities,
so I can't comment.
One regret: I left my bathing suit home. The pool
is beautiful and the hot tub would have relaxed
my tired legs from all that shopping!
I would not hesitate going back next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear She07, Thank you for y our comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you had a positive experience in regards with our shuttle bus service. I am glad our front desk staff were courteous and efficient and were able to check you in a timely manner. I am glad you enjoyed the buffet breakfast. I am glad you had an overall good stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgrades not bad

By

18 junio 2016

Upgraded the hotel but missed some small items, the AC unit in the room was very loud and should have been replaced. The toilet ran for 30 minutes after flushing. The hotel is looking great with the updates but go the one step further

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Stephen74, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room. I apologize that the AC in the room was too loud and the toilet wasn't working properly. I have passed on your comments to our housekeeping and maintenance manager. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you will stay with us in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a layover

By

16 junio 2016

Shuttle made sure I was go to right property and got my bag. Check in was quick and easy. Room was nice and comfy. Food was decent and on top floor for views of city. Beds were comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear wferg, Thank you for y our comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad our shuttle bus driver was able to pick you up and drop you off in an efficient manner. I am glad our front desk staff were able to check you in quickly. I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room and found the bed to be comfortable. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception was welcoming and great service

By

15 junio 2016

club

The hotel was very convenient to airport, under renovation but room was modern and very clean.
Front desk agents were friendly and we were quickly checked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear oyster16, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room and found it to be clean and modern. I am glad you found our front desk agents to be friendly and courteous. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

29 mayo 2016

club

staff at reception not friendly or helpful at all and it felt like every request was a burden to them

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear iJacks, Thanks for writing a review about you recent stay with us. It's unfortunate to hear that you had a negative experience with the front desk staff. It is rare that we receive these comments about our team and I assure you that it will be followed up with. Hopefully, you'll give us a chance to make it up to you in the future. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

25 mayo 2016

Heated bathroom floors were wonderful! Great added touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 mayo 2016
Dear BMP10, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the heated bathroom floor. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only Complain

By

24 mayo 2016

When I checked in late at night and this is after it took the shuttle bus a lot longer to pick us up from the airport; there were some issues with their system in which my card continued to get declined; but it finally went through. I tried to have as much patience as possible and the guy did try his best. However, he indicated that he would provide 3,000 bonus points in additional to my wecome bonus, but I did not see that.

I wish they could follow through with what they have promised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear iAudi, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I apologize that our shuttle bus was running a bit late to pick you up from the airport. I have passed on your comment to our front office manager. I apologize about the delay in trying to get you checked in due to the issue with your credit card. I apologize that you were not rewarded with the points as promised by our front desk agent. I will make sure to speak to him. I have gone ahead and issued you 3000 points. Please feel free to check your IHG rewards account. If you have any further questions feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay at Hotel

By

24 mayo 2016

club

It's a nice property near to the Airport . I have view towards Airport wich was just very Nice. Although i find bathroom pretty small in size in comparison to other Holday inn Hotels where i have stayed earlier.
Not much variety in Breakfast Menu .

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear ashu0707, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your room with the view of the airport. Our bathrooms vary in size due to the configuration of our rooms on different wings. I will pass on your comment regarding the breakfast menu to our restaurant manager. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fly in Fly out

By

23 mayo 2016

club

handy for airport price was good when considering having a parking spot for week free

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información