Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2093 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2093opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1036
  • 4 Estrellas
    587
  • 3 Estrellas
    208
  • 2 Estrellas
    136
  • 1 Estrellas
    126

Condescending front desk woman.

By

22 septiembre 2021

Condescending front desk woman. She was very short and unwelcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for the Price

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is fairly clean and the room was also clean. The only problem was when I called on the phone to make the reservation they told me that the parking fees were included in what I was going to pay. When I arrived at the hotel the receptionist told me that I would have to pay other charges for the parking lot. I did not like at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

My building was being fumigated so I had to find a place to stay for myself and my cat. She's not used to being away from home and was hiding behind the bed pretty much the whole time. The next morning I was trying to get her in her carrier to go home and she wasn't having it lol whenever I would go near her she would hiss and lunge at me. After over 3 hours of attempting to get her my checkout time was approaching fast I was stressed out and didn't know what to do. The manager woman brought a piece of bacon to the room and my cat allowed her to pick her up and place her in her carrier. I am so grateful for the team going above and beyond to help me and I would recommend this hotel over all the others. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great overnight stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

friendly service, comfortable beds, ample parking and great price which included our parking for 10 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 septiembre 2021

The staff were excellent in providing the best overall experience for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

17 septiembre 2021

Open arriving I found the door would not close unless forcefully pushing it closed, also there where only 1 pilllow per guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Merci pour l’accueil

By

09 septiembre 2021

La chambre était bien mais la salle de bain n’était pas propre sous le comptoir. Le service à l’entré fut impeccable à mon arrivée vers minuit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfy

By

09 septiembre 2021

This hotel is awesome. When everything opens again, I know it will be better, offering breakfast and room service. The bed is so comfortable and the staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient travel hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel is excellent for travellers, it is close to the airport with convenient and affordable long term parking as well as free 24hours shuttle service. Checkin and checkout are simple and straightforward. The rooms could use some updating and additional cleaning but overall very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty

By

07 septiembre 2021

Totally down trodden hotel. Room was unclean, with wallpaper peeling, ceiling water. Blisters. There were cockroach’s in room. Couldn’t get out fast enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great location

By

04 septiembre 2021

Very close to the airport and allowed early checkin ($50 fee). Staff were very helpful. Do wish the pool didn't close so early!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service, nice and clean room.

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Everything else is excellent but the food needs improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información