Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1039 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    325
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Very good all around and conveniently located

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This is my third time staying here for meetings. The hotel staff are terrific, the beds very comfortable and the food in the hotel restaurant is great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

toronto

By

19 mayo 2017

was very disappointed with the overall stay from check in to departure - i am a spire member and did not feel like one for this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House cleaner

By

17 mayo 2017

I met the most incredible woman that cleaned my room. She was very respectiful and cleaned my room beautifully. I never got her name but that just goes to show that it wasn't about me giving her praise. I hope you realize ...hotel day inn that if it wasn't for her pleasantness to me and others I spoke with I would never stay with you again...anywhere!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Major Issues

By

16 mayo 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant and bar was decent. No major issues. Fair value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Airport Convenience!

By

16 mayo 2017

I stay often and always have a great experience! The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Bed is comfy and rooms are alway spotless!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay - clean, comfortable & super convenient !

By

12 mayo 2017

We have stayed here several times over the last 18+ years (both for pleasure or on business) – very convenient location & amenities, close to airport, restaurants, etc. This past February 24/17, upon check-out, I spoke at length with front office Manager, Priya, a very pleasant & extremely customer service-oriented staff member regarding our various stays/experiences at this hotel, totally impressive recent renovations throughout hotel including new parking garage, etc. Also indicated that we would be returning again on April 20th for a 2-night stay & subsequently made reservation on-line for a KING room, preferably on a high floor, with an airport view. Again on this next stay, we were greeted by friendly & efficient staff at check-in, immediate recognition as an IHG Spire Elite member. Then, WOW !!! Given a complimentary upgrade to a King Executive Suite with parlour on a high floor with an amazing view of the airport – this corner suite was extremely spacious, laminate flooring throughout, with separate dining area/full size dining table & chairs, large wet bar area, full-size fridge, Keurig coffee maker & serving area, 2nd washroom, tastefully decorated living room with super comfortable sofa/chairs/coffee table, large flat screen TV. Huge king bedroom, very comfortable, lots of fluffy pillows, desk work area, good lighting, large flat screen TV. Very modern & spacious washroom/bath & shower, premium towels & amenities. Housekeeping staff also very efficient & genuinely pleasant anytime we walked by them in the hall! We enjoyed breakfast on both mornings in the Bistro dining lounge – menu items available but we selected the buffet – good variety of hot & cold items, fresh fruit, cereals, cheese, meats, great coffee! Dining room very comfortable & atmosphere super pleasant, on both mornings our table overlooked the hotel’s garden area. Servers & dining room manager very attentive! I also noticed that they have 2 very tastefully furnished/decorated private dining areas, suitable for a group or a business meeting. Thanks again for another amazing stay! Will definitely be back! Hopefully when we return again, the Ruth’s Chris Steak House currently under construction directly adjacent to the hotel property will be open – so conveniently close!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Room was great. Staff was accommodating. Lounge needed more staff but hotel manager was incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night for business

By

11 mayo 2017

Check in was fast, rooms were clean and quiet. Shuttle to YYZ airport fast and convenient. Recommend this hotel for departures the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful.p

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mouse droppings in bed

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Slept in a bed that had mouse droppings on one side and I didn't notice until the following morning when I pulled back the sheet completely​. When I called, they came up immediately and looked at it then took it away I'm told by my friend who remained in the room.

After I had a break in my conference and went to check with the front desk, they didn't even know what I was talking about. Finally, they went and retrieved a manager who offered no apology. I was immediately told that I would not be offered compensation because they had to send the matter out for testing!!! To date, no one has called. It has been 2 weeks.

Don't stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good but..

By

08 mayo 2017

- good hotel but the heating/air condition system is very old . very hard to adjust your room temp.
- construction everywhere, very hard to find a parking spot due to construction
- very noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay

By

08 mayo 2017

Room was quiet and very clean. Hotel shuttle picked me up and dropped me off from airport to hotel. Food and beverages in bar were excellent. Th heated floor in the bathroom was a great bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información