Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good HI Express facility Everything was as it should have been at this HI Express facility. Except for the HVAC which was terribly noisy so I left it off all night (got a bit warm). And the mattress was rather firm. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great service. Clean, roomy guestrooms. Free hot breakfast. Comfortable beds. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Room had a fan to remove bad Oder. Air conditioning has only very high unbearable noise. Shower curtains leak and need side barriers on wall. Shower head need a good CLR cleaning. May 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed again... We have previously stayed at this HIE location twice, we liked the location of the hotel as it was close to my relatives house in Fresno. Our last prior visit was in October 2014. During that two night stay we were surprised to experience lots of trash and debris on the common area carpets and floors (hallways) we brought this matter up to the staff on several occasions during our stay without resolve and mentioned this and several items on the last review. During our most recent stay we experienced the same situation. I once again mentioned the debris on the 4th floor hallway to the staff and the day manager. We noticed that within 5 minutes that someone was vacuuming the carpet outside our room. When we departed for the day we were surprised to see that that the only area that appeared to have been vacuumed was in and around our room. I have stayed at several HIE locations and have never witnessed the carpets in this sad condition. Additionally, it is very hard to get a proper nights rest on either side of the hotel due to train horns blasting every few hours on the east side of the hotel (tracks are within 200 feet) and the very loud consistent traffic noise coming from the 99 Highway (less than 150 feet from the west side of the hotel. This noise definitely is not in line with HIE slogan "But I had a great nights rest at Holiday Inn Express!" Our room air conditioner was abnormally loud, the carpet in our room had several large visible stains and the inside of the bathroom door is worn out from water damage on the bottom of the door and has several large black scuff marks on the door (probably from shoes, boots). The bathroom door opens outwards (very poor ergonomic design)which definitely contributes to the wear and tear on the doors. In my stays at other HIE hotels I have noticed that the bathroom doors open inward. As I mentioned to the manager upon our departure "when bad practices become acceptable then acceptable becomes the norm". I will never stay at this HIE Hotel in Fresno again and will never recommend this location to anyone. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Frequent Guest Excellent Customer Service 100% of the time. We are on a first name basis. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay this property was a great place to stay while I conducted business in the Fresno, Ca. area. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express The room was clean and the staff were courteous. Besides a train going by once it was very quiet. My key card was deactivated twice but the hotel staff was quick to correct it. April 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not completely happy I was staying at this Holiday Inn the night before my wedding. I had my MOH also staying with me. I reserved a King Standard room for 2 nights. 1st night for myself and my MOH and the 2nd night for myself and my husband. Online it states that King Standard room has sofa bed which would have been perfect for my MOH to use. When I got to the room, there was no sofa Bed. When I asked staff about this, he said that this was a mistake on the website, and that there was nothing they could do about it. I explained to him that the only reason I reserved the room was because the website said it came with the sofa bed. He told me that the manager is trying to get that taken off the website but he would not honor since it was not "his" mistake but the mistake of the website. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T13:58:00.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>