Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2088 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1033
  • 4 Stars
    586
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    125

Room

By

September 17, 2021

Open arriving I found the door would not close unless forcefully pushing it closed, also there where only 1 pilllow per guest

Read More
Read Less

Merci pour l’accueil

By

September 09, 2021

La chambre était bien mais la salle de bain n’était pas propre sous le comptoir. Le service à l’entré fut impeccable à mon arrivée vers minuit.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfy

By

September 09, 2021

This hotel is awesome. When everything opens again, I know it will be better, offering breakfast and room service. The bed is so comfortable and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient travel hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

Hotel is excellent for travellers, it is close to the airport with convenient and affordable long term parking as well as free 24hours shuttle service. Checkin and checkout are simple and straightforward. The rooms could use some updating and additional cleaning but overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

September 07, 2021

Totally down trodden hotel. Room was unclean, with wallpaper peeling, ceiling water. Blisters. There were cockroach’s in room. Couldn’t get out fast enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great location

By

September 04, 2021

Very close to the airport and allowed early checkin ($50 fee). Staff were very helpful. Do wish the pool didn't close so early!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, nice and clean room.

By

September 04, 2021

club

Everything else is excellent but the food needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom and parking

By

September 03, 2021

bathroom needs renovation,and parking for vehicule quite expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Easy check-in and check-out. Parking is nice and close. Their park and fly makes it really easy to stay and get to the airport for an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

It was a bed when we needed it.

By

August 30, 2021

Air Canada canceled our flight at 130 am and we needed somewhere to stay - Holiday Inn had rooms and was quick getting us in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

August 29, 2021

Great location- close to airport and good shuttle to the airport in the morning made this an easy stay. Check in went well, and our room was ready, and clean. Bed was comfortable , and the bathroom ( a bit small but functional) had a heated floor.

We did try the Bistro for dinner upon our arrival, and the basic "covid" menu was as expected- nothing fancy, but acceptable and our server worked very hard to keep things moving along.

All in all, a very good stay and would stay again!




A good stay- would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 27, 2021

club

All staff was very attentive they were very professional cordial and helpful

Read More
Read Less