Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience!! We enjoyed the hotel and all of the personell, they were all great. We only had one complaint and our room was a little chilly for us due to our age. and the cooler air outside. but when weasked how to turn up the heat, they said they only had air in summer and heat during winter. Within 5 minutes they were there with a heater that took care of everything. Would recommend this motel to anyone. Excellent!!!!! 26. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good room, lousy breakfast AND NO FOX NEWS Like the hotel, breakfast was poor. Don't expect to see anything good on the TV...internet too slow to use Netflix. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Problems plus misquote on rate upon arrival Housekeeping had problems delivering enough towels, wash cloths, and coffee cups, the latter we learned in time were temporarily unavailable. (A note in the room would have been helpful.) Also, staff left a dirty coffee pot. We reported all these errors. At check-in I was quoted three different rates for the 3-night stay. My confirming e-mail had only one rate. When I questioned this a day later the staff said the earlier verbal quote was in error. Otherwise, this hotel/location was perfect for our family visit. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Met with Friendly Staff The young woman at the front desk was busy with another customer and promptly apologized for not attending to us. We assured her it was okay. We went out to the patio to sit and read before we went to dinner. It was dusty and the chairs dirty. The carpet on the 3rd floor was stained and dirty. The mattress was well used and slumped on the left side and was uncomfortable. The room was quiet and dark for sleep. Free wine and beer with snacks was available. The hostess was friendly and my husband found her easy to talk to. While it was nice to have the offer of wine and beer the wine was cheap jug wine and the snacks mediocre. That is a shame as there are many nice wineries close by. Not good advertising for the area. The breakfast was alright for continental but the fresh fruit was lack. This was sad since Lodi is in the heart of the San Joaquin Valley which has a multitude of fresh fruits from which to choose in the Summer. We will be returning to Lodi in October for our nieces wedding. Don't know where we will stay. I guess I could ask for the other side of the hotel which had a clean carpet and make sure the mattress was not worn out. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay Everything was great and as expected from Holiday Inn Express. Would prefer real news channels on the TV channel line up. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lodi, CA, but not "downtown" Same good quality as other Holiday Inn Express locations used in the past. Room and amenities were above average. This hotel is about 2 1/2 miles from the central historic business district of Lodi so it is not close enough to walk. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great food Great room, great breakfast! Internet is easy and fast. It's hidden away and confusing by address, but once you find it, great place. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gregg's review Overall experience was great. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and relaxing. Bathroom lighting was okay. Food for breakfast ok as well. 9. Juli 2014