Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1870 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1027
  • 4 Estrellas
    495
  • 3 Estrellas
    182
  • 2 Estrellas
    106
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

great location near Mall

By

20 enero 2017

club

got a great rate on a last minute weekend trip to washington and did a prepay rate at this hotel. easy to get to from the Metro station (l'infant). easy walk to Mall-- back door of the air/Space museum. weekday fast food available at metro plaza area. Breakfast buffet at hotel was excellent but pricey ($17 adult, $7 kids under 12) but needed it in the pinch when everything else was closed. room was comfortable. mini fridge a plus. fitness center looked good but didn't have a chance to use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great weekend except for train outside room

By

19 enero 2017

club

Had a great weekend at a great hotel with a great location. Just did not realize the train was literally right outside our room until we went to bed and heard it. The tracks were right outside our window. If I stayed at this hotel again would ask for front of hotel. The room was clean and amenities were great. They must get this complaint often as there were ear plugs in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dede, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to offer us your feedback. Many of our guests report not ever hearing the train, but we do provide night kits for guests who may be light sleepers. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities at our property. We look forward to hosting your next stay in our nation's capital!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very clean comfortable rooms.

By

18 enero 2017

club

The only downside were the hallways were extremely loud, could hear every word my neighbors spoke, doors slamming all night... But it was. Convenient, clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Erra, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience and that our staff was attentive to your needs. We hope that you decide to stay with us again should you ever find yourself in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway tour of National Mall

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good location. Within walking distance to National Mall. Desk staff was unfriendly and parking attendant was rude, therefore initial experience was a bad one. But room was good and so was location, so stay was pleasant enough, if that's all this hotel aspires to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am disappointed to hear about your experience with the front desk agent, and I will pass along your comments to our front office manager here. I am glad that we were able to turn around your experience with a fantastic room and location. We look forward to hosting your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to the Air and Space Museum

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very clean convenient location to visit the Smithsonian Museums.
Very clean room, helpful polite staff, parking on site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing our property during your recent trip to Washington. I am very happy to hear that you had a great overall experience, that our staff members were helpful, and that you took advantage of our on-site parking. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and we hope that we have earned your business for a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing birthday

By

17 enero 2017

Amazing stay. We had our room upgraded. The staff brought a balloon, fudge and a card signed by the staff to our room for my wife's birthday

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Josh, Thank you for staying with us during your wife's birthday in Washington DC! Happy belated birthday to her! I am glad we were able to make your stay in our nation's capital a special one, and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good size room, comfortable bed;

By

16 enero 2017

club

large sized room, basic coffee amenities, air-conditioning a bit noisy, difficult to adjust temperature; room well cleaned;
for overseas travellers be aware, creamer in powder form is all that is provided..there is a store down the street to purchase milk or starbucks is downstairs for a decent coffe; in-house breakfast was awesome, especially the omelette...lovely and courteous staff when having breakfast..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well located and excellent service

By

16 enero 2017

club

Excellent hotel for visiting downtown Washington. Within walking distance of everything, and excellent staff service. Quality of food excellent. Breakfast should be priced more aggressively

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Gerry, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn during your recent trip to Washington. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, the quality of our service staff, and our expansive breakfast buffet. We hope that we have earned your business for a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice downtown stay

By

16 enero 2017

Nice weekend stay, close to Metro and within walking distance of mall

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Bobby, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that our close proximity to local attractions was useful for your purposes. We hope to serve you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington DC Capital

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great location. This hotel is in an area that allows for persons to see the capital. It is Adjoined to Starbucks which also makes for an enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am very happy to hear that our location was convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed the attached Starbucks shop! We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback, please return again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is only positive.

By

12 enero 2017

Loud trains, poor front desk service (uneducated on area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Kat, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is regrettable to hear that you had a disappointing stay at our property. We hope you give us another chance in the future, to prove that this was not indicative of our normal quality of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in DC area

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great location near the National Mall. Room was well kept, staff friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Kev342, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant overall experience and that our staff was attentive to your needs. We hope you return to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información