Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1731 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    845
  • 4 Estrellas
    500
  • 3 Estrellas
    178
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Excellent stay

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Clean, comfortable room. Quick, friendly check in. Short shuttle ride to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location on Airport Strip

By

11 febrero 2020

club

The frequent, free shuttle service to/from the Pearson-Union Express at the airport means that this hotel is a great alternative to the more expensive hotels in downtown Toronto. Also very good experience with cab driver servicing this hotel.

The heated floor in the bathroom was nice. The room does not have a mini-fridge. The fan is quite loud but provides an OK background white noise. Overall, the hotel provides great value for the rate, and I anticipate using it again during future trips.

The restaurant was surprisingly good for dinner; however, the breakfast service this time around was a disappointment, both from a food and quality of service perspective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

08 febrero 2020

Great for business travel. Very spacious room. Very clean. Excellent conference room service. Variety for breakfast ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort and amenities

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Everything went great from checking to leaving. We were there for business and all amenities and facilities used were proper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with the stay

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Beds were comfortable, breakfast was really tasty, facilities could be improved. Wifi worked great. A little too full and parking is a bit of a walk and full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Excellent Location

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Stayed one night to catch an early flight at Pearson. Room was very clean and a decent size. Staff was very helpful. Dining was slow - but it was very busy. Food was excellent, albeit a bit pricey. Shuttle service is offered frequently - and the shuttle driver was excellent. Definitely a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was in ruff condtion

By

02 febrero 2020

club

We have stayed here many times and will continue too. This stay was ok but found our room to not be the cleanest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

31 enero 2020

I frequent this hotel as the company I work for has been using it for years. It's proximity to the airport is great. In less than 10 mins the shuttle takes you to and from the airport. Public transport is easy to get.
The WiFi signal drops off sometimes in the rooms as the signal is not the greatest.
The buffet breakfast is good but I would like to see omelets, boiled eggs and more fruit options for the more health conscious individuals.
More variety of food options for dinner or lunch would be nice.
Parking should be complimentary for staying guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pit stop to Cuba

By

28 enero 2020

club

Excellent hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful. Would gladly stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay before trip

By

28 enero 2020

club

We enjoy the proximity to airport, restaurants and shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Room but no way to silence a very noisy fan

By

26 enero 2020

club

Very nice hotel front desk personnel, shuttle driver
and hotel manager with whom I had an exchange of correspondence the day after our stay ,and is still ongoing .
I had to go out of town for 10 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows

By

23 enero 2020

Was a short stay Nice rooms great beds and pillows Shuttle was on time !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información