Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed our stay at this nice clean room with excellent employees! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Excellent staff. I liked their food. Moreover, their evening beverage is great. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet There was no internet service on the fourth floor during the entire stay. I asked at the front lobby but they were not very helpful. The only advice I got was to connect internet in the lobby and hope that it would not disconnect when I go to the room. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet The management assigned me a room in the fourth floor. There was no internet connectivity for the whole stay. I asked them and they could not do anything. In fact, they said, you can connect it in the lobby and hope that it will not disconnect by the time you go to the room. This was such a bad advice. All through out I had to connect through my phone hotspot and pay for the internet. I hope they can add a router to the 4th floor and improve the service. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough place This hotel is in a newer area of town and is in good shape. Near to a target center with lots of other shopping. Staff was nice enough. Big complaint was no working pancake machine! My family loves pancakes and we were bummed it was not working during our stay. January 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, but noise heater Heater in the room should be less noise. Hard to keep the heater on and try to sleep. Slept without the use of the heater, glad the comforter was warm January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express on a holiday Finding a place to stay on Christmas isn't easy. I was thrilled at the warmth and kindness of the front desk. Too bad the room still contained personal information in the form of the check in documents and key of the previous guest, and the shower was used, evidenced by used towels, soap, and shampoo. At the late hour we checked in, I didn't want to move to another room, so I went to bed. Unfortunately, the noise from the in room heater was so loud that I couldn't hear the television. Not the best night I have ever had. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Fresno stop Fresno isn't exactly known for its hotels, but this is a great place to park for a few days. This Holiday Inn Express is nicer than others and the rooms are more comfortable. It's fresh December 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T14:14:45.434-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>