Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 1801 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    981
  • 4 Estrellas
    481
  • 3 Estrellas
    177
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Terrible room and staff

By

settembre 26, 2016

club

Room was right by 3 active train tracks. No sleep due to whistles and trains all night. Staff just laughed and would not help. Asked for a blanket and it came with a ragged 3'x5' hole in the center of it. Yuck. Air conditioner fan did not work and staff said that is just how it is. Also, refused to give us our free breakfast passes. I would never stay here again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 28, 2016
Jill, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Washington DC. Our earlier conversation was helpful in understanding the issues that you experienced, and I once again hope that you give us a try again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

settembre 21, 2016

Modern, clean hotel and in a great location. I will stay here when coming to DC for work again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Washington DC. I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent overall experience and that you plan on staying with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your next visit here at the Holiday Inn Capitol.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

settembre 19, 2016

club

Great location (despite the railroad tracks next door) close to metro, the Mall and obviously a rail depot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
AJPC, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Washington DC. I am pleased to hear that you found it clean, comfortable, and that our location was convenient for your needs in the area. We hope that you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything.

By

settembre 14, 2016

club

Great Value. Small but awesome gym. My Personal recommendation is that you have Breakfast at this hotel as a time saving measure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 15, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. It is good to hear that you enjoyed our numerous amenities, including our fitness center and quality breakfast buffet. I am pleased that you found your room to be a great value in the area for the price, and we hope to serve you again should you ever find yourself in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Weekend Getaway

By

settembre 13, 2016

Room was clean and just 2 blocks from the air and space Smithsonian and the Washington Mall. Front deskt staff was geat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 13, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Washington. It is very good to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's proximity to local attractions and that the staff was attentive to your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and we hope to serve you again should you ever return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to National Mall

By

settembre 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay! Staff very friendly! We will stay again next time in Washington DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol as your accommodation during Washington DC. I am pleased to hear that you had such a great time during your stay. We appreciate your review and we hope you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Nice Hotel

By

settembre 11, 2016

club

Check in had issues. But overall good stay. Nice clean hotel with good rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to the nation's capital. I am disappointed to hear that you had issues at check in, but I am glad that we were able to provide you a great overall experience to rectify that problem. We hope that you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to be in D.C

By

settembre 09, 2016

club

Everyone was very kind and Helpful !!
Quick chek in and out. Quick good directions given.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Katherine, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience, particularly concerning our staff's attentiveness to your needs. We pride ourselves on our customer service levels, and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations and our own during your stay. We hope you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Service and Location

By

settembre 09, 2016

My little family of three stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago and absolutely loved it!!!
The staff was so very kind and was on top of things. We needed a crib for our 6 month old and 5 minutes after requesting one, there was a knock on our door to deliver it!
The location is amazing, it's only a couple minute walk from the metro, that has almost all the lines running through it and only a couple minute walk from the National Mall and Smithsonian Museums.
We also utilized the pool which was very nice with chair to lounge on and a bar!

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 09, 2016
Britt, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to offer us your feedback. I am very glad the staff was attentive to your needs and that you found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

settembre 08, 2016

Spent 2 nights here while visiting DC this summer. What makes this place great is definitely the location. It's very close to all the fun and museums. Also a great connectivity to other parts of city thru metro! Some of the hop on hop off buses stop here as well..so you can start your activities right from hotel doorway! We took a breakfast package

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for selecting our property during your visit to our nation's capital. We appreciate it, and we know your fellow travelers will as well. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's location and our expansive breakfast buffet. Please consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great value

By

settembre 07, 2016

club

The staff was genuinely helpful and made our stay very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2016
Acugal, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write us a review. I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs and we hope that we have become your preferred hotel in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location & comfort stay!

By

settembre 07, 2016

Spent 2 nights here while visiting DC this summer. What makes this place great is definitely the location. It's very close to all the fun and museums. Also a great connectivity to other parts of city thru metro! Some of the hop on hop off buses stop here as well..so you can start your activities right from hotel doorway! We took a breakfast package & it was well worth it specially when you are traveling with kid. Another must to mention feature is the pool and the fitness facility! It's on top of the tower!
In all this is definitely recommended 3.5 star property.. A welcome drink and less noisy AC would make it 4 star for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2016
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to our nation's capital. I am very pleased to hear about your great overall experience at our property, especially concerning our numerous amenities, and I hope that you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información