Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff??? What staff??? To fund staff members was difficult and for them to actually carry through with what try said they wouldndo was even more difficult. We found a long dark hair in the shower. Pillows we were given from the front desk were stained and souled- given to us that way for us to put the cases on after being told that would be done and waiting for us when we returned for the evening. Service was lousy! Staff Definately needs training!! Hotel is situated between a busy freeway and train tracks. Fairly quiet though. The worse part was the checkout. First we had to find the clerk as it seems she was always in the kitchen in the morning. Then our free night stay bill did not show that it was free. Just was not what we expected from a newer holiday inn property!!!! 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by oasis in Fresno Very happy with our overnight stay. Although a small property, it was very comfortable, well maintained and the staff accommodating to our youth hockey group. Free breakfast in the morning a big plus for hungry hockey players. Easy on, easy off to HWY 99. Only downside to our stay (and a minor one) was the freight train noise at zero-dark-thirty in the morning. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Only as a last resort! The weather had been frigid for days, and the bed was still made with the summer weight comforter; there no additional blankets in the room. The heater/ac unit sounds like a jet engine, and since it was very cold, it ran often during the night. Try sleeping thru that! The bathroom floor is tile (yes, easy to keep clean), but apparently it is also unnecessary to expect to be warm after showering. There is no ventilation of any kind in the bathroom, including heat for the winter months. The mirror is a foggy mess, and my feet are blocks of ice. This is the second visit to this hotel, and again, the alarm clock was showing the incorrect time. One would think a clock would be stupid-proof to set, yet the models used by H.I.E. apparently require a member of Mensa to adjust to the correct time. It was incredibly frustrating. This IS NOT a 4 star hotel, by any stretch of the imagination. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by not up to previous stays We've stayed here four or five times; our last visit we were somewhat disappointed. After this stay, we will be trying another place to stay. No one was rude but no one was particularly welcoming either. And it was disappointing to be told that since it was a busy weekend they weren't honoring any discounts (such as AAA). 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice selection of free beverages and appetizers Clean, comfortable room, and a social hour surprise at check-in 12. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by dirty bathroom and poor service The bathroom was dirty. There was toothpaste on the door jam, splatters of toothpaste and white stuff on the sink faucet and the bath tub faucet was gunky. The tub was quite dingy too. My daughter-in-law and I had spent the day hiking and climbing stairs in Sequoia National Park and would have asked for a different room if we hadn't already unloaded the dolly and weren't too exhausted to move. However, the next morning as I checked out I let the front desk clerk, Jasmine, know how disappointed I was with the room. I explained that I was a Priority Club Platinum Elite member who traveled regularly and stayed with this brand because of my desire for cleanliness. We stayed at 5 different properties this trip and this was the only one that was dirty like this. I asked her to pass on my complaints to the manager and told her I would be writing a review on my stay, but she seemed very nonchalant and unapologetic about it all. I highly recommend picking another property in Fresno if you are in the area. 1. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Every experience that I've had with this Holiday Inn Express has been outstanding. Staff is very professional and helpful when needed. Rooms are clean and beds are great. Very good internet access 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Travel holiday The staff at the front desk were more than accommodating. They were great 5 Star's to them. Great place to stay 2. Oktober 2013