Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bed is comfortable - needs some updating in bathroom We were unable to connect to the internet. Eventually we we're given the phone no for technical support. It was determined we were given an incorrect pass. Very frustrating when trying to reach family. It can be noisy in the early morning as the big trucks start up but that is expected when near the I-5 which is where we wanted to be. In comparison with the hotel in Eugene where we stayed the previous two nights, the one in Corning was a poor second. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Yikes...Not quite like I remember... This hotel needs some SERIOUS upgrades and I think while we were there, they were just getting started. Firstly, my kids were so looking forward to the pool and hot tub and BOTH were being repaired. I would like to have known that before I reserved a room! Also, the exercise equipment was from the early 90's and barely useable. One last thing: PLEASE serve scrambled eggs that are not institutional! Otherwise, the breakfast was pretty good. I don't mean to complain, but if I join a points club and spend a fair amount of money to stay, the facilities should be up to snuff. Thanks! 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by dogs barking After 30 minutes of hearing a big dog barking as if he was alone I called front desk. She said if he doesn't stop barking soon I will call the people on their cell # she said she would give them 15 more minutes. At that time it was 9:30 & I had been traveling for 15 hours. I was not pleased. Front desk said not even follow up later. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by OK but not great. The staff was excellent, the room was clean albeit outdated and in need of some freshening up. The only real complaint I have is the bed, it was quite possibly the worst mattress I have ever slept (or tried) to sleep on. Don't get me wrong, there was nothing that would keep me from staying here again but I would hope I got a better mattress. 18. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff! We just stopped in for the evening and were accommodated quickly and completely. Front desk was helpful with restaurant choices around (not many). Great stopping place on our way to San Fransico. 18. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff Stopped after a long drive. Hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Places to eat and get gas all close by. Very quiet. 11. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bargain, nice breakfast touch, needs maintenance maybe. It's a little hard to keep all the HIE straight, when you stay in multiples, so I'm only mentioning a few details. The room was okay, but the paper in the bathroom was peeling up quite a bit near the shower, and the a/c technically turned on, but never cooled anything off, even on max setting, so I didn't sleep well, as the room was uncomfortably warm. Breakfast was fine, and I think this was the location that had to-go boxes for the cinnamon rolls, which seemed a nice touch, even though I didn't use it this time. This hotel was less expensive and the only one in 3 states which we could "purchase" inexpensively with card points. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great getaway The rooms were extra large. The staff was polite. Overall service was great 7. November 2013