Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2973 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2973отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1698
  • 4 Звезды
    770
  • 3 Звезды
    269
  • 2 Звезды
    153
  • 1 Звезды
    83

Outstanding staff

By

марта 22, 2020

Very close to all the monuments, the staff was amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

марта 21, 2020

club

All stall members were great from the front desk to the custodian staff .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff

By

марта 19, 2020

club

The place was very cleaned and the front desk staff was on point. I'll definitely stay there on my next visit to D.C.However I only have two issues. First I didn't like the fact that there wasn't a microwave in my room and second parking was too expensive .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Thought breakfast was included. Used to breakfasts at other holiday inns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel of preference when in DC

By

марта 16, 2020

club

I choose this Hotel mostly for convenience. However, I do like the accommodation, comfort and cleanliness too, especially the customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome experience

By

марта 15, 2020

The hotel was clean and that’s one of the things I look for. Professionalisms. It was very Comfortable, and very friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience in Washington DC

By

марта 15, 2020

club

I would totally recommend this property and will stay in the future! From the time we arrived until we left we did not experience anything negative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in DC

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Everything went great.
Awesome location.
Good price.

Would stay there again. !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel near Capitol Hill

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel, good bedding, convenient location, good lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room but noisy AC

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Rooms are nice and clean. Location is great. The AC is really loud and it turns on when the temperature get higher than the set one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Making reservations

By

марта 11, 2020

club

I made reservations over the phone and had a horrible time understanding the operator, lots of static and the operator kept taking to fast. Finally thought I had everything straight, then the email showed up and showed we had two rooms reserved for one night, not one room for two nights. Called again had the same problem hearing because of a bad connection (I changed phones and used a land line still the same problem). Again the emails showed up and we had two rooms for 2 nights. In a panic I called the front desk and fearful we were going to have to pay for both, I honestly was in tears, we don't have that type of disposable income. Kristan at the Front Desk got everything corrected and promised there were be no extra charges. Thanks to Kristian we had a great time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good place to stay for work or play.

By

марта 08, 2020

platinumelite

Thumbs up review. If trains and easy convenient transportation bothers you or the sound of trains is not wanted, this hotel may not be for everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию