Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Mo 02 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous Service The staff are the most helpful I have seen. Great job! 28. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Impeccable property This location is very convenient to the beaches and the staff is professional, courteous and friendly. All amenities are above HI standards and seems to be managed very well. We've stayed here a few times when visiting the beaches and will continue to stay in the future. 28. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service, great gym on site If you are diabetic, other than the scrambled eggs, the breakfast is not for you. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A TOTALLY COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE We were very pleased with our stay at the HOLIDAY INN. We stayed in Holiday Inn throughout our trip to Florida and were exceptionally pleased. The staff was very top notch wherever we went and our room was very very clean; which is so very important to us. I feel you can always take a look at how your motel room is as far as cleanliness and that judges to me, on how the rest of the stay will be, such as the breakfast bar. My opinion was correct. The room was comfortable, clean, and I was not let down at all by the breakfast bar. It was excellent. There was a very extensive variety of items to choose from and it was all just great!! I would recommend this motel to anyone that wants all of these comforts of home while enjoying themselves away from home. I definitely have no complaints whatsoever. A class act motel for sure. 25. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay was good. Stayed here many times. Always good. Gravy could have been better. Everything clean and great staff. 18. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay. this hotel has the best staff ever, they are very helpful, and pleasant. the rooms are very clean, the beds are soooo comfortable.I would reccomend it Highly. 2. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by awesome breakfast the staff were friendly, breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, the grounds were well lit and parking was easy. The exterior doors did not open with our room key, I didn't go to the front desk to check it our or anything we just always used the main entrance after we tried and the key wouldn't work. one thing I noticed was an underlying stale smoke smell, it wasn't really over powering, but our clothes really picked it up, might not be a problem unless someone had allergies or asthma or was super sensitive to smell. Also we had a double room, registered 4 people in it, only 3 towels were ever left or refreshed by the cleaning staff. (I guess if we had requested more they would have left them, just odd to me that they started with 3 in a room designed for 4) Not trying to pick apart the hotel, just some things I noticed that might be helpful to the hotel. We had a good stay and would stay here again if we were in the area and it was available. 1. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Clean Hotel Very clean hotel with great staff, keep it up. Highly recommended. 31. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>