Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great at this property. The room was very large an d comfortable. Would have loved a fridge July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating Lobby, entrance and general areas need a facelift. Carpets are worn or dirty in common areas esp high traffic areas. Salt from winter still visible all around the front entrance. Huge Potholes in the driveway and parking lot never been fixed. Lifts in this hotel are a nightmare. Doors do not close properly, or close suddenly. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by solid, safe property with great staff happy to recommend this property -- have stayed here before and will again July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Power outage = poor service There was a large storm that rolled through the area and knocked out power to the hotel (the weird thing was that this hotel was the ONLY building in the area to lose power). There must have been some festival in the area, because I was unable to find a vacant room at a nearby hotel. It was extremely difficult for me to try and rebook anyway since I was abroad and didn't have a data plan on my phone. The hotel staff did not offer any help in this regard. I reluctantly, and without choice, decided to stay at the hotel with no power (no hot water, no lights, no internet, no AC, no safety systems). The next morning I canceled my remaining night (and actually rebooked my flight to get out of there) and asked if there was something that they could do. All they offered was $50 off the regular fare, not even a 50% discount. It was a miserable experience and as a business traveler I usually book with Holiday Inn because they have been positive in the past. I'm an IHG Rewards member but this status didn't seem to help my situation at all. I was hoping maybe they could offer me some points for the inconvenience they caused me (a business traveler without internet!!) I might have to rethink and start booking with another major chain like my colleagues. I understand it was an unusual situation, but the staff didn't offer much help and there wasn't much in the way of redeeming themselves. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average! Excellent gym, and room was quiet despite being so close to the airport noise. I had a plugged bathroom sink overnight but when I called in the morning, they came and fixed it while i was at the gym. Good pillows! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Day Conference Stay was very relaxing, food excellent...."Nachos are great". Staff is very friendly and there to help you no matter what your concern is. Just some minor changes that I recommend are: 1- Curtains above A/C should be shorten so cold air flows better. 2- Bathroom should be bigger, door should open towards room and not inside and light switch inside bathroom or besides bathroom door. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Even though the Hotel is a bit dated the overall experience is very positive. On this visit the Hotel had a major power interruption because of weather but the staff managed to provided adequate backup. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange experience Airport hotel ok to sleep one night, but nothing special. Nice sweeming pool, but sauna "no more avaliable". In my home in something does's not work, we repair. There no more avaliable... Very slow internet connection in room. June 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>