Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2974 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1699
  • 4 Stars
    770
  • 3 Stars
    269
  • 2 Stars
    153
  • 1 Stars
    83

Great Downtown Experience

By

May 22, 2020

Close to my work and downtown area, Really clean. Parking wasn't outrageously expensive. Plenty of Restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

March 22, 2020

Very close to all the monuments, the staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 21, 2020

club

All stall members were great from the front desk to the custodian staff .

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

March 19, 2020

club

The place was very cleaned and the front desk staff was on point. I'll definitely stay there on my next visit to D.C.However I only have two issues. First I didn't like the fact that there wasn't a microwave in my room and second parking was too expensive .

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 18, 2020

club

Thought breakfast was included. Used to breakfasts at other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of preference when in DC

By

March 16, 2020

club

I choose this Hotel mostly for convenience. However, I do like the accommodation, comfort and cleanliness too, especially the customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 15, 2020

The hotel was clean and that’s one of the things I look for. Professionalisms. It was very Comfortable, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Washington DC

By

March 15, 2020

club

I would totally recommend this property and will stay in the future! From the time we arrived until we left we did not experience anything negative.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in DC

By

March 12, 2020

club

Everything went great.
Awesome location.
Good price.

Would stay there again. !

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near Capitol Hill

By

March 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel, good bedding, convenient location, good lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but noisy AC

By

March 11, 2020

club

Rooms are nice and clean. Location is great. The AC is really loud and it turns on when the temperature get higher than the set one.

Read More
Read Less

Making reservations

By

March 11, 2020

club

I made reservations over the phone and had a horrible time understanding the operator, lots of static and the operator kept taking to fast. Finally thought I had everything straight, then the email showed up and showed we had two rooms reserved for one night, not one room for two nights. Called again had the same problem hearing because of a bad connection (I changed phones and used a land line still the same problem). Again the emails showed up and we had two rooms for 2 nights. In a panic I called the front desk and fearful we were going to have to pay for both, I honestly was in tears, we don't have that type of disposable income. Kristan at the Front Desk got everything corrected and promised there were be no extra charges. Thanks to Kristian we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less