Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleasant-Friendly Staff-Very Good Full Breakfast I have stayed here several times. The staff is very friendly and pleasant. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the full breakfast is very good. We only experienced a few minor problems and each one was corrected quickly when we notified the staff. I would definitely recommend this location. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay. Bring your own cooler. Everything was great except for the in room refrigerators. We stored our Salmon in the refer box and it did not stay cold enough so we lost 50% of the catch. (install better refrigerators) 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1 of the 250 Excellent choice...clean, comfortable and easy! The HI Express offers dependable and consistent value for any travel. Highly recommend the HI Express be added to your selection choice for your next trip. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service Champs We stayed at this hotel three different times this summer as we moved a friend from LA to Portland. We cannot say enough great things about the manager, Michelle. Although the hotel was under going a remodel refresh update throughout the summer which we were subject to the construction happening there - - Michelle and her staff made up for any inconvenience that we endured with literally some of the best customer service we have ever had in 20 years staying with Holiday Inn properties. In our opinion, Michelle is a IHG Super Star!!! She truly understands customer service and would make an incredible trainer for the IHG brand. From our welcome check in, friendly conversation throughout our stay, knowing us by name when we came & went and working around our travel schedule to accommodate both early and late arrivals - we were sincerely impressed! This property is easy to access right off the I-5 freeway. You can hear a bit of traffic noise if you are a super light sleeper. Ask for a room on the opposite side of the freeway which we did on our second & third stay and it seemed to make a difference. The hotel does have an over sized parking lot which is ideal for moving trucks, RV or campers if you are traveling with a long load. The room was right on par with what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The remodel definitely refreshed this property with an updated look. The breakfast bar was fresh and the service in the morning was helpful and friendly. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Next best thing to being home (maybe even better)! Everything at this hotel was above and beyond my expectations, from the abundant water in the shower, the soft fluffy towels, the bed I didn't want to leave and the breakfast I thought I would miss but didn't due to my early checkout time. For someone who travels for a living it was the next best thing to being home. I highly recommend this hotel. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Air conditioner My only complaints have to do with noise. The air conditioner was very noisy when cycling on and off. When I turned it off the outside noise was terrible. Sleeping was a bit hard. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic stay Everything was wonderful at this hotel. Clean, comfortable 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely stay My family & I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Corning, CA on our way to Southern California. We stopped around 9pm & were greeted by the front desk receptionist, Natalie. While we went through the check in process she offered my kids waters & little snacks. This was so sweet of her! The next morning we enjoyed breakfast in your beautiful breakfast area. Michelle the front desk manager/receptionist/ breakfast area attendant was just amazing! She wears so many different hats & does such a great job! By the way our room was clean, spacious & very quiet. 29. Juli 2014