Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Hotel needs upgrade all around. air conditioner unit also need a upgrade and elevators did not work. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff Hotel under construction, Staff were great, Too much inconvenience because of construction August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the Airport Was very clean and comfortable. Easy access. Not a lot of places to walk to dine at. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Clean rooms with great views of the area. lots of parking , and very easy to find this nhotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, service was ok. Maybe the next time i use Holiday Inn, all construction will be finished, the elevators working, and there will be no need to use the stairs in search of ice, or anything else for that matter. And air conditioning will be quieter...... Thank you.. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could be more helpful A good compromise between price and location, if you want to visit downtown Toronto. Some of the staff members were not "tourist friendly". Did not provide clear directions for getting on to highway from the hotel. Did not know or have a list of activities and events going on in downtown area. Did not have information on tickets to attractions. Did not even know what a "hop on - hop off" tour bus was. The elevators were operating extremely slowly. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Still Dealing With Problems I have had issues from the moment I walked into the door and still now 4 days after checkout. As a spire elite member, I'm not happy with about everything. To start, I tried since 5 minutes after I booked my hotel to slightly alter my reservation, but apparently the only person who could do it was the initial person who made it for me because not a single representative knew how to fix it and give me the price I was told. After 3 days of trying, I gave up when all the rates jumped 30 dollars. Next, when I arrive to my king deluxe room, I couldn't tell you what was deluxe about it. No microwave, no refrigerator, no extra amenities anywhere and an air conditioner that liked blowing dust (cause you can see how much dust was blowing from that vent.# But that's ok still. Next every morning between 7:45am-8:15am you got banging down the hallways, outside the door, echo or wherever it's coming from either from the room keeping or just a hammer from somewhere. One day it most certainly sounded completely like a hammer echoing through my room while another day I knew it was both a hammer and house keeping. Then I have multiple reservations for consecutive days and I get told that this is the only property I've stayed at in the world where they do not give you welcome points upon the start of each stay and sadly do not give you a free drink voucher as a choice, even though it's a HOLIDAY INN and has a restaurant attached to it. Then at one point as I'm rechecking back into my room for a day the same person I had to deal with the night before was there again at one point telling me that I didn't have a reservation for that night while I'm showing him the confirmation while everything I own is in the room and all I wanted was my breakfast coupons. Lol. Then the breakfast. Good scrambled eggs while fresh. But you are not able to get anything off the menu without paying and even if you have extra breakfast vouchers, you can't exchange or get anything for equal value off the main menu but 2 sunny side up eggs. ::shakes head:: And yet still roll with it. But now after all that, I find out 4 days after check out that they over charged me a day by an extra 30%. I have called twice now and am still waiting for a call back for 4.5 hours from an accounting person to fix this. Then when I made a follow up call after waiting 2 hours, they tell me that the whole department is at lunch and would be back in a couple minutes. Now, 2+ hours later still nothing while I can't submit anything until I get my correct receipt and have my credit card credited back. I could shake off everything I mentioned above (except for the banging and the hammer which is not ok in my opinion before 8am especially with do not disturb signs up and everything) but the fact I am STILL waiting to have my correct receipt and payment while I even have my confirmation stating my price is inexcusable. Maybe after writing this review someone will pay attention. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service , as always. In almost 50 years of staying at Holiday inns throughout North America I have never been disappointed by the service, courtesy and comfort I expect from these hotels.. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:07:29.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>