Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very pleasant surprise After staying at the South Lake Tahoe Holiday Inn Express before (also a pleasant experience!) we were dissappointed that they were full and we would have to drive 'all the way' to Minden. BUT what a great experience it turned out to be. The drive is an easy 30 minutes from the California main lodge of Heavenly (and about 15 minutes to the Nevada side of Heavenly). The Kingsbury grade was clear and dry and no traffic...an easy drive. The Holiday Inn Minden facility is newer and in great condition...clean and comfortable. Breakfast area large with plenty of tables...breakfast menu was typical good but basic and plain. We did, however, have some great dinners at JT Basque in nearby Gardnerville and at Salettis in Minden. And Carson Valley is beautiful with open range and snowcapped peaks all around. All said...it was an uncrowded, peaceful alternative to busy, slushy, crowded S.L.T. We'll opt for the Minden Holiday Inn on our next family ski wknd. Doug A. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New hotel, helpful staff We had a family group in the area due to a wedding, and the house we had rented suddenly got cancelled on us. This hotel was willing to make our stay as positive as possible under the circumstances. Our suite rooms were next to each other and they let us use the breakfast dining area for our group meals. It was a comfort to have such a new, clean place to stay that worked for our large group! 13. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Wifi connectivity Ended up booking this hotel at the last minute for my south lake tahoe visit. Was expecting to use the Wifi to entertain my little one, and it turned out to be a big fiasco. The front desk and the technicican said this is expected as all the rooms are occupied. I wish they had set the expectation right when i booked this hotel. How can they expect business traveler with such poor ameneties? 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, quiet and comfortable This was my second, 3-night stay and I couldn't be happier. Staff was personable and friendly. The property looks brand new. I originally booked at this location because I had difficulty booking at a different hotel in town. WelI, for this second trip i didn't try anywhere else. And the next time I come to town I will stay with the folks here at the HIE. PS - Love the pancake machine! 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and another reliable Holiday Inn Express The only complaint that I have is the cycle of the heating system . I would wish for a quieter air flow, with regulation of temperature would make for a better nights sleep. 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable Room A large portion of my extended family stayed here while in town for my aunt's funeral. Debra, the manager, was very helpful in arranging for our group to make reservations. I had seen that other people complained about the curtains being thing...well they must not have looked for the black shades that are behind those curtains! Our only complaint was that the towels in the room were really tattered, with strings hanging off of them and not very absorbent. And, the breakfast buffet left much to be desired, but the large eating area was great for our family. Rooms and common areas were kept very clean, indoor pool and spa was a plus to wear out the kids and convenient to have refrigerator and microwave in the room. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice. Usually do not write reviews, but was compelled to commend your staff. We checked in at 1 am and the person at the front desk was professional, friendly, and accommodating. Gave us a late check out due to our late arrival. The continental breakfast was just what we needed in the morning and again, the person staffing that busy breakfast was helpful and friendly. Even our quick checkout was met with cheer and helpfulness. This hotel is a great value for what they provide. The walls are a bit thin, but the staff, cleanliness, and price more than make up for any perceived shortcomings. Thanks. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Why I will never stay at the Holiay Inn Express in Minden, NV I made my reservations on line as I always do with hotels. I was going to stay for 3 nights. When I got their told them I would only be staying 2 nights. They told me they could not change the reservation that I had signed up on line and I was given a discount and so I had to pay for all three nights. They nor would corporate change my reservation to just two nights. They were rude and unbending. I was told that on line it stated that this was non refundable. That was not evident and was not on my conformation receipt. Very POOR policy and very poor for a service organization. 2. Dezember 2013