Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1750 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    952
  • 4 Estrellas
    467
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

A Very Nice Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

It is a very nice hotel, clean rooms and commons and comfortable beds. A little pricey though a very convenient walk to the Capitol and other sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific location for exploring DC

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel had everything we needed and wanted, especially the prime location near the Mall and Museums. We slept extremely well and our room was very quiet at all times of the day. We especially enjoyed the proximity of a wonderful variety of food trucks in the area :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
ZabeZ, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Capitol as your preferred hotel in Washington DC. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at our property and that you found the food trucks in the area to be a great added bonus. We hope you continue to choose our hotel when you decide to return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Clean facilities; good location to all museums and a short walk to Washington Mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Eskay, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Washington DC. I am very glad to hear that you found our property's location both convenient and clean. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and we hope you return to stay with us again should you ever find yourself in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

02 julio 2016

club

It is a good location for visiting Washington DC.It is within walking distance of the many museums in Washington DC.We enjoyed our two night there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting DC. We appreciate your review of our hotel and your business. Hopefully, next time you are in town, you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, clean and comfortable.

By

02 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the bed was great. The gym looked very nice, though I did not have time to use it. The in-hotel restaurants were average and I wish there were more, quality options in the neighborhood—even chain restaurants like Le Pain Quotidian, California Pizza Kitchen or Panera's. The water pressure in the shower was really poor. Overall, the property was a good value and reasonably close to the museums we wanted to visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our property. I have sent our maintenance team notice to check the room you stayed in about your shower pressure. Thank you for letting us know. Also, I'm not sure if you were aware, but there is a Quizno's Pizza and a McDonalds on the same block as the hotel. There is also a Subway one block away. I wanted to share this information with you, so that the next time you visit, you will have additional options to choose.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rattling Air Conditioning Unit and Forgot Wake-Up Call

By

01 julio 2016

I haven't stayed at this property in quite some time, but I heard it was remodeled and decided to give it a try. As a business traveler, noise in the room is a problem. I had to turn off the air conditioning unit at night because it was so loud and rattling. This morning, I didn't receive my wake-up call. Disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I'm sorry that you decided to visit us again and your stay was less than desirable. I will have the air conditioning unit looked over by our maintenance team. As far as the wake-up call, there is no reason you should not have received one-again, I'm sorry. If you are ever back in this area, I would appreciate it if you would give the hotel another chance. Please call the hotel and ask for me, the general manager when booking. I want to make sure your stay is pleasant on all fronts.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and comfortable

By

01 julio 2016

We spent hours looking for the perfect hotel, i think we found it.Friendly staff, excellent property, rooms are smartly furnished, very close to all DC attractions. Rooftop pool was a hit with our daughter. Breakfast was surprisingly good. I would stay here again in a second.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I really appreciate you telling others about your experience with us. I'm also really glad your daughter enjoyed herself. We all look forward to having you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Family Trip

By

29 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn was in the perfect location and had wonderful amenities to add to our get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I'm so glad you and your family had a great trip to DC. We appreciate you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Capital

By

28 junio 2016

club

It was an awesome stay!
Will definitely stay there when in DC. again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Patient Congress Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

I have to tell you that my stay was like none other at your Holiday Inn. I've stayed at several during the course of my life. It started before we even were out of the taxi, our bags were offered to be carried in, the check in went very smooth, and everyone was very professional as well as friendly! The food was impeccable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I really appreciate your comments and you telling others about what you experienced. I hope you will return and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time in Washington DC

By

27 junio 2016

club

I had higher expectations based on the price, I believe the higher prices are just the cost of being in the city. Overall no complaints. Had a room that faced the train tracks, we could hear the train but it was not that bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I hope you enjoyed your first trip to Washington, DC. It is truly a great city with lots to see and do. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I hope you will consider us again if you return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BOB O

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding staff and restaurant. Special thanks to Stephanie, Jackie, Sam, Alex, Turu, and Charmane for making our stay so enjoyable all the time. It is always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much Bob for the great review and for the staff shout out. I'm going to send your review to each of the staff mentioned. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información