Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1824 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    527
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    94

Нормально

By

23 November 2020

Приветливые уборщицы.удобная кровать. Хорошего качества шампуни, чистые полотенца.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,但是房间某些地方清洁不到位,比如灯罩上灰很多

By

23 November 2020

club

离皮尔逊机场很近,适合需要赶飞机的旅客短期居住,但是疫情期间没有餐饮服务,需要自备食品

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

09 November 2020

club

Decent place stayed during covid, nice heated floors in the bathroom, vending machine out of service and no restaurant at the time. Decent rate for the time possibly would return

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 November 2020

club

Was a great place to stay. Located close to the airport. Friendly staff and a relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

04 November 2020

The attitude of the male front desk clerk was importable and sad! I was tired from traveling all day and treated very disrespectful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Toronto Airport Hotel

By

04 November 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay the night before our early morning flight at Air Canada Terminal 1. Perfect location, very nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. We recommended it to two friends who need a hotel in November and both have booked already based on our recommendation!

Read More
Read Less

simple stay

By

04 November 2020

I stayed here for night during covid times. Hotel took all the safety precautions. Stay was good and quiet. I assumed if this was not covid times that the hotel may be much busier and noisy. But overall it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

02 November 2020

club

It’s somewhat nerve wracking staying in a hotel in a hot zone during Covid. I will say that I felt comfortable staying here. Protocols were followed and my room was very clean and comfortable. I didn’t have a lot of lounge time but the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodation near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere where they actually clean the rooms!

By

01 November 2020

club

I did not get the room I booked. In an empty hotel they booked me in an adjoining room that was occupied so I had to listen to the noise from next door when there is zero reason to book guests next to each other Worst of all was the lack of cleanliness. There was long black hair in my bathroom and the tub. Then the towel had a nice ball of hair in it when I went to use it. Not remotely acceptable in normal times and considering the current state of things unbeleivable and their false claim to a "safe" place to stay, do not stay here. I will never be booking here again for work. And I will make sure my co workers are well aware too and book elsewhere. When I told the front desk there was almost no concern and an insincere "I'm sorry" poor poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

Convenient to the airport, great airport shuttle, clean, comfortable, staff was great, covid safety was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

26 October 2020

Staff was great and helpful at the front desk. Shuttle service was a great help as well

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay, friendly staff

By

26 October 2020

I made the booking for my daughter to stay, and the staff were extremely kind despite the quarantine in place since she flew from London-U.K to Toronto. Just one unresolved issue is the hotel has charged for the breakfast many a days in my credit card despite the fact that it was cancelled by my daughter after day 1 due to minimal vegetarian options. This was also confirmed by the duty manager Mr. Dennis and he promised that it will be credited back to my credit card in 5 business days, but i am still on the wait. Hopeful that IHG will never disappoint a Spire Elite member :)

Read More
Read Less