Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and night Everything was great. no complaints about anything. Clean, ac worked, nice staff and much more! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Inn to stay at This Inn provides a comfortable safe and easily accessable venue for visitors looking for modern and clean accomodations in the Finger Lakes area. Staff are always concerned and strive to ensure that patrons are satisfied and will return when visiting the area in future. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and a nice clean hotel We stayed here over a busy July 4th weekend. Due to plans with the family, we were unable to check in to the hotel immediately but I was able to call and "check in". It was very convenient. The rooms are very clean and modern with a very comfortable king bed. The bathrooms have everything you need- so you don't have to haul all of your toiletries with you and you can pack lighter. The room even had a microwave and a small fridge. There is a pizza place close by that delivers late. The breakfast has a large variety of food to choose from, so everyone can find something to eat. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Attended a concert at the CMAC, the hotel was located down the street. Check in very quick. Room clean and comfortable. The staff very nice,helpful and friendly. The cost of the room a little inflated due to the July 4rth weekend. Would come back to this hotel again and recommend to others. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for IHG Club Members This was the first IHG hotel where they offered 500 welcome points because I was a Platinum member and the points were added to my account immediately and i was notified by email of that fact. Usually, I have to contact IHG Club a few weeks after and they have to track down the points. Kudos to this HI Express! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Room was beautiful and clean. No hot water for shower in the morning. Staff was courteous but offered no resolve for the no hot water. Check your bill at checkout. I was charged $40 more than the price given to me at the time I made the reservation. Breakfast was a total disaster.......Juice machine broke. Pancake machine broke. Had to wait 20 minutes for bacon. No hot water for tea and no regular tea bags, just decaf. I wanted ice water and was told they had no water and I would have to purchase a bottle of water at the front desk which I refused to do. Went across the street to Wegmans to buy a decent breakfast. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly service the inn was easy to locate, the room was very clean and updated, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Bar 8:45 on a Sunday morning and the only food on the breakfast bar was small amount of bacon and four English Muffins.....period! I asked the attendant for eggs and a bagel and she told me "we ran out and don't have anything else to offer". All three coffee decanters were empty as well as the OJ. Overall hotel is well over priced. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:06:26.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCCN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>