Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 458 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

458opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

05 julio 2016

club

Stayed for two nights for business. Arrived very late after getting lost because of the M1 road works. The restaurant was closed but the staff help us order Dominos Pizza. The delivery took over an hour and the guy kept calling them to check up on them.

Very nice and pleasant people working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Delighted the staff were able to help .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel..

By

04 julio 2016

Hotel was very full, catering for many people, including coach parties, but the attention to detail was excellent. Food was varied and of excellent quality, with daily specials to entice people from the normal standard fare.

Can understand the price given the volumes going through it, but attention to detail first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

Always get good service in this hotel.
Comfortable room ,value for money booked Exec room
Always an excellent choice available for breakfast .
Staff very friendly ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and convenient

By

27 junio 2016

A good example of the hotel group which is convenient to the transport networks and for local business. Food was good and presented within good time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

Overall the room in terms of cleanliness was fine and the staff were very friendly. Only negative is that I did not have a great sleep due to the noise outside. This is mainly due to one set of handles on each window being broken and therefore the window did not close properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

A very brief visit checking in early evening and going straight off to a wedding nearby.

The room was cool, clean and pleasant on check in. It was also obvious that a wedding was taking place in the hotel, but i was not disturbed by any noise during my stay, so a plus there.

Sampleed the buffet breakfast the following morning, which was ample with a great deal of choice.

Had a good nights sleep, with the windows open as well, not noisy at all for me.

Checkout a breeze with pleasant and efficent service from all staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good nights rest

By

21 junio 2016

club

Staff were attentive and friendly, the food was also good,
I will defiantly stay here again

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

used as a base for family weekend gathering

By

21 junio 2016

club

We were attending the area for a christening and this was perfectly located. Having used Holiday Inns before it seemed the obvious choice. nice comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

19 junio 2016

A tired hotel that is not up to the usual Holiday Inn experience. Whilst work is on going to update the hotel and the bedrooms reflect this, the common areas of the hotel do feel a little rundown and tired.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Argyll2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Washington , UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the common area. We will look into this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, poor food.

By

16 junio 2016

Visit this hotel intermittently because of its proximity to the A1 and thus really good connections for the northeast and beyond.
It is a little dated but there is refurb work going on to the rooms.
Rooms and communal areas all reasonable, with little road noise in rooms despite proximity to motorway. Rooms themselves are the usual faire.
As a ihg member you get the offer of a drink or points,but even though i use my spire card each time i visit i have never been offered a room upgrade.
Staff generally pleasant and genuine, with a reasonable focus on customer service.
No gym etc. but for me the hotel is more about location.
I will continue to use this hotel solely due to its location but i could never recommend it to others as the quality and consistency of the food is not good enough.
The majority of the time it is ok but there have been a number of occassions when the food have been just about acceptable, and a couple when it has been completely unnacceptable, to the point that i cannot believe someone would acually think it was ok to leave the kitchen. I am not a picky eater (you can't afford to be when you stay in hotels a great deal) but even i have limits.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear Londoner274, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We're very glad you liked the fine location of our property. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with our food selections. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments will be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This Place Needs to up its Game

By

16 junio 2016

Have stayed here before on Business, good food, comfy rooms and a great location.

The location is still great, but as for the other items.

Arrived at Reception and waited several minutes before anyone appeared. Not Greeted as a Spire member or offered points or drink (points did appear on account later). I had to ask if I had been upgraded to be told no rooms available (but I had to ask).

Went to room 5th floor end of the corridor (514). Switched on the TV to watch the European Championships, picture kept disappearing or becoming fuzzy (see pictures). Rang reception, no reply so after 5 minutes, walked down 5 floors to make my complaint. Nobody at reception, eventually someone appeared (no apology for not amswering my call) and took details and said someone would check it out soon.

Gentlemen appeared at the door, saw the fault and mention that he had a similar one in that area of the hotel the previous day. Was unable to assist but said he would phone the company responsible for supplying the service. He or reception would phone me back to confirm the outcome, I am still waiting for this phone call.

While waiting for someone to arrive to look at the TV, I noticed that the room was cool, checked the window to find that part of the closure mechanism was missing (see picture).

Giving up on the TV I went for Dinner with my colleague, we had booked rooms with a dinner & breakfast deal.
The Dinner deal menu was very restricted with a poor selection, but we were told we could eat form other menus and pay the difference. As Wednesday is "Steak Night" we decided to give it a try.

My colleague ordered a Fillet Steak, to be told that at 7.00pm with only 10 people in the Restaurant they had run out of Fillet Steak??????

I chose a T-bone Steak, which duly came with a large portion of Fries, Half a Tomato and Half a Mushroom as a Garish (£29.00 and you only get Half a Mushroom), poor value.
The food was good and very tasty but.
Breakfast the next morning was as always excellent.

The bed was comfortable and the sleep was good.

However it will require more that new carpet and new furniture to revive this place. The staff just seem to be disinterested, not energised and friendly.

This hotel is in a great location for business with Motorway access
near by, but IHG will have to improve somewhat before I would come here for any other reason.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear MIB53+, We appreciate the comprehensive review you provided about your recent visit with us and thank you for being one of our valued Spire Elite Members. It is nice to know that you found our food selection and rooms to be commendable. However, we regret to learn that the issues encountered during dining and check-in prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. Your valuable feedback is accounted for and will be used to consider for improvements necessary. We do hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

Good location, good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información