Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 148 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

148Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    83
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great service and good location

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The property is attractive and well maintained with friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff. The swimming pool was a welcome asset during my summer visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unmade bed and room not clean

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Again, one of the queens on our room had been slept in and not made and left over food was in the room and dirty towels in the bathroom. No service available to rectify the situation so I went downstairs for clean sheets and made the bed myself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice, very clean

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel with great staff. The gentleman that checked us in was quite the character with a great personality! Despite having difficulty coding our room keys, he made us feel very welcome, and joked freely as he fumbled through piles of inoperable keycards.

Our only complaint was that the nearby highway was quite noisy, and we needed to run the fan and A/C constantly to drown out the passing traffic. This may not be the case for the even numbered rooms, as they were on the opposite side of the building.

Everything else about this location was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you back soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing

By

18. Juni 2016

The staff was very professional and extremely helpful.
I am very happy with how clean the hotel was from the room to the gym and even the pool. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
I am very pleased to know that we have provided a warm and welcoming feeling to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest-Herndon. I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for sharing your comments and good feedback, we will be more than happy to have you and your family members stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When in Fresno....

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the freeway and eating places. This is one of the better facilities that I have stayed at in all my travels and I travel every week 50 weeks out of the year. Very good Hotel Chain!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff efforts and giving us such a great feedback. We are pleased hear we provided an excellent service by going the extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresno Northwest-Herndon

By

17. Juni 2016

club

No problems or complaints.... even during a crowded weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area.We are glad we met your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

26. Mai 2016

club

Staff was great and location convenient. The breakfast was great, and had lots of selections. Very comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank You! I am very pleased to know that we have provided a warm and welcoming feeling to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest-Herndon. I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for sharing your comments, we will be more than happy to have you and your family members stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pretty good

By

21. Mai 2016

The breakfast almost always sucks at hotels so I don't blame them for that.

On this IHG site they advertise that they have an off-site extensive gym which is not true.

Other than a couple of mediocre restaurants there isn't much nearby.

The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest. I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Fresno.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest. I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Mai 2016

club

Close to freeway, close to shopping, close to restaurants and the area is growing. Comfortable stay overall. Breakfast was really good and the staff is very friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest. I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad place, bad experience

By

04. Mai 2016

club

For my 10 days long business trip this was the only available hotel in town. Now I understand why; the staff is inexperienced, not willing to help with noisy parying guestd in the middle of night. I had to tell them that I will call the Police if they don't ask the people next door to me to turn off the music and sceraming at midnight.
My message light came on, and I had no phone messages. When I brought this to the attention of the receptionist, her response was " just unplug the phone" BTW it was not fixed for the rest of my 5 days stay.
The party people trashed the hallway, and the mess was not cleaned up for several days.
Breakfast was an experience, if you could get to the breakfast room through the luggage and backpacks of very noisy teenagers. All the food looked liked they have never seen any natural ingredients, and yoghurt, the only edible thing in my opinion was usually gone early.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

28. April 2016

Good staff makes this a great stay. Clean comfortable rooms and convenient parking are a plus!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Mai 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff efforts. We are pleased hear we provided an excellent service by going the extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liz_Fremont

By

21. April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location with great food, internet worked very well. Price wise quite reasonable or lower than others on the same category

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen