Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1628 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Business in DC Would stay there again for business, close to many work related locations. Not great for personal travel, area closes down after 7 PM. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable bed and friendly professional staff For me, returning to this hotel feels like going home because I am greeted cordially, provided a comfortable room, and treated with warm respect. I can count on getting as good a night's sleep as I do at home in the very comfortable bed in the guest room. In addition, I can count on good food served by friendly staff in the restaurant. I very much enjoy staying at this hotel! February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, awful noise and food First, the location of this hotel is great - right by L'enfant Plaza, the metro, and walking distance to multiple government agencies. Second, the room was clean and very comfortable - really impressive. Unfortunately those are the only positive things I have to say about this hotel. I ordered food from the restaurant downstairs (which also does room service) and it was terrible. I ordered chicken noodle soup whose noodles were so overcooked they had turned to mush, and a chicken Cesar salad that was totally unappetizing and the dressing wasn't even Cesar. Also, the noise level was awful. Maybe it was the location of my room, but between trash pickup coming about four times from midnight to 6am, the children running up and down the halls, the metro operating about 100ft away, and the heating unit non-stop loud humming, I got the worst night sleep I have ever had in a hotel. I would reconsider staying here again for the location alone, but would request my room in a different side of the hotel, and order dinner from outside the hotel. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but not mainline Overall the hotel is fine. The staff is Great. The location is my main concern. While the hotel is positioned good for site seeing in DC, the Hotel is on the wrong side of town for any after hours activities. If you want to go out to eat, there is NOTHING, but the Hotel restaurant available. When I go back, I will look for something closer to the Verizon Center, which is also close to all site seeing, but also close to food. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow storm Jonas I decided to stay in DC to photograph the snow in various places in DC. I chose the Holiday Inn Capitol based on its convenient location and the Holiday Inn Brand. Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted courteously. The room was in excellent condition and the amenities were excellent. The fitness center was very good. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations for both variety and quality, but I would have appreciated a few healthier choices for the bar and restaurant menu. The food was good. If there is an occasion to stay in DC again, this hotel would definitely get my business. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of the best hotels that I've been The rooms were very clean and the furniture brand new. We had exellent experience, and we will definitely come back when we visit Washington D.C. again. We had plenty of space and we felt very secure in the hotel. Great customer service! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was smaller than the average Holiday Inn but it was clean and comfortable. The location is great. We ate at the restaurant/bar. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious. We parked our vehicle in the parking deck, Excellent value for money. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time in Washington We were greeted with smiles when we arrived and promptly checked in even though it was a little early. I loved that you need your room key to operate the elevator - just a little more security. The room was clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance of the Smithsonian buildings and the Capital plus a metro stop is only a block away (10 minutes, four stops to DCA) This is the third time we have stayed here and will continue to do so when we return. Love this place! Only down side - no restaurants nearby, but the hotel makes up for that with a great bar and restaurant onsite and with Starbucks attached to the lobby. They hailed a taxi for us and we were in the center of the restaurant district for under $8. You would pay more to valet park. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:11:54.385-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1628, tr_1628
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>