Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Corning Our stay here was very nice. Little pricey for me, but I think it is standard for the suite. I was hoping to have a suite that was essentially 2 rooms, but this was an extended version of room with extra sink, a fridge and microwave. Not much to choose from in Corning, but Redbluff is just down the road and Chico is close. It was a good, central place to be. The beds are extremely comfortable! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I really liked the choices for breakfast and that they are doing remodeling, the rooms are very clean and very adequate to sleep in, the staff is excellent, super friendly . January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I really appreciate how attentive the staff was. The girl checking in was great. I went up to my room and it was excellent. I could not hear the freeway at all. I was able to get a good night sleep. Then in the morning breakfast was yummy! The girl in front did a great job keeping it stocked and coffee pots were always full. I will for sure be back. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too many questions Wow This was awful for a review' We are in the Vacation Rental business and I know the importance of getting feedback, BUT way too long, and WAY too many questions, turns one off January 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by delusions of grandeur Check in was fine...no reservation, no problem. Cost for a night's stay is far too high for what they offer, though. Unless, maybe, they charge extra for the cashews and dirt on the floor that anyplace else would vacuum up. The also must be charging for all the lighted light switches in the room--beware if you are at all light sensitive, you'll not be able to sleep here...though you could always use all that light to read a good book. But don't expect coffee at breakfast to energize you...there wasn't any for me. Not important enough for staff to check, I suppose. They were probably busy throwing pistachios and trash into rooms instead. I'm certainly not coming back. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for truck town! I lIked the breakfast, it was very tasty. Staff was great you can really tell that they like being there. Rooms look nice but not really great that mud was all over the place or that they only have one door in function. I will recommend this place but I will recommend some improvements, but seriously it's Corning people should be happy with this place. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Easy to obtain reservation, check in is easy and departure was easy. Over all a very comfortable stay and will use again as needed and available. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly experience We have stayed at this facility in the past and will do so in the future. Always friendly staff. Our warm cookies were not ready as promised but we survived. The bed and pillows were excellent. Wish I had them in my own home. Highly recommend this property. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:13:38.355-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>