Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 539 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Friendly,clean and good food

By

16 enero 2017

Friendly greeting took time to ask me how my day had been.
Complimentary drink though leg club.
Bedroom clean and comfortable.
Local to Gateshead where I was working
Good breakfast with a good selection and friendly service
I have stopped here on a number of occasions and have not had a problem.
Look forward to returning in the near future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

the staff were friendly and professional making you welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great staff

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

A really good stay helped by the excellent staff. The exterior is looking a bit dated, but don't let that put you off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A poor Hooiday Inn

By

12 enero 2017

club

This is a poor and dated Holiday Inn which does not meet the expected basic standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New year

By

11 enero 2017

We visited this hotel for a New Year's Eve event, and stayed overnight. The room price for bed and breakfast was very good given the date. The event was well planned and suited our party which included a five year old. I thought from check in to the event all the staff were friendly and got in to the spirit of the night. All in all we had a great time, and would probably repeat the booking next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dogs welcome

By

10 enero 2017

Stayed here for one night in December on our journey south we booked this hotel purely because it allowed two dogs in the room.although close to A1 there is
Lots of room around the hotel for the dog to exercise off lead .staff made us very welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another relaxing stay

By

08 enero 2017

Was greated by Sam on reception who made me feel very welcomed.

Was checked in quickly and was in my room within 5 mins

Thought it might be noisy given its location near the A1 but did not hear any traffic from my room

Room was very comfortable and.looked as if it had been recently refurbished

Food choice was as standard in all Holiday Inn wherever you are although was well cooked and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and that Sam made you feel welcome. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very friendly but room could do with some maitenance

By

08 enero 2017

The hotel is very convenient and staff are very friendly and helpful and the beds are comfortable.
However I feel some general maintenance is needed as the bathroom wasn't very clean, some of the lights in the room didn't work and WiFi kept dropping. Also the bathroom tiles were cracked and the plug in the washbasin didn't work as it was supposed to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We have noted your comments regarding maintenance issues and will pass along to the relevant departments in order to rectify
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New year family party

By

05 enero 2017

Not so good come hear every year but maybe new management this year....was sat on a long table facing a complete stranger as fhey put two sepwrate bookings together..i been here previously and want to have my new year celebrations the way we did before as a family and not seated beside and facing a complete stranger very unhappy

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. This year we hosted two parties at separate pricing. Depending which party you booked would determine whether or not you booked a private table. Sincere apologies as you should have been made aware of this when your booking was made.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and practical

By

03 enero 2017

club

We were in transit from Leicester to north of Newcastle and just stopped overnight on the way. Hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful, as we had our dog with us. They put us in a quiet location so that we were less concerned about our dog barking and disrupting other guests.
There was a Christmas party on, so the main restaurant was not available. We ate in another area. Staff were very busy, because of the party, but did their best to manage the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Christmas is a busy time for us but we strive to ensure all our guests receive the very best service at all times. Again thank you for your kind comments
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Washington has excellent staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are warm and comfortable with well stocked bathroom. Was particulerly pleased with the unobstrusive housekeeping compared to other places I have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcome but uncomfortable bed

By

22 diciembre 2016

Usual great welcome from all the staff and particularly from Mr Mandeir who took time to find us and provide his own welcome.
Slightly disappointed by my uncomfortable sleep which may have been due to the comfort of the bed or the fact I've been travelling for almost two weeks solid and my back finally gave up on me. Whatever it was I had difficulty getting comfortable in the bed.
Beyond that everything was its usual pleasant, comfortable, welcoming stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am pleased our staff exceeded expectations. I do apologise that you did not find our beds comfortable and this effected your sleep
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información