Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 474 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

août 09, 2016

club

ROOMS ALL NEW PLUS BATHROOMS
BREAKFAST HAS MANY CHOICES
ONLY ONE THING WAS MISSING IN THE ROOM
THERE WERE NO DRAWER SPACE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value overnight stop

By

août 08, 2016

Excellent value and convenient location. Staff friendly and welcoming. Room on small side (but OK), bathroom very small (but great power shower). Good breakfast. Overall, just what was required for an overnight stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room, friendly staff

By

août 05, 2016

The room was comfortable and the staff helpful, friendly and attentive and the service and choice in the restaurant was good. The only criticism I have is that the new refurbished bathrooms are very cramped. This is okay for an overnight stop but I would find it very irritating if I was staying for more than one night,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

août 02, 2016

This was a single night stay on our way down from Scotland and the hotel is easily found and well located on route.
We managed to get a great deal by using the online IHG site.
Overall the hotel is as expected and offered good valuefor the price we paid.
The bar staff and restaurant staff were very good and friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
août 11, 2016
Dear brainache, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy that you were able to enjoy at our property, specially when you mentioned that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our staff highly commendable. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge our efforts in giving the best we can. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check in, great food, good sleep

By

juillet 31, 2016

I travel a lot for work and stay in a lot of hotels. This HI was clean, tidy and had a greater variety of food than you would usually find on the menu.

Do not use the postcode on the IHG website to find it - you will end up in the middle of a housing estate!

Staying again this week as handy for Gateshead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great over-all stay

By

juillet 30, 2016

club

from arrival all aspects of this hotel were excellant
the dining experience was first class,breakfast as well
the waiting staff were attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final comment

By

juillet 29, 2016

club

It was good value, and served our purpose very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Night Stay

By

juillet 27, 2016

club

Arrived late afternoon after an unusually seamless drive from Wiltshire, the receptionist was very helpful and asked if we required internet access then provided 3 vouchers for the access.
The room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed and a good size tv screen. Coffee and tea were replaced each morning (makes a change from other hotel chains were we had to ask for more)
Toiletries were also replaced when opened.
The best surprise was the ease of adjustment of the air conditioning to suit the temperature we wanted, you could even switch it off in the cool of the night to reduce the noise.
Car parking was more than adequate and easy to find, great location for an overnight stop or to explore the local area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

juillet 18, 2016

We stayed for three nights. Room was lovely and clean, we had a sofa in our room which was a bonus. Great views of countryside. Peaceful location. Plenty of parking. The coast is only 20 minutes away and with Newcastle only 20 minutes away too, you have the best of retail therapy in the Metro shopping centre Gateshead and the beauty of the coast. Will definitely return. Much enjoyed rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Yes we are a great place for summer holidays, kids breaks with all the attractions nearby including Beamish Museum, Durham Cathedral and many more.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Washington

By

juillet 18, 2016

club

Comfortable stay, would recommend.
food was good, both breakfast and dinner.
Bed was much more confortable than other hotels I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

always good service and comfortable rooms and substantial breakfast at Holiday Inns. Washington met our expectations for convenient comfortable overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal wedding venue

By

juillet 12, 2016

We had a fantastic week end for our wedding.

.All our guests were happy with all the arrangements

We would definitely come back on another occasion for
a visit and would recommend "Holiday Inn" Washington to any couple planning their wedding to visit there..
..
We will be back later for a planned "Birthday Bash"
.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información