La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2987 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2987recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1703
  • 4 Stelle
    774
  • 3 Stelle
    271
  • 2 Stelle
    154
  • 1 Stelle
    85

Security

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

They had a false alarm and on the way down to the lobby it was a brawl going on no one there to control it and no directions where to go or what to do poorly executed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise policies must be reviewed

By

giugno 30, 2020

Being more proactive with the policies for guests, guests next room had speakers on and were having a party yelling and shouting all night, I called 5 times to lobby (only 3 answered ) and they sent security a few times but the noise will continue after security was gone,
The people in the room were trying to open the connecting door between the 2 bedrooms.
The party stopped until 6am
I had to complain to the Manager next day and He apologized and removed my charges, I had to stay an extra day in a different room to get some sleep, paying just the second night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible service and not clean

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

They gave me the wrong room which had no working air. When the issue was brought up they did change me to the correct room but that room had little dead bugs on the bed. Very disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and relaxed

By

giugno 28, 2020

Been here many times, nice and quiet this time, always clean and well maintained. Easy access

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reduced

By

giugno 28, 2020

I have stayed at the hotel several times before the COVID-19 began and it was excellent. My experience this time was nothing to bragg about due to the normal services not being offered. There are other amenities that should be offered or reduce the price for staying at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay experienced

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

Nice hotel friendly staff and very clean. Overall 9/10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

If you’re on a budget and planning on staying on the mall, this hotel is perfect. Close to many main attractions. Overall it is a nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

There were very few guests due to the pandemic. The hotel did a good job screening folks as they entered. The staff was very friendly and helpful, Easy to get to the parking garage and enter the Hotel from there. My room was clean and there were no issues with security.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

giugno 20, 2020

The hotel was very good within the bounds of the Covid crisis. One note is that the "quiet" rooms on the courtyard are subject to trains running nearby with whistles and rumbling at all times during day and night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice service in midst of pandemic

By

giugno 19, 2020

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to someone else

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location!

By

giugno 07, 2020

The hotel was particularly clean in this new world of Covid-19. We were disappointed by the staff promising to remove one day of parking, as we were charged TWO even though we were there less than 18 hours!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

Excellent location in regards to Metro station, my work office, and National Mall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno