Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

auf Basis von 1045 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1045Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Pleasant Surprise

By

29 mayo 2017

Having stayed at this hotel a number of years ago, I was pleasantly surprised by the results of their recent refurbishment. The hotel looked clean and new, the rooms were well appointed and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was mediocre at best so I would not recommend this feature of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and very convenient for the airport

By

26 mayo 2017

This is a great hotel, particularly when using the airport. It is quiet and relaxing and great value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location convenience

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The motel is very conveniently located next to the Toronto airport, but noise levels are low

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and great service

By

23 mayo 2017

recently stayed at this property for a week while in Toronto for business. Overall, this was a great experience - very clean and updated room, very clean and modern lobby and a great restaurant. The staff were incredible - highly attentive, always trying to go the extra mile. A couple of minor disappointments - they are doing a significant amount of construction on the parking lot, the parking garage and at the roadside of the property making things very dusty and so on - not the hotels fault...just annoying. Also, the AC unit in my room was very loud - it worked fine and the room was a comfortable temperature, but it was just loud. Again...not a biggie...just annoying. I will say - the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel. incredible...and you get a ton of pillows of all firmness levels.

Anyways - overall it was a great stay, especially for the money paid, and I'll definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Hotel. Convenient location

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Appreciate the move to create additional parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

efficient stay, nice room, all the necessities available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good all around and conveniently located

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This is my third time staying here for meetings. The hotel staff are terrific, the beds very comfortable and the food in the hotel restaurant is great too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

toronto

By

19 mayo 2017

was very disappointed with the overall stay from check in to departure - i am a spire member and did not feel like one for this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

House cleaner

By

17 mayo 2017

I met the most incredible woman that cleaned my room. She was very respectiful and cleaned my room beautifully. I never got her name but that just goes to show that it wasn't about me giving her praise. I hope you realize ...hotel day inn that if it wasn't for her pleasantness to me and others I spoke with I would never stay with you again...anywhere!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Major Issues

By

16 mayo 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant and bar was decent. No major issues. Fair value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Airport Convenience!

By

16 mayo 2017

I stay often and always have a great experience! The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Bed is comfy and rooms are alway spotless!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay - clean, comfortable & super convenient !

By

12 mayo 2017

We have stayed here several times over the last 18+ years (both for pleasure or on business) – very convenient location & amenities, close to airport, restaurants, etc. This past February 24/17, upon check-out, I spoke at length with front office Manager, Priya, a very pleasant & extremely customer service-oriented staff member regarding our various stays/experiences at this hotel, totally impressive recent renovations throughout hotel including new parking garage, etc. Also indicated that we would be returning again on April 20th for a 2-night stay & subsequently made reservation on-line for a KING room, preferably on a high floor, with an airport view. Again on this next stay, we were greeted by friendly & efficient staff at check-in, immediate recognition as an IHG Spire Elite member. Then, WOW !!! Given a complimentary upgrade to a King Executive Suite with parlour on a high floor with an amazing view of the airport – this corner suite was extremely spacious, laminate flooring throughout, with separate dining area/full size dining table & chairs, large wet bar area, full-size fridge, Keurig coffee maker & serving area, 2nd washroom, tastefully decorated living room with super comfortable sofa/chairs/coffee table, large flat screen TV. Huge king bedroom, very comfortable, lots of fluffy pillows, desk work area, good lighting, large flat screen TV. Very modern & spacious washroom/bath & shower, premium towels & amenities. Housekeeping staff also very efficient & genuinely pleasant anytime we walked by them in the hall! We enjoyed breakfast on both mornings in the Bistro dining lounge – menu items available but we selected the buffet – good variety of hot & cold items, fresh fruit, cereals, cheese, meats, great coffee! Dining room very comfortable & atmosphere super pleasant, on both mornings our table overlooked the hotel’s garden area. Servers & dining room manager very attentive! I also noticed that they have 2 very tastefully furnished/decorated private dining areas, suitable for a group or a business meeting. Thanks again for another amazing stay! Will definitely be back! Hopefully when we return again, the Ruth’s Chris Steak House currently under construction directly adjacent to the hotel property will be open – so conveniently close!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen