Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 970 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

970Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Next best thing to being home.

By

18. Februar 2017

club

While staying at this hotel, I recommended it to friends who were also stranded and they came and stayed too. My daughters cheerleading team, 25 girls, was also staying there and had a great time. It was great that laundry facilities were available. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia en hotel holliday inn Toronto internacional airport

By

17. Februar 2017

La ubicación es muy buena, las habitaciones muy amplias e iluminadas, tienen servicio de shuttle 24 horas y los servicios son excelentes. Muy recomendable para estancias cerca L aeropuerto de Toronto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

17. Februar 2017

club

On arriving at the hotel we were travelling and were leaving our vehicle for the week, the hotel was under construction and parking was limited so they sent a bellboy to pick my husband up at the car, very considerate service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, we will be back!

By

15. Februar 2017

club

While we were only there a short while before our flight, the service was excellent. Our beds were comfortable and they easily accommodated our family of 6!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds and wonderful service

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The beds and pillows were absolutely amazing best sleep ever ! Would love it in my own home :) And the service when you first arrive and are returning was great someone was always there to get the door and help out . The only problem would be the waiting time at airport for shuttle bus to take us back to Holiday Inn after our trip . Seemed like forever but sure it had to do with coming home to the cold weather . Thank you for having us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Holiday Inn at the Airport

By

13. Februar 2017

The staff was very attentive and assisted me with my printing project. I was very appreciative of their time and service. The hotel has a warm feeling and the staff makes everyone feel welcome.
It was a great experience and I recommend it to business travelers as well as those that are vacationing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for flights from Pearson

By

13. Februar 2017

I have stayed at this hotel, because it is a Holiday Inn as well its convenience of needing to catch an early flight the next morning. It is quiet, comfortable and a great shuttle service transporting passengers to and from Pearson airport, every half hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear RevBev75, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our property quiet, convenient and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again the next time you fly out of Pearson International Airport. Kindest regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and super friendly staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Cooped up for a business meeting and conference, stay was as best as it could be. Impressed by the friendly and attentive staff, and decent food in the restaurant and at meetings. Sleep rated average as more comfortable pillows would help (softer).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, great service

By

08. Februar 2017

club

check in exp was great;
room was great;
food/ drinks were great;
Price very fair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Jxker, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would definite love to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel we were Provided complimentary wine because it was our wedding.
Great Hotel staff

Restaurant is beautiful and great food but needs work on wait staff
Clean, comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Shawna, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try our best to provide quality services to all of our guests. Again, we would like to congratulate you on your wedding and looking forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy customer

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel, clean and spacious rooms. The staff was very accommodating with finding us adjoining rooms. The price point was a lilttle high for the park,stayand fly(should be included like it was before)the buffet was way over priced for what was offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Duq1, Thanks for the 5 star rating for the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to accommodate your request. Our park and fly packages have always been a combined rate for parking and accommodation. Since we have renovated our property, including our new Bistro YYZ restaurant, we now offer a larger variety of hot and cold items for our breakfast buffet. We hope the next time you're visiting Toronto, we'll be the place you stay. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

07. Februar 2017

Good service. Good food. Good sleep/airport hotel so wee bit noisy at early hours of morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Berto, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We are very happy to know that you had a good sleep and enjoyed our food and services. We would love to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen