Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel nice spacious hotel - easy to reach and friendly helpful staff September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family short break We first stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Germany where we had to find accommodation fast on our way to Hungary due to traffic difficulties. That experience at the Holiday Inn Express Schwabach was a really pleasant one. When we were planning our short family stay in Birmingham our first thought was to see if there is a Holiday Inn Express there. The hotel was up to our expectations with a clean room, excellent breakfast, good location. To our surprise, even though it is along a busy road, no street noise could be heard in the room. We will definitely go back should we decide to explore the area again. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was Not Really Sure Booked on line for the Holiday Inn Express on the A45 near South Yardley. I had an excellent stay, the staff where friendly, it was very clean and the breakfast was good. I asked the staff a few questions regarding places around the area and they was so helpful, the room was very clean and relaxing, due to the road noise outside and being a light sleeper everything else was excellent, the staff where so helpful and friendly, I would definitely stay again, its was really good value for the money. To the point I booked again the following week for leisure and had another excellent stay, for 2 nights this time, to all the staff, thank you. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value service I needed a hotel close to Birmingham to meet Long lost family.Found Holiday Inn Express on the web.Very good value with inclusive breakfast.Hotel staff very understanding as we needed to visit my handicapped sister in Kings Norton and bus was more convenient than car so we left car at hotel after checking out.and returned lunch time and drove home. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stay in many different hotels with work but the staff here really make the difference. Great team well done. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific value It does everything it says on the label - Holiday Inn Express - but was actually better than many higher graded hotels. No complaints and good value for money. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite Express. The hotel was lovely, clean and comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and kind but it was all a bit disorganized. I had booked the room along with tickets to Warwick Castle. I had booked a room for 3 as we had our granddaughter with us. First of all the key card would not work. When we got into the room it was only a double. It took a while to sort out another room an extra bed, I had shown my conformation and my granddaughter was standing beside me so I was a bit annoyed. We asked about the restaurant and told it was closed and the only other around was an Indian but were offered several take away menus. Eventually had a very good Chinese take away. When checking out we asked for the tickets to Warwick but they couldn't be found. So were told to go to the Castle and the tickets would be faxed to them. After about a half hour wait and a phone call to the hotel, we did manage to get into the Castle. I did receive an email from the manager apologizing and all the staff were aware of what had happened and I couldn't fault their helpfulness. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient clean and comfortable The hotel was in a convenient spot for visiting places outside the city as well as the city centre. The room was big enough and furniture and decoration new and in good condition. The shower cubicle was roomy. Breakfast was very good, but because we stayed 4 days I began to find the choice limited. Overall I was very impressed with the hotel. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:56:14.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>