Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good first experience. We chose this property because of the "flag" and were not disappointed. The desk clerk was VERY helpful, the breakfast was excellent and the room was ideal. we will be staying again. 29. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by decent but not great... My down markings are because the air conditioner barely worked and didn't seem to cool the room. I would have said something but was late at night finding out and didn't have time to deal with it. Plus hotel was fairly full as well. Other than that it was a nice experience with friendly staff. 11. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay We stayed one night and found the room quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good. Will stay here again when traveling through area. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean inside and out, relaxing They were in the midst of doing some outside work on the grounds and since that was the first thing I saw, it actually impressed me that they were interested enough in keeping the outside of the building looking good (it was maybe halfway done so I could see the finished product as well and it was nice). The inside was also very clean and the staff was kind and professional. Check-in was fast even though I didn't have a reservation, and the price was about what I expected, and comparable to other Holiday Inn Express locations I've stayed at. The breakfast area was clean when I was there and although they were out of biscuits when I first arrived, a quick check with the staff confirmed more were on the way. The food areas were kept clean and vacated tables were promptly being cleaned off for additional guests. 9. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cowboy up This is a busy area but I was surprised at how quiet it got at the evening approached. Lot's of service for fueling, bites and a casual walk around the area. I have no complaints, it is not the kind of Inn that you want to vacation at, my opinion, this is a busy area, and the only shade areas are when a flock of geese fly by. This is mostly a stop over and for that it was great. You save big if you are going to Redding, CA or heading to Oregon. It is only thirty or forty miles away and if it is late in the day it is a great to rest up then go to Redding or where ever but it is a good dollar savings. 9. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Consistent Hotel undergoing remodel. Outside landscape a bit bizarre. Breakfast items and coffee were empty at 845. 5. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Would Definitely Stay Again This was our first experience with a Holiday Inn Express, and it was a great one. The beds were very comfortable and they have two different pillows for each person: a hard one and a soft one. I slept very well. They had an excellent free breakfast with eggs, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, sausages, oatmeal, cereal, juices, etc. At night, there are cookies in the lobby. I felt very safe at this hotel, and it is well-maintained and clean. 3. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Remodel It appears this was an older hotel that they were remodeling and it needed it. 1. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T09:43:33.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 nächste>>