Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 278 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    177
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Convenient location and comfortable accomodations

By

19. Juli 2016

We visit the area approx. 3X per year and have always stayed at this hotel. We never had a problem with staff, the rooms or billing and that is one of the reasons we continue to return. The staff is courteous and attentive. The rooms are clean and adequate. The bathrooms could use a wall mirror with magnification and extra lighting, otherwise no complaints. We typically don't eat breakfast at the hotel, instead grab yogurt, muffin and a piece of fruit on our way out, but they do have hot food choices as well. We have not used the gym or the pool, so can't comment on them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toilet and shower head

By

16. Juli 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed the daily newspaper, and wonderful hot cinnamon rolls in the mornings we stayed there. However, the toilet did not flush well without holding the handle until all water went, and shower head couldn't be switched from two levels. Overall, we had a very good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Had a good experience.
Room was clean, service was prompt and good,
Breakfast had limited items

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but on the expensive side

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Most everything was good, clean and acceptable except for the omission of drapes in the room. There is no way to block light from streaming into the room and if you like to sleep in that's not happening. I think that with the cost of the room being above average there should at least be room-darkening drapes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your comments. Our blackout shades are located behind the sheer drapes. Had you contacted the front desk we would have directed you to them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no bedbugs, excellent bed and service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

A pleasant place to stay especially when I just completed a long drive. Helpful staff concerned about my needs and even desires. I will certainly stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Juli 2016

I love the staff at this hotel. I regularly visit this area for business and they recognize me right away and always are willing to accommodate me. Comforting to know when I am far away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

I loved this hotel from the moment I stepped inside. I was greeted warmly and quickly checked in. Our room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable.
The area is very easy to navigate.
The breakfast offered had a good variety of hot and cold items. The dining room was very large with plenty of seating. They also had local artwork displayed which really added to the nice feeling.
Check out was quick and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly, courteous staff and comfortable room/bed.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This was our first experience ever traveling with one of our dogs. The staff were very welcoming to us and our dog. We were located on the first floor, what I like to call the furry friend wing. We were able to access the outside "potty" area quickly, so she didn't have any potty accidents (though we did bring the portable carpet cleaner in case). There were plenty of places made available for the dogs to use. Surprisingly enough we didn't hear the other dogs barking. They were well behaved, so were their puppy parents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff, Room,

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean well lit and comfortable. The grounds were well maintained and very comfortable to be in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff made my wife and I feel at home while we meet and visited our new baby grandson.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Congratulations on your new grand baby. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Travelers Pleasant Surprise!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Please see my previous comments. Here is my summary: Excellent by all standards. Exceeds FIVE Stars in every way. Off the charts a big WoW! Amazing travel find for a weary traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Minden. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Review

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great rooms at a great price. The staff is super friendly, the breakfast is great and the amenities like the pool and hot tub are great. Really nice accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen