Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1459 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service With such great service I only choose to stay here . They provide a great variety of entertainment and service ! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel choice This hotel is a great choice! It is clean and well maintained; the beds are comfortable. We were very pleased with every detail in the room. The staff was efficient and helpful. The restaurants in the hotel were a good value and the food was excellent; but was disappointed with the food we ordered from their list of local take out restaurants. Keep in mind the train August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Trip with Kids to DC Easy Check In, friendly employees, comfortable room, and spacious. The best part of the hotel it the locations, hands down winner! The rooftop pool was very crowded and it was definitely over the max recommended. There was a problem with our breakfast order which was very frustrating but the manager was quick to assist and took care of everything to correct the situation. This was much appreciated. Overall great stay, August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but pricey Convenient to to Grad School! Parking and Food expensive for quality. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was courteous and friendly I had a great experience. Everything was exceptional and I would stay at this hotel anytime. I look forward to future trips to Washington, DC knowing this will be my hotel of choice for all future trips. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay within DC, 5 mins walk to the National Mall I've been going there every summer for the past 3-4 years with the kids. This is a great Hotel. The pool on the roof is great, especially with the kids. You are just a few blocks away from the National Mall, everything (Capitol, White House, every Museum, memorials) is within a short walking distance, even with young teenagers. A lot of restaurants near by. Metro, bus, rental bikes and even Segway are just a block or 2 away. This hotel is extremely well located within DC. The breakfast buffet is amazing, there is so much that you will need a few breakfasts before you try everything, especially considering they have new things to try every morning. There are multiple restaurants within the Hotel, there is even a bar and a Starbuck directly in the Hotel. This is really my favorite spot to stay within DC, see you next year ! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DC holiday inn i would recommend this hotel to my friends. More options for Breakfast like more fruits berries and other healthier product could be a +. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The Mall is just minutes away. Close to train too. That being said ask for a room away from the train tracks. We visited on the weekend, so there was not much train activity. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:30:23.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1459, tr_1459
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>