Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2049 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2049отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1013
  • 4 Звезды
    579
  • 3 Звезды
    204
  • 2 Звезды
    132
  • 1 Звезды
    121

14 Day Quarantine Stay

By

июля 17, 2021

club

I stayed for 14 days quarantine and had an amazing experience. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Considering COVID it was fairly normal to mw

By

июля 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, nicely stocked and comfortable beds. In room coffee machine, microwave in fridge which was very nice to put leftovers in since Covid has no one in the hotel open for drinks…

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

舒适酒店

By

июля 15, 2021

club

干净,安静,服务周到,餐饮质量较高。不足是空调噪音稍大

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bad experience

By

июля 15, 2021

old and cheap furniture and fixtures. No room service. Awful food. Outrageously overpriced and unjustified no reimbursement policy.
A real rip off

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and Great service.

By

июля 15, 2021

club

Really had a great experience with Holiday Inn for 3 night quarantine stay !!
The staff were so good and service is also worthmentioning !!
It was not like a jail and we have the freedom of our choice. Thanks for the overall support !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was safe place to stay

By

июля 14, 2021

club

The hotel was really clean but there was N number of problems that I think they should improve their way of communication and they should be more helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If this is for GAA please choose another hotel

By

июля 14, 2021

club

The staff was so unhappy and so miserable, my food choice kept getting mixed up even tho the options were so limited. They are bot child friendly. Please choose somewhere else. This is the worst I ever been to and I’ve been to several.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great team

By

июля 14, 2021

Everything went great in our stay! It was our first impression and first contact in Canada. I think that was the best choice to accomplish the Government Quarantine hotel stay. Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quarantine hotel

By

июля 14, 2021

What can I say about my experience is being force to quarantine and pay for 3 nights and stayied just one is not ok.Many hotels refund one night or two but not yours.I don t feel is about our health,is only about money.And not having many option for food is not ok at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business layover

By

июля 12, 2021

platinumelite

As we’ve come to expect, the service, facilities and room comfort are excellent at this HI location. The close proximity to the airport and efficient shuttle service makes our layovers in YYZ more enjoyable. Thx to all the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mandated govmt. stay

By

июля 12, 2021

club

The reason for our stay relates directly to Arrive Canada's guidelines. The non-refundable provision was not Holiday Inn's mandate, but collectively shared by all the hotels involved. Still it will have an effect on our future choices which will mean a negative change from what we had in the past. We also realize the present provincial government's part in this process. There would have been even lower stays at hotels without the mandated stays. The pandemic has had many negative affects and how they do affect individuals will vary. What could be seen as a positive one and (re)introduction can become a negative reminder. We (the people) are not (and are, too) to rescue those affected directly. That's about it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 12, 2021

It was wonderful to see multicultural staff. And have Thai speaking stuff at the front counter. I am not thai but my wife is and this was her first day in Canada and I made her day very very delightful. Also Thais are always excellent nwoth respect manners and service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию