Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Service. Having had one previous stay at this hotel I said I would not return, however circumstances dictated that I had no choice and it was the only one available so I returned, I have to say that I am glad that I did, What a difference from the previous stay, everything was so much better including the staff who could not have been more helpful. I would defiantly recommend and stay at this hotel again. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place stay for relaxing break Stayed recently at this Holiday Inn. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Food delicious and plentiful. Room and bed comfortable. We will definitely stay again in the future. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Superior? I've stayed at Washington once before, earlier in my IHG rewards career and wasn't overly impressed in general, especially with the standard of room and the service myself and other members of my party had had from reception. When work brought me North again I thought I'd give Washington another go. This time, remembering my previous visit, I thought I'd book a superior room to avoid getting a poor quality room - I paid extra and thought it a worthwhile investment - I was wrong. On check in I recieved very similar service to my experience last time, quick and efficient yes, but bordering on unfriendly and in no way welcoming - in under a minute and in less than 20 words I was on my way to my room. I expected the service that I received at reception, but was still disappointed that I didn't even get a "How was your day?" or a smile or eye conatct. Arriving in my room, as a platium member I was ready for my Superior experience - some complementry water? No - chocolate treat? No - better tolieteries? - No. Ok so I didn't get an executive upgrade but I did book superior - so what did I get? A very basic Holiday Inn room from the 80's with a chipped bath and loose toilet seat - the room was tiny due to the huge king size bed - at last I found what the extra money was for - two single beds zipped together. I hid in the bed, only one side though as the hard strip between the beds made it impossible to lay in the middle - disappointed and feeeling stupid to have been drawn in by the word superior. The next morning, ready to share my story in the most polite English way I could, I went to check out. All I needed was to question "How was your stay?". The conversation started my question with can I check out? I was asked the following in a disengaged/ not actually bothered manner - What room number? Paying by card? Do you want your receipts stapled together? Nothing else. This turned my disgruntlement into anger, and at that moment I decided to say no more nd vote with my feet - next time I'll stay at the Premier around the corner. On my way out via the back door to the car park I walked past a member of staff talking on her mobile phone and smoking in the door way, she was not holding back her thoughts about working here and the languge she was using made a grown man blush! This topped off a return visit that was a huge mistake - I could have dealt with the room and would never have left these remarks if the staff had just done the basics. NEVER AGAIN. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service , hotel in need of an upgrade Checked in offered welcome points that I never received. Room standard and out of date. Furniture damaged and carpet badly stained. Ordered room service arrived and steak was inedible asked for medium and it was burnt and solid. Asked for replacement but it never arrived and no apology or concern from staff. I'm still waiting on a manager calling me. Also charged £4.50 for tray service and it shows on TV hotel information as £3.00. In morning I left early as I did not want to stay for breakfast as hotel just apaling. Checkout receptionist gave me incorrect bill and I only discovered at work so called hotel for it to be sorted out still waiting for response. I am now driving a further 6 miles to a far better hotel as I'm in the area for business for 13 weeks. A lot of lost business to this hotel. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were lovely and friendly and restaurant staff very attentive. Food was nothing more than average. My wife was very disappointed by the Caesar Salad. Nice view from our room at the rear of the hotel. July 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by EXEDOC Really bad experience. Sofa and carpet with stains, washroom not properly cleaned. Breakfast several items ran out at 7.00!! on 2 days. Staff rude and taking dishes and bowls even when you have not finished meals. Staff keen to push you out of the breakfast room ASAP. Slowest of internet i have used in Europe. This hotel should not be in Holiday chain July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst breakfast ever room basic but ok, staff very good trying to please, but breakfast very poor, no yogurt, [staff say it ran out two days ago], no melon,figs, oranges, only tined fruit salad and grapefruit, no crusty bread or marmite, minimal cooked food, [i had last spoonful of scrambled egg], staff apologised and explained that since management change some months ago food supplies had been cut, they were not happy at continualy having to apologise, reception took breakfast charge off my bill and promised the general manager would phone me later, he of course failed to do that, i think that says it all, July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bed and towels but only supplies of shampoo/shower gel for one and insufficient milk Very disappointed with our stay. We stay frequently at holiday inns/expresses and never had reason to complain before. Room was adequate but not great. However we had booked room with breakfast and when we went for breakfast at 9am on the Friday the supplies were sparse and nobody was replenishing any of the dishes. Hence my breakfast consisted of a little fruit, cereal and for the cooked part scraps of bacon and one hash brown!!! Not what I call value for the cost of the breakfast. I will be interested to hear your feedback. To be clear I will not stay at this particular hotel again nor recommend it to anyone infact I will advise anyone to avoid this venue. I have however stayed at several other hotels in the group and never had a complaint. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:57:17.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>