Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel, very afordable Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and attentive. lots to do in the area. The rooms were comfortable. I would definitely recommend 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Grandma This was our Second visit to the Finger Lakes. Our daughter's husband works for ITT in Seneca Falls and they live in Canandaigua. We have found that staying at the Holiday Inn and going to visit gives both sides a chance to recharge for the next day. We have been very happy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The kids love to come swim also. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet! My title says it all (plus great price)! Good location. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice room helpful staff a one night stop over for business and found staff helpful and room to clean and well stocked with towels! a very comfortable stay. 6. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good to Relax After attending a funeral in Rochester and several hectic days, it was nice to get away to Canandaigua on our return trip home. Nice peaceful, quiet night at this motel. We have stayed here often since it was built. 4. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location..Great Staff From making the reservation on the phone..to our actual stay this Holiday Inn Express was great..Highly recommend it and would return again.. 3. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVE This Place I had a comedy gig in the area and decided to bring the family along. I booked this hotel based on price and other reviews. The kids LOVED the pool and the breakfast was amazing including hot items. Location is great and it's close to lots of retails shops, restaurants etc Room smelled great and was SO clean. This is a very new hotel and amazing. Coffee maker in the room as well as a microwave and fridge. Just an awesome all around experience. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I'm in the area again. 1. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super clean building and excellent service We arrived early to pick up ski tickets for the day and found our room ready in the morning which allowed us to change and unpack. This made our stay super easy. The hotel is very clean and up to date. The breakfast was good and well supplied. The only thing missing at breakfast was fruit in the morning. The pool was clean and didn't have a strong bleach smell like other hotels. However no hot tub which was a negative to us. Fitness area was average not a big selection but able to work out. The staff is super helpful. Excellent Staff Overall it is our first choice for staying in the area while skiing at bristol. 24. März 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:24:32.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>