Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2174 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1079
  • 4 Stars
    607
  • 3 Stars
    212
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    135

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

19 June 2022

The room is very depressing with dark colour scheme. A kettle in the room would be a welcome addition. Two comfortable seating chairs would be nice. The restaurant was very noisy and the food was average. Service was spotty.

Luggage rack would be welcome — we had to put our suitcases on one of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Close location to the airport and reasonable priced

By

10 June 2022

Hotel is close to Toronto Pearson International Airport and they also have a 24 hour shuttle. Restaurant is located at the hotel and several others around as well. The only factor was room was not too clean as it seems it was a rushed clean up. Overall still pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Bugs

By

06 June 2022

club

What else do I need to say? I have an itchy line of bed bug bites running up my stomach. My luggage is out in my garage, covered in diatomaceous earth where it will stay for the next few months.

Our experience in the restaurant was great. The waiter/bar tender was first rate, and the chef did a wonderful job with our ribeye steaks.

They coordinated our taxi transfers flawlessly. The desk staff was very nice.

If not for the bed bugs, I would have given this a 5-star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good service

By

05 June 2022

Good shuttle bus experience, very comfy bed and a nice clean room. Front desk staff was very pleasant. Same with the shuttle bus driver.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

03 June 2022

Nothing negative to say about this holiday Inn. Very accommodating when I needed to extend my stay. Staff made accommodations for late checkout to support my travel schedule. Shuttle from airport is an awsome amenity, particularly if you are in a rush and donot have a lot of knowledge of the area. Beds, rooms, etc all very clean and fresh. Staff were kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Toronto

By

25 May 2022

club

It was our first time to go to Canada, from Manila, flew to Vancouver then to Toronto and we did not expect that our request for early check-in would be accommodated, we were thankful for that, after a long flight, it was a reward!
Staying at Holiday Inn was worth it! the bed was so comfy, pillows were soft, bathroom and the whole room was clean and really loved the scent of the sheets!
The buffet breakfast was awesome! had a lot of options for grown ups and kids too!
We made the right choice, Holiday Inn was a big part of our journey to Canada!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

18 May 2022

platinumelite

Everything was just perfect! Great experience in terms of everything in this stay

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant

By

12 May 2022

The front desk person was rude and unpleasant...paying hotel rate and no room cleaning on a 3 day stay, and please don't throw Covid into the mix. My room must have had a leak as the floor boards warped and separated which of course stubbed foot several times. As this was a conference I will now always opt for one of the other hotels in future

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

11 May 2022

club

First time staying in a hotel since pandemic. I had reviewed on website to see if there were any covid protocols. There was nothing to be found.
It was a 2 night stay , was out of room during day for 8 hours and came back to our room and it had not been cleaned or wet towels taken.
When I went to desk about it, they asked if I requested a clean and I said no, why would I do that? She stated that is what they do now with covid. I asked how a customer was to know this, no signage to ask, nothing on website and was not informed at check in. No offer to have room cleaned and I requested clean towels and she said some would be brought. When towels brought, I opened door, towels shoved and me and walked away. I requested wet towels removed and they said to throw under sink and walked away.
Very disappointed in my stay. Will consider where I stay next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays recently

By

29 April 2022

club

Over all the experience was good. Rooms were great and the food excellent but the customer service was somewhat lacking. The parking and dropoff is a little chaotic and confusing but the worst part of the experience was the shuttle, which we waited for for 45 minutes the first time through and on the most recent trip couldn't get on because it was too full. I think there should be a backup shuttle added when demand is high

Read More
Read Less

Easy to rest here.

By

26 April 2022

This Holiday Inn was easy to find , it was nice and clean , the front desk staff were very professional and helpful with my questions , and the room was as welcoming as any I've stayed at over the years and that is saying something based on the abundance of travels I've done.
Overall you wouldn't be disappointed laying your head down at this facility for a night or a week. Five stars from me,

Read More
Read Less

Checked into a dirty room

By

30 March 2022

Was checked into a dirty room, but was quickly resolved, stay was great....

Read More
Read Less