Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 3280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1883
  • 4 Stars
    837
  • 3 Stars
    300
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    95

Location, location, location

By

03 July 2021

Hotel could not have been better situated for convenient access to the major tourist sites. Abundance of public transportation within a 1-2 block distance. Friendly staff. Secure access. Clean and welcoming environment. Quiet. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

02 July 2021

We didn’t have a. Great experience. We repeatedly asked for service in our room while our for the day and didn’t receive service on any of our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Away from Home

By

02 July 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel, during travel to DC for work. I was provided excellent customer from arrival to my departure. Most importantly my room was absolutely beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I will stay here again. The location was also very convenient too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

02 July 2021

club

We had a great time during our stay in DC. Although the restaurant and pool were closed, we still had an wxcellent stay. Very clean and in a great area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and Very friendly staff!!

By

01 July 2021

club

Couldn't asked for a better location! Sam and the rest of the staff were very professional and helpful. Thank you
We will be back hopefully soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

01 July 2021

The place is very close to the national mall. The staffs were very friendly and kind. The room was clean. I could use microwaves and free disposable utensils at the lobby. There are 6 pairs of laundry machines and it was very useful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 July 2021

It was a clean room. Great location. The room was quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

30 June 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here. You can't ask for a better location to all the monuments. We walked to them all, although there were several local places to rent bikes or scooters. When we arrived to our room it seemed like the AC didn't work so I called the front desk and she put me on hold and before I could get back on the phone with her maintenance showed up and addressed the issue. Super cold A/C for the remainder of our stay! The employees were very nice and hospitable. Would definitely stay here again with family.

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar en los servicios

By

30 June 2021

Deben mejorar la atención en el lobby
Mejorar la Limpieza en las habitaciones
Me parece fuera de lugar cobrar parking al huésped primera vez que me sucede y el precio por noche es demasiado alto

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for seeing DC

By

30 June 2021

The hotel is very conveniently located and staff was very friendly. Because there was no food service, there were a lot of guests congregating in the lobby and eating. With Covid still being an issue, it was uncomfortable to be in the lobby with this many people.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

29 June 2021

It’s noisy and we couldn’t fall asleep. We checked out one day earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but . . .

By

29 June 2021

club

The location and price are very hard to beat. However the room is tiny, the ac never got cold, the ac was very loud and the room needs remodeled. The elevators are fast which does make a difference. Would I stay here again, probably, but it’s not a very modern hotel.

Read More
Read Less