Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1023 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    62

Bad experience at this hotel

By

29 April 2017

Over priced but no guest services like breakfast and water

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

29 April 2017

Great hotel by airport good staff great bar
I would stay here again and again

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

24 April 2017

Great hotel. Quiet. Beds were very comfortable. Service was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly fine Holiday Inn

By

23 April 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns a lot and this one was just fine. Very large comfortable bed and quiet despite being near the airport. I would certainly stay here again if in the area, but I would advise that they move the light switch for the bathroom to be near the bathroom itself, and not 2 meters outside.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと便利なロケーション

By

23 April 2017

club

今回、ビジネスで2泊利用いたしました。空港から近くで出発日は朝7時のフライトでシャトルもあり助かりました。また、ベッドも快適に眠れました。出発日は食べられませんでしたが1日目はおいしい朝食もいただきました。また、次回トロントに出張の際はまた宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

TOronto

By

22 April 2017

Quite good friendly staff very comfortable room location is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good facilities

By

22 April 2017

This is the best hotel if one wants to be near the airport. Facilities and staff are good. I use the hotel only when traveliing through Pearson and it is ideal from that perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good food

By

18 April 2017

club

You don't usually expect great food at an airport hotel but it was quite good

Read More
Read Less

Convient holiday inn

By

15 April 2017

Very good value and convenience when traveling to Toronto airport area. Clean, efficient and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Pain

By

14 April 2017

club

Will be a lot nicer when the parking construction is completed, and the construction at the front of the building.

Check in usually fast and efficient, but this particular stay there was a rush of people and not enough people on the desk to handle it. Waiting 30 minutes to check in should never happen for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Look past the construction

By

14 April 2017

club

The entrance off Dixon Road is almost hidden by heavy equipment.........the parking lot looked like a war zone BUT....once past this you find a bright, newly renovated oasis!
We were using it as a sleep-over prior to an early flight and it certainly filled the bill. Our Grandbabies dropped in and joined us at a spotless pool....then a dinner at a very nice restaurant with super service.
Rooms were clean well appointed and comfy.
This wil be our future go-to launching pad for travel!

Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

13 April 2017

club

Good hotel, but work being done outside made parking difficult.

Read More
Read Less