Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 03 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patient Congress Stay I have to tell you that my stay was like none other at your Holiday Inn. I've stayed at several during the course of my life. It started before we even were out of the taxi, our bags were offered to be carried in, the check in went very smooth, and everyone was very professional as well as friendly! The food was impeccable! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in Washington DC I had higher expectations based on the price, I believe the higher prices are just the cost of being in the city. Overall no complaints. Had a room that faced the train tracks, we could hear the train but it was not that bad. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOB O Outstanding staff and restaurant. Special thanks to Stephanie, Jackie, Sam, Alex, Turu, and Charmane for making our stay so enjoyable all the time. It is always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn!!!! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for meeting near Capitol Fairly nice and reasonably priced (for DC) hotel. Convenient to Metro (L'Enfant Plaza) and close to National Mall, Smithsonian, lots of locations for business meetings.... June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a friendly staff. Room was a great size, variety of shows on TV, very clean and comfortable. If not for the train outside our window. the stay would've been perfect, but it was my alarm clock on the morning. Nice bar by the pool, very nice workout room. Close to all attractions, would stay here again. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Surprise! I stayed at this hotel before and wasn't too impress with the outdated rooms. I only went back because of the convenient location to my temporary work site. I was really surprise when I got out of the elevator and when I walked into my room.. I love how updated the rooms are. Nice décor, clean bathroom, plenty of lighting in the bathroom and bedroom. A plus was the walk in shower and the Kerig coffee maker. The room was spacious with a nice sitting area with overhang lamp and a nice size refrigerator. The bed was nice, clean and comfortable. There was live entertainment in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. Really nice hotel in a convenient location. Walking distance to the National Mall and monuments. The staff is very professional, friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing, location is great. Overall stay is great as it was close to where I needed to be for Business and love that there is a coffee shop within the Hotel and a Business Center. Also love having places near by to visit to include places to eat and shop. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by details Pay attention to details and don't mislead in the room book June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:09:25.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1741, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>