Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 3109 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3109отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1775
  • 4 Звезды
    803
  • 3 Звезды
    283
  • 2 Звезды
    159
  • 1 Звезды
    89

Rb

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

Not a bad location, great place to stay. If you are on a budget, this hotel is a gem in the DC area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DC

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

a little far than expected, but overall is ok, for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Decent place to stay, close to plenty of attractions and business needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

No food in area! No food no restaurant no entertainment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

ноября 17, 2020

Need room clean daily , pic up the garbage replace towel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

ноября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed during covid - staff great. Got cold on last night and climate system did not work in bedroom of king suite. Rate was so low I did it care. Great for business n DC area, super easy in and out of capitol. Food in neighborhood was limited. Hotel in non-covid times is probably great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short business trip to DC

By

ноября 15, 2020

Good experience during difficult times and great to see that DC has a good handle on how people can still get out for food without putting too much at risk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location location location

By

ноября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Clean. Good processes in place. More breakfast options would be welcomed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, not so great service

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Generally enjoy Holiday Inn Hotels; however, this location was a great disappointment. They would not accept cash for any of my charges, even though cash is the only form of legal tender that can't legally be refused. They advertised secure underground parking, then stuck us in the alley behind the hotel, because our 10 passenger van could not be accommodated. Access to our vehicle was restricted, and we were charged the full price for parking. No breakfast, at all. Strict on mask requirement, ridiculously strict.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sweet Dreams and Easy Touring

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

The location is perfect to connect with self-guided and other tours in the mall area, 3 blocks from Circulator Mall transport, 4 blocks from L'Enfant Metro for cheap and easy transport. The bed was heavenly, big room for a wonderful price. Staff is ready to help, 24/7. I felt safe with the cleaning/preparation there. Wish the restaurant had been open at least for limited menu, but Covid protection is more important. Market in hotel (small selection) helped. In fact DC is a great and friendly place to visit, doesn't seem to have the controversy of whether to wear masks and distance or not. Appreciated that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay during covid

By

ноября 01, 2020

platinumelite

This was a very clean hotel and excellent place to stay during activities at and close to the Mall. Finding eats was a challenge on the week end because of covid but this was not the hotels fault. I would stay there again if we come to DC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation in the Pandemic

By

октября 31, 2020

I came down from NYC with my girlfriend and a family friend, to do a little sight seeing before the election. I've stayed at this Holiday Inn six years ago; loved it back then, and it did not disappoint this time. Very clean, safe and super close to everything you might want to see in Downtown D.C.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию