Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 860 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    56

Bill

By

07 August 2016

you should provide bill in both Canadian and American values

Read More
Read Less

Just another Hotel

By

05 August 2016

club

I stayed one night at the Toronto Holiday Inn Airport Hotel. It was nothing to brag about. The food was fair at the airport restaurant but the service was great in the restaurant. There was an odd smell that gave me a bad headache in the room and this soured the complete experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

04 August 2016

The Hotel is under the final stages of some renovations but is does not seem to effect the overall running of the place. Stayed there during overnight layovers between flights across the country. On my return trip the room had not been cleaned very well. Garbage was on the floor by the bed (in plain view). Other than that the hotel is generally clean and bright and well run. It is very close to the airport and a shuttle is available that runs 24/7.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Schochmeister, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the state that your room was in when you checked in with us. I have passed on your information to our housekeeping team to review against our strict standards of cleanliness. Please do feel free to reach out to us directly for your future reservation and we would be happy to assist any way we can. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy Hotel under construction, pool closed

By

03 August 2016

If you like a noise hotel pick this one, the pool is closed the staff did not recognize me as a GOLD member. The staff did not make any attemtps to satisfy my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Mr. Betts, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We do apologize once again for your experience at our property on your last stay. I did attempt to send you an email apologizing personally for your experience. We have given you 5000 IHG rewards points as an apology for your experience at our property. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly should you have further questions. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Superviser
Read More
Read Less

Chambre Présidentiel

By

28 July 2016

Le personnel est irréprochable, la nourriture excellente, la chambre très propre.

MAIS.. Il n'y avait pas de micro onde et ne voulait pas m'en donner un, il y avait pas de robe de chambre, ni de Qtips, ni de pantoufle... Je n'es pas pu utiliser la piscine car elle était en rénovation et c'était une des raisons pourquoi j'avais loué... Et bien d'autre.. Très cher pour ce que j'ai eu, ca ne valait pas le coup.

J'ai été au HolidayInn a Québec et j'avais pris une suite pour beaucoup moins cher j'avais toute les commodités inscrit plus haut.. Il ne manquait de rien..

En prenant la présidentiel je m'attendais à beaucoup plus et meme plus que la suite que j'avais loué a Québec.. :(
Donc chambre présidentiel ca ne vaut pas le coup...

J'aurais aimé savoir que l'hôtel était en réparation, je ne serais pas venu...

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Saguenay, Thank you for writing a review about you recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do have newly renovated Featured rooms that include the amenities you are interested in. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future to experience one and to let us make it up to you. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Strong Value

By

26 July 2016

club

While the exterior of this hotel and pool areas are under renovation the balance of the hotel is recently renovated. Friendly and accommodating staff, close proximity to airport combined with reasonable pricing

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear P54T, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating and pleasant. We do hope to have you back again with us soon. Regards, Priya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff in all areas of the hotel, front desk staff awesome

By

25 July 2016

This hotel offer great customer service and friendly atmosphere. The front desk staff are pleasant, when you check in from along day or stressful day they make you feel at ease. The rooms are clean and all the cleaning staff are so friendly and willing to assist where required.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Room was not properly cleaned my whole stay. Same empty plastic bag was on the floor and ice bucket with melted ice on desk for 3 days. Bathroom supplies were not replaced even though I had used them. Last night there I was only given 1 bath towel. Room noise was bad, but I guess to be expected next to an airport. Restaurant/bar was temporarily set up on 12th floor. Food was not great. The gentleman who was the bartender at night was very pleasant and his service was great. Parking lot was a mess, I realize it was under construction but still a bad dirty parking experience. Maybe after full construction it would deb better but as of right now, I would not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear MB929, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. We have passed on your feedback to the necessary departments. We have now re-opened our newly renovated restaurant and hope you'll take the time to revisit to experience the brand new menu. Warmest regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but could be better

By

12 July 2016

club

My stay was okay, my room was clean and well ventilated and I appreciated that. It's a very big hotel and housekeeping needs to be available 24/7. The breakfast needs more selections and a variety from day to day and there needs to be some form of security available on the premises. During my stay, there was a loud unruly guest who was being evicted and the hotel staff couldn't control her and her party and no security personnel in sight. Also, parking was a chore, it's first come first serve once you enter the main gate and if you miss a spot you have to pay to park in the VIP section or valet. Do not attempt to park in VIP or valet by yourself unless the hotel approves for you to park there or you will get a ticket. Trust me.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Travelala, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We apologize for the negative experience you had while you were here. We would like to ensure you that we take safety very seriously and the issue you had witnessed was handled well by our management team. There are certain areas of our parking lot such as fire lanes and accessible parking that vehicles will be ticketed for parking in without authorization. We are pleased that you enjoyed our rooms. Our brand new BistroYYZ restaurant is now open and we hope you'll be back to experience it. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

renovated and clean

By

09 July 2016

club

Polite and helpful staff.
Renovated and clean large room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear LCGRoadStar52, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean and spacious. I am glad our staff we polite and able to help you with all your needs. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient hotel with friendly staff and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay but check in time consuming

By

06 July 2016

club

B'fast not included in stay, parking fee additional, could not find renovation details on website before making reservation.
Why are heavy curtains always so difficult to close all the way.
Otherwise stay was as in any other HI.

Read More
Read Less