•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Very Clean Rooms and I liked the fresh towel and carpet in the room 24 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Relaxing Close to monuments for tourists, but too close to trains, very noisy starting at 5 a.m. on. So if you need your sleep after walking the Mall, stay somewhere else! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Everything We spent four nights here and were very pleased with the hotel and location. One block from the Air and Space Museum and the Mall. Also easy access to the Hop On bus companies for sightseeing. The Metro is one block away as well. We took the Metro to Old Town Alexandria for about $7 for two seniors round trip. Don't miss Hill Country BBQ about four long blocks from the hotel...best BBQ ever! The hotel room was very comfortable and beside some typical city noise, it was very relaxing and the staff was very friendly. A cab from Reagan National was about $20-25 (as of 4/15) depending on traffic. McDonalds and CVS/grocery store is also in the same block (FEMA building). The hotel has good restaurants on site, a great outdoor patio and a nice bar. We will definitely stay here again. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I enjoyed the stay. Only strange thing was that they charged my credit card for more than the cost of the room, then refunded the complete charge and recharged for the correct price 2 days later. When I called about it, they said it was normal to charge for potential incidentals. I disagree with this practice. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, no surprises I recently stayed five nights for business travel and was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. From the front desk, to the housekeepers, to the servers in the restaurants, each person I encounter seemed relaxed, cheerful, and focused on the needs of the customer. The housekeeping supervisor even tapped on my door one afternoon at lunch time when I had stopped back by my room, just to inquire if all was ok with my room. The location for me was perfect, close to my work location as well as within walking distance to all of the major DC sights. Also within walking distance to a major Metro station - Lenfant Plaza. I only gave 2 stars for Sleep Quality due to the unusually loud AC unit in my room which to their credit I did not report while there (had already unpacked all of my stuff before I realized the issue and didn't want to have to move) or I am sure I would have been accommodated. Don't worry about the train noise as other reviewers have mentioned. I have stayed on both sides of the hotel and don't even hear it. I will stay there again if I return to DC. 21 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gran ubicación y cama comfortable Si no necesitan servicio adicional del personal del hotel y solo desean ubicación dentro del downtown de DC, este es su Hotel, Precio alto para las características de sus instalaciones 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Only 3 blocks from the mall. There is a train that makes a lot of noise every hour or so . The pool is not open. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location.. Close to the mall area.. Good and friendly Staff I was on a leisure visit to DC and chose this hotel as i found it close to the mall area. It was indeed very close to all the major attractions. In case you have not purchased a tour before arriving at the hotel; there is a store in the lobby which sells tickets for various city tours, you can pick from one of the available tours. The staff at the hotel were friendly and nice. 20 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:09:20.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1237, tr_1237
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>