Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 411 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

411Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent Budget Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was expecting a 'low budget' style stay at the HI Express. It was much better than I expected and as good as the 4 Star Hotels at NEC, in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff were really friendly and helpful as well. So if you just need to put your head down for the night and get some rest, this is perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service and very comfortable rooms

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The service from the staff is second to none, also a very clean and comfortable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Good for business, it's not in a great area but the hotel makes up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One rotten Apple

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

1 member of staff has ruined the whole Holiday Inn Experience for me. All the other staff are exemplary in their Greeting, Attitude and willingness to help. This one member of staff refuses to acknowledge my existance, refuses to lift her head from the computer screen, refuses to Smile, Never says Hello... The list continues. I have spoken to her Manager but her lack of basic customer service skills is a disgrace and brings the whole place down. I cringe when I see her on reception because I know how badly I am going to be treated. I smile when I see Anyone else on reception because I know I will be greeted with a friendly 'Hello' a big Smile and a 'Good to see you again, how can I help you' response. Absolutely nothing personal whatsoever but her whole attitude and demeanour are dangerous and damaging to the Holiday Inn group of Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet room

By

17. Juli 2016

club

nice quiet room as requested..................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room too hot

By

13. Juli 2016

Our room was like an oven, Aircon was broken. Lady on reception didn't care when I told her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed service could be better

By

13. Juli 2016

club

See earlier post. I have spent an hour on this site and I want to move on please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you very much I do not have any thing more to add for now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very good service from all staff. Comfortable room, excellent service in bar and restaurant. Great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay Great parking Great staff will book to stay again very good all round

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont like the Brand Offering for food

By

24. Juni 2016

club

I understand the "No Frills" branding and I appreciate the reasoning for being a Budget type hotel. However, the food choice in my opinion was poor and not such great quality. Probably all out of a packet and re-heated in some cases. I think a better restaurant experience would get me to stay in HIEX more regularly. I travel almost every week staying in a variety of hotels. I prefer the no frills type establishments as I would not use pools, spas, gyms etc. I need a comfortable, clean, airy room where everything works and I do need a good restaurant with quality fresh food. HIEX Birmingham has excellent rooms but is not my choice for food, nearby dining was also limited to mainly take away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2016

Pared down version of a hotel but has what you need. Nice breakfast but not enough choice of hot food (only 3 items). Tea stains on wall in hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Good rooms and service, friendly staff and a quick check in and out.
Our room faced the 1st floor car park and down below we could see all the dirty linen waiting for collection and they were open to the the weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen