Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 3276 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

3276avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1880
  • 4 Estrelas
    837
  • 3 Estrelas
    299
  • 2 Estrelas
    165
  • 1 Estrelas
    95

Excellent Stay

By

julho 02, 2021

club

We had a great time during our stay in DC. Although the restaurant and pool were closed, we still had an wxcellent stay. Very clean and in a great area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable place

By

julho 01, 2021

The place is very close to the national mall. The staffs were very friendly and kind. The room was clean. I could use microwaves and free disposable utensils at the lobby. There are 6 pairs of laundry machines and it was very useful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

julho 01, 2021

It was a clean room. Great location. The room was quiet. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Location

By

junho 30, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here. You can't ask for a better location to all the monuments. We walked to them all, although there were several local places to rent bikes or scooters. When we arrived to our room it seemed like the AC didn't work so I called the front desk and she put me on hold and before I could get back on the phone with her maintenance showed up and addressed the issue. Super cold A/C for the remainder of our stay! The employees were very nice and hospitable. Would definitely stay here again with family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mejorar en los servicios

By

junho 30, 2021

Deben mejorar la atención en el lobby
Mejorar la Limpieza en las habitaciones
Me parece fuera de lugar cobrar parking al huésped primera vez que me sucede y el precio por noche es demasiado alto

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location for seeing DC

By

junho 30, 2021

The hotel is very conveniently located and staff was very friendly. Because there was no food service, there were a lot of guests congregating in the lobby and eating. With Covid still being an issue, it was uncomfortable to be in the lobby with this many people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

junho 29, 2021

It’s noisy and we couldn’t fall asleep. We checked out one day earlier.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, but . . .

By

junho 29, 2021

club

The location and price are very hard to beat. However the room is tiny, the ac never got cold, the ac was very loud and the room needs remodeled. The elevators are fast which does make a difference. Would I stay here again, probably, but it’s not a very modern hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for family visit to DC

By

junho 28, 2021

My wife and I visited family in Washington DC and found this to be a great hotel for our visit! The front desk staff was excellent and the rooms were nicely updated with a modern shower facility that you now come to expect in business class hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms

By

junho 28, 2021

club

the main reason we stayed was for the pool and it was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Hotel

By

junho 25, 2021

club

I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Room and bathroom was very clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Access to car in garage was so convenient. I’ll be staying at Holiday Inn from now on.
Front desk staff was very courteous and always ready to answer any questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable room

By

junho 25, 2021

club

The AC unit in our room was so loud making it very difficult to get a good night's sleep. The TV connection with Direct TV was lost the first night of our stay. The beds and pillows are old and not as comfy as they should be.

Leia mais
Ler menos