Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location and good value This is our hotel of choice when we visit Hong Kong. We have been here many times and would return again in the near future. 24. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 性价比较高的酒店 地处黄金闹市,但闹中带静,去铜锣湾任何商场都非常方便,作为会员主动有相应的待遇,很不错!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 位置一流 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 22. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 場所は最高 周囲に何でもあり、ロケーションは最高。部屋の質と相場価格が合っていないので、どうしても「高い」と感じるが、香��の中ではBETTER CHOICEか。 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay I got the 1 Queen and 1 sofa bed room; and when I checked in, the staff upgraded me to a King with sofa bed. Not really necessary; but it was nice for him to do that since I have 2 young kids and wife with me. The location is really great here, next to subway (MTR) and close to bus stop. It is next to a mall and food court. The bed was great as well. It was better than any 3 stars hotel's bed. The room was clean and safe. The breakfast was Okay; but you really could not complain since it was free. They are way better than what we used to in the States here. It was a "sit down" breakfast with people serving you. Not the best food; but they were not bad either. Here is the only complain I have. The room is small. Once I had the sofa bed setup, you hardly had room to walk. There were couple nights I ended up buying food to eat in the hotel room for dinner; but I had to put the food on my bed. Not ideal situation; but again, everything else is very good here. Oh. I should also mention the staffs were very nice there. They let me checkin early and checkout late. They kept my luggage til my ride was here. Also offered me umbrella for the rainy days. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Location.All staff very friendly.All area's in the hotel spotless clean. Room very clean and of a good size, beds comfortable. Restaurant breakfast was very good, quick service, and very friendly staff. Welcome drink from reception on arrival a extra special touch Would recommend the hotel to anyone Nothing was ever to much trouble.. A Big thank you to all involved. A great location for traveling and enjoying Hong Kong 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Staff One of my favorite locations in Hong Kong is in Causeway Bay which is the location of the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are small in size but very functional and efficient giving you everything you need. The internet is fast and worked well. The location is directly across the street from Times Square Causeway Bay which provides easy access to all kinds of shopping including a supermarket along with being a short walk the Jockey Club track, Happy Valley, or Wanchai. The best part of the room is the ability to sufficiently cool the room to a comfortable sleeping temperature. In summary, if you are here for business or pleasure and need restful sleep the Holiday Inn Express is for you. The only downside is that there there is no gym and room costs vary greatly depending on projected occupancy. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 非常にアクセスが良いです 当日は雨が降っていましたが、mtrの駅から濡れることなくホテルに着くことが出来ました。駅から徒歩圏内で行くことも出来、非常に便利だと思います。 チェックインも深夜にも関わらずスムーズに対応頂きよかったのですが、部屋については、湿気臭さを感じ、少しいやな感じをしました。それ以外は不自由を感じることなく、宿泊することが出来ました。 朝食はセットメニューを選ぶ形式で、注文するとすぐに出てきましたので助かりました。 立地場所や、宿泊のみでいい方にはお勧めだと思います。 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:34:33.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 nächste>>