La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 3142 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

3142recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1798
  • 4 Stelle
    808
  • 3 Stelle
    286
  • 2 Stelle
    159
  • 1 Stelle
    91

very clean

By

marzo 17, 2021

club

Impressed with the cleanliness of the room, Staff very polite and professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

convenient location

By

marzo 17, 2021

Hotel staff friendly. Convenient location to national mall and the wharf. Daily parking expensive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Hotel & Staff

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. All precautions were taken. The staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel is located within walking distance to lots the sites we wanted to see. We rented scooters for the sites that were a little further. The scooters could be found outside the hotel. There is a CVS next door. Water Pressure was perfect! The hot was very hot! Those are two of the things that really matter to me - being able to take a very hot shower that isn’t like I’m in a rain forest. Sam, the manager was kind and had great suggestions on how to get around and what to see. The only thing I can say bad about the hotel is the $53 parking rate for your vehicle (each night).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay in DC

By

marzo 15, 2021

platinumelite

Poor Service and staff didn't help us fix this issue at all. I do not wanting to bad mouth Holiday Inn because I have stayed in hundreds of these rooms all of this country. This one is the worst by far and It was sad for my wife, daughter and myself.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stop along the way

By

marzo 14, 2021

Loved the idea of stopping alone the way in Washington DC on road trip to Georgia. The overall stay was a bit of a disappointment and not very relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Magnifica ubicación

By

marzo 10, 2021

Si estás pensando en visitar la zona centro de Washington desde este hotel puedes ir andando a los principales puntos turísticos

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Place

By

marzo 08, 2021

Well maintained and all covid precautions followed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Timing is Everything

By

marzo 07, 2021

club

Paid $1800 for the DC required COVID 19 test to visit and was never asked for the test documentation during the entire stay. Restaurant conditions in DC and the closure of hotel restaurants made it really tough to manage food needs with trash service an issue in the hotel. Understand that the COVID situation in DC makes it somewhat out of Holiday Inn’s control but other locations have figured out how to provide better levels of service than what we observed in DC. Next time we go to DC we will stay in Virginia. It is incredibly sad to see our nation’s capitol like this. And your website and app does not say that your restaurants are closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dimitri

By

febbraio 26, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente location. It is so close to many museums and monuments, besides the Capitol .and the National Mall. Also, the Metro station is just a block away from the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great location

By

febbraio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Safe, clean, comfortable. Good property and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Holiday inn I have stayed at

By

febbraio 18, 2021

Very clean staff berry nice rooms very nice. Bed is comfortable, nice shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Washington DC

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

Great stay, no restaurant due to covid but all in all it was clean, comfy and relaxing. They also provided a list of restaurants that delivered with opening and closing times included

Mostra di più
Mostra meno