Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1926 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1061
  • 4 Estrellas
    506
  • 3 Estrellas
    190
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Convenient with welcoming staff

By

21 marzo 2017

Convenient location, close to local tourist sites, all at a great value. We stayed for one night, local residents but wanted to be in the city for a special event. Room was comfortable, clean and well cared for. Showers were warm with good water pressure. We slept well, as the beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

execellent as always.

By

20 marzo 2017

Thank you, will see you again on my next trip.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kidney Summit

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. The food, the staff and the accommodations were perfect

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol during your visit to Washington DC. I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great overall experience and I hope that you return to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Visit

By

15 marzo 2017

Great City to visit, this hotel is close to many monuments. But there staff seems to have a bad day every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I will pass your comments to our front office manager here on site. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property. We hope you return to stay with us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I will pass your comments to our front office manager here on site. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property. We hope you return to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location great

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location for touring DC- easy access to the metro for transportation to and from the airport. Within one mile walking distances of monuments, museums, and Good Good in Chinatown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to our nation's capital. I am very happy to hear that you found our location convenient for your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel front desk and capitol hill restraunt

By

15 marzo 2017

The front staff was very helpful. The waitstaff in the restraunt was also.very attentive and made my stay worthwhile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Samantha, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff members provided a great experience for you, we strive to increase our customer service levels every day. We hope that we've earned your business for a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless nights in DC - Room faced rail tracks

By

13 marzo 2017

The room was comfortable and clean, but unfortunately faced the rail tracks. When a train passed it was so audible it felt like the train was passing through the rooms (windows clearly not triple or quadruple glazed).

Great location. I stayed at this hotel for business during a conference, so the room rate was rather high.

The staff were not particularly friendly. One day room not serviced until 3pm. No toiletries replenished. No water bottles... No real recognition for elite spire rewards member. I had to ask for queen bedroom.

One of the very rare times I have been disappointed....

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Trixie, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am disappointed to hear about your experience with noise outside of the hotel. Many guests do not report hearing any train noise, but we do offer night kits for those who may be slight sleepers. I have forwarded your information regarding room service to our housekeeping manager on site. I am pleased that you enjoyed the comfortability and cleanliness of your room, however, and I hope that you give us another try in the future to prove that this is not indicative of our normal level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Had a 4 day stay for work, room was very refreshing to return to every night, Bed was very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Solomon, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the bed comfortable. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Location to Smithsonian Muesums

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel's location can't be beat. It's the closet hotel to the Science and Air Museum and the American Indian Museum. The rooms were updated and clean but the pillows were somewhat lacking. They were bumpy and felt old. The mattress was comfortable though, and I ended up sleeping without a pillow.

There wasn't free coffee like at most Holiday Inns I've stayed at but there is a Starbucks connected to the lobby. There wasn't a microwave in our room but there was a mini-fridge. We stayed in a double queen executive room.

We experienced a couple of maintenance issues, the shower knob wouldn't turn on and the door latch somehow locked us out of the room even though no one was inside. I didn't know that could happen. They ended up breaking the latch and replacing it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would be back because of the great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Wow! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We really appreciate when guests take the time to let others know about their experience with us. It is good to hear that you enjoyed the comfortability of your room and that you plan on staying with us again! We look forward to having you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I totally enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My daughters and I want to have a weekend get together and also want to be in close proximity to everything. The Holiday inn Capital was the best choice ever!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Shaz, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Washington DC. I am so pleased to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed the weekend and that our location was convenient for your needs. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

08 marzo 2017

We recently spent two nights in this hotel. It is conveniently located approximately 500 feet from the air and space museum. Self serve parking is available on site. We were allowed to park before check in time and left our car until 3 PM on our departure day, giving us the opportunity to enjoy the museums on arrival and departure days. The staff were courteous and efficient. The common areas and room were spotless.Furniture, flooring and fixtures appeared to be relatively new. Although it wasn't a problem for me, light sleepers should be aware there is a railroad track adjacent to the south side of the hotel. Our room faced the tracks and trains were audible at times throughout the night. If you wake easily you should probably request a room elsewhere in the building. Overall we had a great experience and definitely plan to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am very pleased to hear about your great overall experience at our property. It is good to hear that you enjoyed our convenient parking garage, the cleanliness of our common areas, and the courteousness of our staff members. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 marzo 2017

The room was very comfortable and clean. Stay was very courteous and friendly. The pillows were to sift for my liking but after the stay realized I could have contacted the staff and changed them out with no problems from their pillow bar.would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to family or friends anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us here during your visit to Washington. It is always good to hear that guests had very pleasant interactions with our staff members, customer service is our highest priority. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback and that you plan on recommending our hotel to your family and friends. We look forward to hosting your next stay in our nation's capital.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información