Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Freindly staff, clean and tidy rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast buffet. What more could you ask for? Perhaps someone else could be in charge of setting up the toaster though... February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quick visit 1 night stay Staff and hotel very nice great value for eating we had breakfast and dinner great varied menu Room clean and bed comfy from the front desk to cleaning staff all very efficient Great place for an easy stay February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Changed Hotel! Since my last stay at this hotel many of the experienced staff seem to have left the business. Their replacements seem to be poorly trained. I am no member of the Aristocracy but do object to being referred to as "mate" by the waiting staff. Also one commented that when he receives a complaint about the evening food he generally points out that the breakfast will be better. He's actually accurate there. It's a great pity as I always stay here when in the area as it's location is perfect. What it does lack in glamour, it always made up for it in the attentiveness and friendliness of it's staff. It's a pity most of them are no longer there. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, shame about the cigarette I have used this hotel before, and (despite my comments below) I will use it again. However, finding a cigarette "butt" in my non-smoking room was somewhat disappointing, and the coffee at breakfast was awful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome with a smile The joy of staying at the Holiday Inn is the feeling that you are part of the family. It gives personality to the relationship between the staff and the guest. I find that because the stadards of the hotel chain are maintained throughout the chain that the warm welcome received is transferred from place to place. and over international boundaries. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshed Rooms I always use this hotel when in the North East, the staff are excellent and always willing to help. Previously though the rooms were getting a bit tired. The refresh and redecoration make the hotel 1st class in all aspects. Well done! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff, but.... I could not believe how small the bathroom was. It offered everything needed, but you had to shuffle round the door to get in. Is this normal or was I just unlucky? January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location and good price The hotel is very convenient as is close to family. We enjoyed our stay and were able to extend the stay to a late checkout and then again to a second day without any issues. The room we stayed in was big enough although seemed smaller compared with other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We really enjoyed meeting the hotel cat and this made the stay purrrfect! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T13:53:02.902-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>