Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1461 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We liked everything about our stay. The hotel is in a wonderful location. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. PLUS, the room was ready when we arrived from the train station at noon...what a wonderful treat. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service With such great service I only choose to stay here . They provide a great variety of entertainment and service ! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel choice This hotel is a great choice! It is clean and well maintained; the beds are comfortable. We were very pleased with every detail in the room. The staff was efficient and helpful. The restaurants in the hotel were a good value and the food was excellent; but was disappointed with the food we ordered from their list of local take out restaurants. Keep in mind the train August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Super Staff This hotel was great. A little hard to find in the craziness of downtown but what a find it was. Super clean room, all extras you could ask for. A little noisy on the train side of the hotel but not too bad. Restaurants were great, food too. A word about the staff: Just incredible. Friendly, helpful, beyond pleasant. They were some of the best staff out of all the hotels I've ever stayed at. Hotel is close to a lot of attractions all within walking distance (Air and Space museum, Monuments, etc.) This was a great hotel and we would not only recommend it to people but would definitely stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Trip with Kids to DC Easy Check In, friendly employees, comfortable room, and spacious. The best part of the hotel it the locations, hands down winner! The rooftop pool was very crowded and it was definitely over the max recommended. There was a problem with our breakfast order which was very frustrating but the manager was quick to assist and took care of everything to correct the situation. This was much appreciated. Overall great stay, August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but pricey Convenient to to Grad School! Parking and Food expensive for quality. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was courteous and friendly I had a great experience. Everything was exceptional and I would stay at this hotel anytime. I look forward to future trips to Washington, DC knowing this will be my hotel of choice for all future trips. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay within DC, 5 mins walk to the National Mall I've been going there every summer for the past 3-4 years with the kids. This is a great Hotel. The pool on the roof is great, especially with the kids. You are just a few blocks away from the National Mall, everything (Capitol, White House, every Museum, memorials) is within a short walking distance, even with young teenagers. A lot of restaurants near by. Metro, bus, rental bikes and even Segway are just a block or 2 away. This hotel is extremely well located within DC. The breakfast buffet is amazing, there is so much that you will need a few breakfasts before you try everything, especially considering they have new things to try every morning. There are multiple restaurants within the Hotel, there is even a bar and a Starbuck directly in the Hotel. This is really my favorite spot to stay within DC, see you next year ! August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:37:33.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1461, tr_1461
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>