Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay!!! After reading some of the previews reviews about the hotel I was a little cautious choosing property. When I arrived I was greeted by Michelle who was willing to answer all my questions without hesitation. The remodel is just about finished 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, will return This is the second visit to this location and it was wonderful. The bed was comfortable and pillows. Last time they had the best cookies and I was looking forward to them, but I believe we arrived too late both nights to get some cookies. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff I was a little concerned about this hotel before I went because I read about other reviews regarding to the remodeling and construction going on in the hotel. I called the hotel and spoke to Michele. She was very friendly and explained to me about the situation. She also resolved our issues with pricing differences with different web sites because I am a member of IHG and wanted to reserve my room through the IHG website. When we got to the hotel, we met Michele. She made us feel welcome. Overall, we had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, good breakfast selection Staff was outstanding, particularly check-in. Room was clean and well equipped, but had a slight odor I could not indentify-not bad, but unusual. It was only apparent inside the room. Breakfast was good with very good selection of both hot and cold items. Obvious construction ongoing inside Inn, but not distracting or bothersome. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay After a long drive with two dogs it was very nice to come to the hotel. The outside was a bit trashy. It looks like perhaps a remodel was happening but perhaps garbage should have been hauled off. Once I walked in the staff was so friendly and caring about the dogs being overheated. Once in room we received a call to ask if we had everything and when asked about cold water and front desk provided us with cold bottled water. The bed was SO comfortable and I loved the pillows. I would love to buy some! The room was very clean and great. The next morning the breakfast was wonderful. So many options. I have already recommended the Holiday Inn Express and I will use this chain as much as I can. Thank you! 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable Although currently being renovated, still a good place to stay enjoy the surrounding area. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed horrible remodel The sleep was good, but the remodel that is being done really ruined the stay. Our room was not complete, and the work that was done did not appear to be done by professionals. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed We have stayed at this property many times before and found it just fine. This time we experienced plumbing problems and an uncomfortable bed. This was very surprising compared to other stays. Price has gone up and quality down. Staff not very responsive or friendly. Breakfast just so, so. Will not stay here again. 18. Juni 2014