Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 860 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

860Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Bill

By

07. August 2016

you should provide bill in both Canadian and American values

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just another Hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

I stayed one night at the Toronto Holiday Inn Airport Hotel. It was nothing to brag about. The food was fair at the airport restaurant but the service was great in the restaurant. There was an odd smell that gave me a bad headache in the room and this soured the complete experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear RobKC, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in the room. We have passed your comments on to our Housekeeping department to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Hope you'll be back to give us another chance. Best regards, Priya W, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Hotel

By

04. August 2016

The Hotel is under the final stages of some renovations but is does not seem to effect the overall running of the place. Stayed there during overnight layovers between flights across the country. On my return trip the room had not been cleaned very well. Garbage was on the floor by the bed (in plain view). Other than that the hotel is generally clean and bright and well run. It is very close to the airport and a shuttle is available that runs 24/7.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Schochmeister, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the state that your room was in when you checked in with us. I have passed on your information to our housekeeping team to review against our strict standards of cleanliness. Please do feel free to reach out to us directly for your future reservation and we would be happy to assist any way we can. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Noisy Hotel under construction, pool closed

By

03. August 2016

If you like a noise hotel pick this one, the pool is closed the staff did not recognize me as a GOLD member. The staff did not make any attemtps to satisfy my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Mr. Betts, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We do apologize once again for your experience at our property on your last stay. I did attempt to send you an email apologizing personally for your experience. We have given you 5000 IHG rewards points as an apology for your experience at our property. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly should you have further questions. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Superviser
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre Présidentiel

By

28. Juli 2016

Le personnel est irréprochable, la nourriture excellente, la chambre très propre.

MAIS.. Il n'y avait pas de micro onde et ne voulait pas m'en donner un, il y avait pas de robe de chambre, ni de Qtips, ni de pantoufle... Je n'es pas pu utiliser la piscine car elle était en rénovation et c'était une des raisons pourquoi j'avais loué... Et bien d'autre.. Très cher pour ce que j'ai eu, ca ne valait pas le coup.

J'ai été au HolidayInn a Québec et j'avais pris une suite pour beaucoup moins cher j'avais toute les commodités inscrit plus haut.. Il ne manquait de rien..

En prenant la présidentiel je m'attendais à beaucoup plus et meme plus que la suite que j'avais loué a Québec.. :(
Donc chambre présidentiel ca ne vaut pas le coup...

J'aurais aimé savoir que l'hôtel était en réparation, je ne serais pas venu...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Saguenay, Thank you for writing a review about you recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do have newly renovated Featured rooms that include the amenities you are interested in. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future to experience one and to let us make it up to you. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strong Value

By

26. Juli 2016

club

While the exterior of this hotel and pool areas are under renovation the balance of the hotel is recently renovated. Friendly and accommodating staff, close proximity to airport combined with reasonable pricing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear P54T, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating and pleasant. We do hope to have you back again with us soon. Regards, Priya W Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff in all areas of the hotel, front desk staff awesome

By

25. Juli 2016

This hotel offer great customer service and friendly atmosphere. The front desk staff are pleasant, when you check in from along day or stressful day they make you feel at ease. The rooms are clean and all the cleaning staff are so friendly and willing to assist where required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto stay

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Room was not properly cleaned my whole stay. Same empty plastic bag was on the floor and ice bucket with melted ice on desk for 3 days. Bathroom supplies were not replaced even though I had used them. Last night there I was only given 1 bath towel. Room noise was bad, but I guess to be expected next to an airport. Restaurant/bar was temporarily set up on 12th floor. Food was not great. The gentleman who was the bartender at night was very pleasant and his service was great. Parking lot was a mess, I realize it was under construction but still a bad dirty parking experience. Maybe after full construction it would deb better but as of right now, I would not stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear MB929, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. We have passed on your feedback to the necessary departments. We have now re-opened our newly renovated restaurant and hope you'll take the time to revisit to experience the brand new menu. Warmest regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but could be better

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My stay was okay, my room was clean and well ventilated and I appreciated that. It's a very big hotel and housekeeping needs to be available 24/7. The breakfast needs more selections and a variety from day to day and there needs to be some form of security available on the premises. During my stay, there was a loud unruly guest who was being evicted and the hotel staff couldn't control her and her party and no security personnel in sight. Also, parking was a chore, it's first come first serve once you enter the main gate and if you miss a spot you have to pay to park in the VIP section or valet. Do not attempt to park in VIP or valet by yourself unless the hotel approves for you to park there or you will get a ticket. Trust me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Travelala, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We apologize for the negative experience you had while you were here. We would like to ensure you that we take safety very seriously and the issue you had witnessed was handled well by our management team. There are certain areas of our parking lot such as fire lanes and accessible parking that vehicles will be ticketed for parking in without authorization. We are pleased that you enjoyed our rooms. Our brand new BistroYYZ restaurant is now open and we hope you'll be back to experience it. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

renovated and clean

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Polite and helpful staff.
Renovated and clean large room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear LCGRoadStar52, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean and spacious. I am glad our staff we polite and able to help you with all your needs. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient hotel with friendly staff and good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay but check in time consuming

By

06. Juli 2016

club

B'fast not included in stay, parking fee additional, could not find renovation details on website before making reservation.
Why are heavy curtains always so difficult to close all the way.
Otherwise stay was as in any other HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen