Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
(z. B. So 03 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I am very happy with how clean the hotel was from the room to the gym and even the pool. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Fresno.... The hotel has very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the freeway and eating places. This is one of the better facilities that I have stayed at in all my travels and I travel every week 50 weeks out of the year. Very good Hotel Chain! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno Northwest-Herndon No problems or complaints.... even during a crowded weekend. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was great and location convenient. The breakfast was great, and had lots of selections. Very comfortable bed. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good The breakfast almost always sucks at hotels so I don't blame them for that. On this IHG site they advertise that they have an off-site extensive gym which is not true. Other than a couple of mediocre restaurants there isn't much nearby. The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were great. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Close to freeway, close to shopping, close to restaurants and the area is growing. Comfortable stay overall. Breakfast was really good and the staff is very friendly and attentive. May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad place, bad experience For my 10 days long business trip this was the only available hotel in town. Now I understand why; the staff is inexperienced, not willing to help with noisy parying guestd in the middle of night. I had to tell them that I will call the Police if they don't ask the people next door to me to turn off the music and sceraming at midnight. My message light came on, and I had no phone messages. When I brought this to the attention of the receptionist, her response was " just unplug the phone" BTW it was not fixed for the rest of my 5 days stay. The party people trashed the hallway, and the mess was not cleaned up for several days. Breakfast was an experience, if you could get to the breakfast room through the luggage and backpacks of very noisy teenagers. All the food looked liked they have never seen any natural ingredients, and yoghurt, the only edible thing in my opinion was usually gone early. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Good staff makes this a great stay. Clean comfortable rooms and convenient parking are a plus! April 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:17:53.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>