Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient A good example of the hotel group which is convenient to the transport networks and for local business. Food was good and presented within good time. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall the room in terms of cleanliness was fine and the staff were very friendly. Only negative is that I did not have a great sleep due to the noise outside. This is mainly due to one set of handles on each window being broken and therefore the window did not close properly. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay A very brief visit checking in early evening and going straight off to a wedding nearby. The room was cool, clean and pleasant on check in. It was also obvious that a wedding was taking place in the hotel, but i was not disturbed by any noise during my stay, so a plus there. Sampleed the buffet breakfast the following morning, which was ample with a great deal of choice. Had a good nights sleep, with the windows open as well, not noisy at all for me. Checkout a breeze with pleasant and efficent service from all staff. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good nights rest Staff were attentive and friendly, the food was also good, I will defiantly stay here again Thank you. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by used as a base for family weekend gathering We were attending the area for a christening and this was perfectly located. Having used Holiday Inns before it seemed the obvious choice. nice comfortable room and friendly helpful staff. June 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay A tired hotel that is not up to the usual Holiday Inn experience. Whilst work is on going to update the hotel and the bedrooms reflect this, the common areas of the hotel do feel a little rundown and tired. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, poor food. Visit this hotel intermittently because of its proximity to the A1 and thus really good connections for the northeast and beyond. It is a little dated but there is refurb work going on to the rooms. Rooms and communal areas all reasonable, with little road noise in rooms despite proximity to motorway. Rooms themselves are the usual faire. As a ihg member you get the offer of a drink or points,but even though i use my spire card each time i visit i have never been offered a room upgrade. Staff generally pleasant and genuine, with a reasonable focus on customer service. No gym etc. but for me the hotel is more about location. I will continue to use this hotel solely due to its location but i could never recommend it to others as the quality and consistency of the food is not good enough. The majority of the time it is ok but there have been a number of occassions when the food have been just about acceptable, and a couple when it has been completely unnacceptable, to the point that i cannot believe someone would acually think it was ok to leave the kitchen. I am not a picky eater (you can't afford to be when you stay in hotels a great deal) but even i have limits. June 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Place Needs to up its Game Have stayed here before on Business, good food, comfy rooms and a great location. The location is still great, but as for the other items. Arrived at Reception and waited several minutes before anyone appeared. Not Greeted as a Spire member or offered points or drink (points did appear on account later). I had to ask if I had been upgraded to be told no rooms available (but I had to ask). Went to room 5th floor end of the corridor (514). Switched on the TV to watch the European Championships, picture kept disappearing or becoming fuzzy (see pictures). Rang reception, no reply so after 5 minutes, walked down 5 floors to make my complaint. Nobody at reception, eventually someone appeared (no apology for not amswering my call) and took details and said someone would check it out soon. Gentlemen appeared at the door, saw the fault and mention that he had a similar one in that area of the hotel the previous day. Was unable to assist but said he would phone the company responsible for supplying the service. He or reception would phone me back to confirm the outcome, I am still waiting for this phone call. While waiting for someone to arrive to look at the TV, I noticed that the room was cool, checked the window to find that part of the closure mechanism was missing (see picture). Giving up on the TV I went for Dinner with my colleague, we had booked rooms with a dinner & breakfast deal. The Dinner deal menu was very restricted with a poor selection, but we were told we could eat form other menus and pay the difference. As Wednesday is "Steak Night" we decided to give it a try. My colleague ordered a Fillet Steak, to be told that at 7.00pm with only 10 people in the Restaurant they had run out of Fillet Steak?????? I chose a T-bone Steak, which duly came with a large portion of Fries, Half a Tomato and Half a Mushroom as a Garish (£29.00 and you only get Half a Mushroom), poor value. The food was good and very tasty but. Breakfast the next morning was as always excellent. The bed was comfortable and the sleep was good. However it will require more that new carpet and new furniture to revive this place. The staff just seem to be disinterested, not energised and friendly. This hotel is in a great location for business with Motorway access near by, but IHG will have to improve somewhat before I would come here for any other reason. June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:29:42.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>