Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stop over All aspects of the stay were satisfactory with just a small concern over the noise from the A1 traffic. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but missed out on breakfast I use Holiday Inn at Washington fairly often, and the rate does not usually include breakfast, so I do not pay the extra. This time it did, but nobody informed me, and I only found out when checking out. Four breakfasts missed ! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great getaway 4 nights for the price of 3 ! Excellent value for money, comfortable, welcoming and ideally cited for our various outings. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I've had a few problems here before with invoices missing and points not added, but this was an excellent stay. Staff were pleasant and my platinum upgrade was given. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel but good location Friendly and helpful staff. Dinner was good. Breakfast was poor. Rooms are tired and dated. Lots of dust in the room. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I knew there was a reason why i dont go here> my wife and i arrived at the hotel at approx 18.30 and after checking in and a long cool beer it was time to decide what to eat, would we go for the full Monty in the Restaurant/Grill or just a sandwich in the lounge or even go to the Toby next door? After reviewing the menu at the lounge table i thought this is a bit steep so looked at the Grill room, surprise surprise its the same price and only a couple of steaks difference, i thought table cloth, proper service job done. At this stage we went for the table booking as it was a Saturday evening after all. Guess what they couldn't fit us in they were full!! while finishing my beer i asked to speak to the F&B manager who was OFF, Saturday night expecting 3 coach tours in and OFF. Surprise only 1 tour bus turned up but no change in the fullness of the restaurant, the reason for this is it was set purely for National Tours. we luckily were offered a table from the other 2/3 of the table unset for dinner but set for breakfast. I'm sorry Washington but you really must choose, do you want purely Tours at the expense of other loyal guests, because from our experience you're driving us away. August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, cramped bathroom We often stay at this hotel for an overnigth stop in a long journey and have been very staisfied with the comfort, food etc. but this visit we had a revamped bathroom. This was cramped to say the least with nowhere to hang your towels, no toilet roll holder so the toilet roll was left on the basin top and of course got wet. It was impossible to stand in front of the washbasin because the toilet was far too close to the basin. A large walk-in shower had been installed instead of a bath and while this may be a desirable feature its installation has compromised the space in the bathroom as a whole. Whoever designed this bathroom has obviously not tried to use it. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay! The staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. When we had to extend our stay they gave us every assistance in rebooking and cancelling bookings we had previously made. The hotel was of an excellent standard; clean and comfortable. Parking was free and there were plenty of spaces available. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again, Many thanks to Alison and all the staff. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:53:03.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>