Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1946 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1076
  • 4 Estrellas
    509
  • 3 Estrellas
    192
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Pleasant stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

I took my family to DC for the school spring recess. The hotel is close to many sites. We would either walk to a museum or grab a taxi that was always waiting in front of the hotel. Restaurants were also not too far away. The convenience and kindness of hotel staff made this a very pleasant trip....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

21 abril 2017

club

Perfect location for D.C. sight seeing. Very close to L'enfant Plaza Metro Station. House Keeping did an excellent job. Very easy to get a taxi from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for a great price

By

21 abril 2017

club

Very big rooms, had a double queen courtyard side. Clean contemporary style. Polite staff. Clean rooms; parking on site. One minute walk from air and space museum and a couple minutes from the national mall. Was considering pricier facilities, but no need. This was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

11 day stay

By

20 abril 2017

I would recommend this hotel. The staff was excellent. The food was great. Rachel in the Buffet room was so sweet and friendly. She served us the 3 times we ate buffet. Thank you Rachel, I will never forget you. Marcus in customer service (bell hop) was friendly and helpful. 21 Ammendment was a sociable eating establishment and I met a lot of nice people. The room on the 9th floor was great. We were above the railway and watching the trains made my husbands evenings. Every person worked hard and it showed in their smiles and quick "hello" or "have a great day". I was just sorry the gift shop was not open. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great location in D.C.

By

19 abril 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean and convenient. Loved that it had a snack bar in the lobby. Lobby was very cozy. Connected to a Starbucks. Located across from the Smithsonian and walking distance to the Monuments and Memorials.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees

By

16 abril 2017

club

Helpful folks, clean hotel, loved the salads in the restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good staff.

By

16 abril 2017

club

All contact with a variety of staff was pleasant. Room wad clean. Bed was comfortable. Food in lounge was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, great service

By

13 abril 2017

club

this is the second time my husband and I stayed here and it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

James

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice location nice facilities. Local parking deck is convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington DC Capitol Holiday Inn wonderful place to stay

By

11 abril 2017

For location, location, location and comfort and friendly staff--highly recommend the Wash DC Capitol Holiday Inn. Within easy walking distance to many monuments, museums, restaurants and sites. However, if you are staying for business, the hotel is very accommodating, with reliable wifi, onsite parking and an easy glimpse of our nation's capitol building while you work.
Very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ask for rooms away from train tracks!

By

10 abril 2017

club

The rooms are ok. If you are on the side where the train is, you MUST sleep with the air conditioning fan blowing constantly or maybe a sleep machine if you have one. Some rooms do not have closets. They have a small free standing cabinet.
But, the hotel is VERY convenient to the Capitol and the Smithsonian museums. Monuments are walkable if you like to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 abril 2017

In comparison to the other hotel of my entire stay, I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Capitol. Convenience of location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información