Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great place

By

25. Juli 2016

I will be back if not there somewhere for sure. I always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express they are the best and have the best breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed everything except that our bathroom fan did not work. It was like a sauna and miserable They did end up moving us to a presidential suite to make up for it, but this occurred after we had already been there for two days of our 3 night stay. That was very nice. The pool was great and the workout room was awesome. The hotel was kept very nice and clean. Overall the staff was friendly and polite. The beds were comfortable. We would give them another chance because they did end up moving us to the nice suite. Other than the bathroom fan all else was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express - Lodi is an excellent hotel and a great value! The Assistant General Manager (MM) graciously accommodated an early check-in for relatives who had traveled from Texas and arrived much earlier than anticipated. She was gracious, professional, helpful and provided outstanding customer service. The hotel was clean, my room comfortable, and all staff that I met very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast food was good, the hostess was friendly, helpful and maintained very clean food stations. The housekeeping staff was nice and maintained the room very well. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The only criticism I would make would be to ensure the table lamps had adequate light bulbs. The lamps in my room had one light bulb each; rather than the needed two. This is not such a big deal in the summer, but in the winter when it gets darker earlier, it could be an important issue. Overall, I loved this hotel, and I would return again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all around service

By

12. Juli 2016

I really like Holiday Inn Express, the only thing that I wish was better would be the choices for breakfast. I wish that the eggs were fresh instead of powdered I would love to have cooked oatmeal instead of instant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Business trip

By

08. Juli 2016

club

My stay was a short night for an early morning meeting - it was easy to check in check out and the room was pre cooled on a hot summer night - breakfast was OK and available early. Overall a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Lodi

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel loved my time there, breakfast was very good, and the pool was refreshing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear pazalla, Thank you so much for the feedback you provided about our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back if you're ever in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Raquel, the Front Desk staff member, was very friendly and helpful at our check-in. The breakfast staff were also very friendly and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We came to Lodi for the wine, loved the room

By

05. Juli 2016

Lodi has great wines and this hotel is in a good location. It's not in downtown so you don't have to deal with the congestion there, but it is close enough to downtown to visit there. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for the cost.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and it was an adequate location for our purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Grandman Joey, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you so much for the feedback, we truly appreciate and look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The staff were very courteous and accommodating. We have a large family, and they promptly brought us the extra towels and pillows we requested. When the dryer wouldn't work, the staff took our load to the house laundry room and dried it for us. The indoor saltwater pool was a special treat. The kids enjoyed being able to swim for as long as they liked without having to worry about sunscreen or sunburn. My only recommendations would be to add a fan in the bathroom to help clear out smells and steam, and to have more gluten-free options in the breakfast menu, such as prepackaged muffins.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Our 2 night stay was comfortable. The pillows were a bit soft, but the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear TamiJa, We are so pleased to hear that your stay at our hotel was a pleasant one. We hope you come back to visit us if you find yourself in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice accomodations and great breakfast too

By

21. Juni 2016

Very nice rooms with large rooms and bath with very comfortable beds, Great breakfast in very nice room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear ann66plus, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious rooms and breakfast offerings. We welcome you back to our hotel if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again. Thank you for being our guest, and safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen