Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 278 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

nice new remodeled bathrooms but water was not hot

By

24. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed many times at this location in the past few years and have always enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Great Bed, Clean Room

By

19. Juli 2016

This hotel was very easy to reserve online. There was very good parking close to the hotel. The check in was quick. The room was very clean and up to date. Room was cool and the towels were not old. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to San Diego.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Rose Fierro General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego Weekend

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay-so close to downtown San Deigo and Coronado Island

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn San Diego

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff, neighborhood isn't the best. For the value it is a great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased with service and overall quality

By

15. Juli 2016

Good overall experience, clean room and breakfast rocks !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff and Excellent Breakfast

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location was very easy to find, and although it was near a freeway, there was no traffic noise whatsoever. The complimentary breakfast was better than most I have had and I really appreciated that start to my day.The parking lot is a little cramped, but there are plenty of spaces. I plan to make this my go-to place when I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY STAY

By

14. Juli 2016

club

this place is just the correct place to stay near the freeway breakfast place 3 min away service is great and room are silence

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JUST ENOUGH

By

12. Juli 2016

THE PROPERTY, FACILITIES, STAFF IS JUST ENOUGH TO PASS A DECENT STAY. SMALL ROOMS/BATHROOM, LACK OF MAINTENANCE IN ELEVATOR, SUPER SMALL POOL, NOT ENOUGH PARKING SPACE, DEFINITELY BEEN IN BETTER HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the stay a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room is comfort

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The room is comfort and we like it. But the drain of the bathtub is stuck and they should have someone to check .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK stay for a money

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Air-con needs cleaning and they should use WAAAY less of the air freshener. Air is so saturated with air freshener that when I went to the restaurant with business partners, someone thought that the resturant was using Febreeze!
Other than that, stay is OK for money, friendly staff and clean rooms with good bathrooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel and In Not Good Shape

By

03. Juli 2016

This is one of those HI Expresses that needs a major facelift and badly.

The experience is not good from beginning as parking is awkward particularly when on top of awkward loop setup you have SUV for 2 successive night parked across 3 spots in a full hotel. The lobby is old, the elevator feels like it will break any second and is so slow for only 3 or so floors and the lighting on floors and the elevator is so dark you would think you are in bad brothel hotel. The rooms themselves are 70s old and not large which is not good given outside main San Diego but they had all usual things.

There was nothing catastrophic which would give this hotel an overall 1 star rating but it just mediocre and doesn't even have things like location or value for money going for it. Also for elite Spire members had no acknowledgement of status or room upgrade

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen