La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2974 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2974recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1699
  • 4 Stelle
    770
  • 3 Stelle
    269
  • 2 Stelle
    153
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Great Downtown Experience

By

maggio 22, 2020

Close to my work and downtown area, Really clean. Parking wasn't outrageously expensive. Plenty of Restaurants within walking distance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding staff

By

marzo 22, 2020

Very close to all the monuments, the staff was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

All stall members were great from the front desk to the custodian staff .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

The place was very cleaned and the front desk staff was on point. I'll definitely stay there on my next visit to D.C.However I only have two issues. First I didn't like the fact that there wasn't a microwave in my room and second parking was too expensive .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Thought breakfast was included. Used to breakfasts at other holiday inns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel of preference when in DC

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

I choose this Hotel mostly for convenience. However, I do like the accommodation, comfort and cleanliness too, especially the customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome experience

By

marzo 15, 2020

The hotel was clean and that’s one of the things I look for. Professionalisms. It was very Comfortable, and very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience in Washington DC

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

I would totally recommend this property and will stay in the future! From the time we arrived until we left we did not experience anything negative.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in DC

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Everything went great.
Awesome location.
Good price.

Would stay there again. !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel near Capitol Hill

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel, good bedding, convenient location, good lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room but noisy AC

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Rooms are nice and clean. Location is great. The AC is really loud and it turns on when the temperature get higher than the set one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Making reservations

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

I made reservations over the phone and had a horrible time understanding the operator, lots of static and the operator kept taking to fast. Finally thought I had everything straight, then the email showed up and showed we had two rooms reserved for one night, not one room for two nights. Called again had the same problem hearing because of a bad connection (I changed phones and used a land line still the same problem). Again the emails showed up and we had two rooms for 2 nights. In a panic I called the front desk and fearful we were going to have to pay for both, I honestly was in tears, we don't have that type of disposable income. Kristan at the Front Desk got everything corrected and promised there were be no extra charges. Thanks to Kristian we had a great time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno