Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 3488 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

3488avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1991
  • 4 Estrelas
    887
  • 3 Estrelas
    325
  • 2 Estrelas
    179
  • 1 Estrelas
    106

Holiday Inn Is Great, This Hotel Was Not

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

You should be aware that this hotel is right next to train tracks. It's not guaranteed that you will be immediately next to them, as the building is arranged catacorner to the tracks, with one corner of the building jutting out toward those tracks. However, I was unfortunately placed in that corner, so I couldn't have been closer to the tracks. Around 15 to 20 trains went by each night of my stay, and I was woken up by the noise every time. The location of the hotel is great otherwise: I spent three days walking all over the National Mall, taking pictures and visiting museums and monuments. The hotel is a block south of the Dwight D Eisenhower memorial, and two blocks south of the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum on the Mall. It's across the street from the Department of Education. So if you like U.S. history, it's one of the best hotels you could pick. It's certainly the reason I picked it. However, the noise of the trains at nighttime was insane and resulted in very poor sleep. I've never had an unpleasant experience like this with Holiday Inn otherwise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This is my go-to hotel in D.C.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly and helpful, parking is convenient and the rooms are comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and convenient

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

We drove in and we’re able to easily find the hotel off of 395. Check in took all of about two minutes. We parked in the garage on site, which was very convenient, reasonably priced, and had elevators taking you straight up to the hotel lobby. Room was clean, restaurant had a nice variety of options, and elevators required a keycard to access your floor which added and extra layer of security and ease of mind. Room was spacious and the beds were super comfortable. Only a five minute walk to the metro and maybe 10 minutes to the National Mall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We Love this Hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

We visit DC quite often and this is our new favorite hotel because of its proximity to the mall. We run each morning before we continue our road trip. The hotel is clean and comfortable. We love the Starbucks in the lobby and the location can't be beat!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place close to the Mall

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Spent two nights with my family. Nice hotel, I would recommend to my friends and I will consider stay there again if I'll be back in DC

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best shower ever

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great location….within walking distance of everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn first stay experience

By

novembro 30, 2021

For a first time stay, was not what I expected for a well known hotel chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This property is a little tired, but has a great location

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

This hotel has some miles on it, and could use some updating, but was comfortable, nonetheless. The air conditioner in our room sounded like a freight train. Luckily, we only needed run it for a few minutes, as a cold front blew in that night. Overall, we did not have any problems sleeping. and were comfortable.
On the plus side, the location is perfect for a visit to the National Mall, and is only a couple of blocks from the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum. Most of the Mall is within easy walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Todo perefecto

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Habitación espaciosa, limpia. Solo estuvimos una noche, ninguna queja. Perfecto para visitar los monumentos y museos. Todo cerca.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice stay

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

Recommend leaving restaurant in lobby open. Liked that we could bring our dog without any fuss.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

Quality of stay lacking. No real attention to simple details. The staff are friendly. room attendees excellent. but they don't steer the ship.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

The front of the building was packed full of automobiles from people trying to check in. Taxes taking all the parking up in front.

Leia mais
Ler menos