Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 349 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

349Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great place to stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

everything we needed at our stay was great, no matter what we did, and what questions we had, we always received what we wanted, nice to see smiles on peoples faces

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with all your questions. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Directions could be a bit better as it is not easily accessible based on the surrounding roads. But, it is a well maintained and clean facility. Did not spend much time in the hotel as there is much to do in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding our property and we will definitely look into getting better directions for our guests. We are happy to hear though that you were able to enjoy your stay and the area. We hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bob Dylan Concert stay

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great Value! Excellent location to the CMAC Center

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed the concert as well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A very well-maintained property. Clean rooms, lobby, etc. Friendly staff. Beautiful décor in lobby and rooms. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent convenient hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

A bit pricey, but everything worked and was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the modern decor. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and up to date rooms. Reasonably priced for the accomodations. Convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean & quiet hotel.

By

10. Juli 2016

Excellent location, close to Canandaigua Lake, Rochester, casino & race track and for the kids a small water park literally right down the road from the hotel. Strip malls w/ Walgreens etc. & Wegmans across the road. Very quiet and breakfast included. Pastries, yogurt, juice, coffee, etc. This place is definitely 5 star for it's size and type. Also indoor heated pool and a small gym. Room has fridge and microwave and large bathroom. Definitely would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy everything nearby such as the lake and the water park. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Great place the service was great, room clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff was more then accommodating. would highly recommend this place to any one it a beautiful area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay as well as our staff and your room. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely Happy!

By

07. Juli 2016

Thank you for a great stay. Very clean rooms and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Canandaigua

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel, clean and spacious. Rooms were a nice size, comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Small pool, breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as your room! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and Beyond

By

05. Juli 2016

My wife loves penguins and every time I travel for work (several times a month), I use the "special request" field when booking, to ask for a small picture of a penguin to be left in the room. I bring the picture or drawing back to her and she absolutely loves it. It lets her know I am thinking about her while out on the road.

I made the usual request at during this stay and was happy to see the penguin sitting on the night stand.

I want to send a big thank you from my wife and I, to Kim, who was listed as the room attendant.

I have had nothing but good experiences with Holiday Inn hotels during my travels this year and will continue to make them my first choice when booking travel in the future.

Also, I was able to do a little fishing in the pond behind the hotel and landed a nice bass on the first night!

Thanks again,

Sean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your request for the penguin! We will certainly pass along your thanks to Kim. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is located within walking distance to the water and to the business area where many restaurants are located. There is a major grocery store right across the street that also has an eat-in cafe.
All parts of the hotel are very clean and appear to be new.
The breakfast had limited choices for a person trying to eat healthy, however it was complimentary and the staff even came around and cleared plates.
Overall, it was a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us. We will definitely look into adding healthier options to the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen