Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 2144 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2144avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1067
  • 4 Estrelas
    598
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    140
  • 1 Estrelas
    131

Stay at Toronto Airport Holiday Inn

By

novembro 29, 2021

Rooms were nice. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was lovely. The washroom in our initial room was a bit unsanitary so they gave us another room right away. Had to pay for parking, however, which I found to be a little steep. Due to COVID, the restaurant closed at 10:00 p.m. Would have been nice to be able to get room service after that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

The hotel was cozy and the staff was alright I enjoyed my stay at this property

Leia mais
Ler menos

les employés sont dévoués

By

novembro 29, 2021

autant les employés du restaurant que de l'hotel ont toujours fait plus que le minimum pour s'assurer que tous mes besoins soit répondu

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay!!

By

novembro 25, 2021

Early flights to Toronto and stayed at holiday inn. Had requested an early check in and they accommodated us. Very much appreciated!! Had booked a breakfast with room but it had changed their hours so we couldn't have a hot breakfast but we had grab and go bags and that was ok!! Close to airport and restaurants i!! Would certainly book again if I had a flight the next day!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would recommend

By

novembro 22, 2021

Comfortable room, very comfy bed and pillows, renovated (no carpet) room, quiet, clean, close to airport, free shuttle to airport, would go back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a wonderful experienced !!

By

novembro 14, 2021

highly recommended hotel specially misssuaga area ...very accomodating staff and welcoming experience ....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop Over Hotel

By

novembro 11, 2021

Great hotel and amazing location to Terminal 3.
Price was fair and overall satisfied with everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay and fly package.

By

novembro 10, 2021

Great value. Easy to park your car onsite.
Friend and efficient front desk staff.
Great personal shuttle bus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room, wonderful staff, terrible shuttle service

By

novembro 10, 2021

The shuttle was terrible. It went right by us without picking us up, even though we were in the right place and waving our arms. When it came back to pick us up (after we called the hotel), it then dropped passengers at another hotel then refused to drop us off at our hotel, saying we had to stay on for another trip to the airport so he could get back on schedule!! It was almost midnight, we had an early flight the next morning and we hear wanted to go to sleep. We finally made the driver let us out on the side of the road so we could walk to our hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern and Clean!

By

novembro 09, 2021

Nice rooms and friendly staff. The shower had great pressure too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not as expected

By

novembro 09, 2021

We did not have the stay we expected. We Had a booking for Saturday through a group. But we decided to go a day early on Friday. We called and booked a hotel room and it was fine. But then we had to switch rooms unexpectedly on Saturday. The rooms were not very clean and there are water marks all over the sounds and near the windows. Parking on the first day was $28 but on the second day it was five. It was not a great orange I will stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation almost ended before it started

By

novembro 09, 2021

This hotel is close to the Toronto airport and had the option to leave your car with them and a shuttle bus service , all is why we booked here. The next morning we waited in the lobby at 4:40 am to get the 5:00 am shuttle to the airport for our 6:40 flight. The shuttle was 13 minutes late and full when it arrived. I could not find anyone at the front desk to ask why this happened. I walked behind the desk and into a back room were the employee was and asked him why this was not told to me at check in the night before that the shuttle services 3 hotels. The employee laughed and said he could not help me, I called a taxi to come pick my family up. A stressful morning and $25 cab ride. I will never stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos