Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 975 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

975opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    407
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Holiday Inn

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great friendly service. Nicely updated rooms. A great hotel to relax in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to the airport

By

22 febrero 2017

Room was somewhat dated but decent, with good bathroom facilities and convenient to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel as it conveniently located. Eat the airport and to mejor highways. It has all the nesscary amenities to please about anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Femail check in staff very friendly and helpful.I mentioned that I was thirsty and she went and got me some water.bed and pillow very comfortable.internet service not great.had to. One around the room for service.didn't use much of the hotel as it was just a quick overnight to connect to early morning fligh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job on the renovations

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Excellent location and the renovations were excellent. They've done a great job with the lobby, restaurant and in the guest rooms. The food provided at the conference was so good and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Next best thing to being home.

By

18 febrero 2017

club

While staying at this hotel, I recommended it to friends who were also stranded and they came and stayed too. My daughters cheerleading team, 25 girls, was also staying there and had a great time. It was great that laundry facilities were available. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia en hotel holliday inn Toronto internacional airport

By

17 febrero 2017

La ubicación es muy buena, las habitaciones muy amplias e iluminadas, tienen servicio de shuttle 24 horas y los servicios son excelentes. Muy recomendable para estancias cerca L aeropuerto de Toronto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

17 febrero 2017

club

On arriving at the hotel we were travelling and were leaving our vehicle for the week, the hotel was under construction and parking was limited so they sent a bellboy to pick my husband up at the car, very considerate service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, we will be back!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

While we were only there a short while before our flight, the service was excellent. Our beds were comfortable and they easily accommodated our family of 6!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and wonderful service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The beds and pillows were absolutely amazing best sleep ever ! Would love it in my own home :) And the service when you first arrive and are returning was great someone was always there to get the door and help out . The only problem would be the waiting time at airport for shuttle bus to take us back to Holiday Inn after our trip . Seemed like forever but sure it had to do with coming home to the cold weather . Thank you for having us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Holiday Inn at the Airport

By

13 febrero 2017

The staff was very attentive and assisted me with my printing project. I was very appreciative of their time and service. The hotel has a warm feeling and the staff makes everyone feel welcome.
It was a great experience and I recommend it to business travelers as well as those that are vacationing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for flights from Pearson

By

13 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel, because it is a Holiday Inn as well its convenience of needing to catch an early flight the next morning. It is quiet, comfortable and a great shuttle service transporting passengers to and from Pearson airport, every half hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear RevBev75, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our property quiet, convenient and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again the next time you fly out of Pearson International Airport. Kindest regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información