Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2941 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2941avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1679
  • 4 Estrelas
    762
  • 3 Estrelas
    268
  • 2 Estrelas
    152
  • 1 Estrelas
    80

Great location

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

Easy on/off expressway, walking distance to attractions. The only negative was the price of parking. $53 a day is excessive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great DC Hotel

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Capital on three separate occasions over the last 6 months. Each stay was for a week. I have no complaints about this hotel. The location is excellent for access to the Capital Mall area and all museums.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot water

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

We had no hot water for a morning shower on two of the four mornings we were there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ouch, the beds!

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

My stay was great, but...

I enjoy Holiday Inn. I've stayed at Holiday Inn properties all over the world. These beds are not comfortable for me nor for my travelling companions.

Kudos to the front desk staff. Thanks Mateako.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

Was a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful. Overall good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Great service with friendly staff. Shower door did not close properly. The desk lamp would not turn on. It needed t be jiggled and would come on sometimes. I let the maid know and she called maintenance and it was fixed that same day, which was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay at the Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

I was in Washington, D.C. for the State of Union Address. The Holiday Inn in Washington, D.C. was a terrific location because it is not that far from Capitol Hill. It is also a very nice hotel. I would recommend it if you are visiting the Capitol.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect business stay

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

platinumelite

In terms of location, it would be hard to top this hotel, but it is the little things, like quality of staff, that make this hotel special.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Next to Train

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Hotel is clean and good location to sites. We booked a suite and were on top of commuter trains. They ran all night. Hotel does not provide free/pay coffee in lobby like many do. Food is expensive but, I guess it’s DC. Parking was an additional $53. a night. Lots of taxes which goes with many cities. Received nothing for rewards club member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location - awful bed

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

This hotel is walking distance to all the main attractions in DC. You do however, need a different mode of transportation to get food outside the hotel. Hotel is clean and felt safe, but the beds are like rocks. I was tossing and turning, unable to get comfortable, both nights I was there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!!

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

club

This is the best location and a good value! Decent food at the restaurants. Great service from staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Took the Family to DC

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

It was great using the Holiday Inn as our starting point for the day right on the National Mall. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and nice for a very reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos