Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price There were some issues with the hotel but overall, it was a good stay for very cheap when compared to other hotels. There were some repair/maintenance issues with the room, and the location was terrible (right next to the elevator with a roudy traveling girls soccer club coming in at all hours of the night). July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by expensive room we attended comicon _the hotel price was extremely inflated as compared to rest of year! July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and accessibility The hotel is located just off the 805 freeway. The location is perfect for us because the property is surrounded by shops & restaurants. The front desk staff immediately recognized my platinum status and she also gave us a welcome "grab bag" with goodies inside. The room was clean and there was a small refrigerator, a coffee maker and a microwave oven. Free Wi-Fi and a hot breakfast were also provided. An outlet mall is just 11 miles or so away from the property. It is also close to the harbor and downtown San Diego. We had a very restful night because the area is very quiet and peaceful. But I think the elevators need some freshening and lightening. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was greeted immediately when I arrived the staff were pleasant and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Upon entering the lobby I noticed a well lighted and decorated lobby. I arrived to my room which, was very clean,bright well decorated spacious. I just loved my stay. Breakfast was awesome, they even have an pancake machine. GREAT!! I will return all in all service, staff, hotel was great. Believe me I stay at 5 star hotels and I must say all my expectations were meet. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mrs. hotel was the closes place to stay from bonita. not enough parking if you arrive late at night. overall it is a good place to spend around chula vista and bonita, there aren't any other hotel around. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia San Diego Viajo de negocios a Mexicali y Tijuana, la ubicación del hotel me permite asistir a citas en san Diego, Mexicali y Tijuana. Adicional puedo divertirme en el centro de San Diego y visitar la gran cantidad de tiendas que tiene. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean hotel and rooms Furnishings and room were up to date. Housekeeping did a great job. A tasty, full breakfast was provided. July 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dissappointed We came to San Diego for a National Volleyball tournament and booked a block of rooms for three teams. Approximately 29 rooms in all plus some of the families booked an additional room due to the number of people in their families. I was horrified at the lack of customer service and the issues that we ran into. Personally, my room TV did not work, was fixed and then went out again. Another guest who was in a room that had an adjoining door, found that the adjoining door was unlocked on both sides for the first day and half that she had been staying there, leaving her to feel very unsafe. Yet another guest, found sand in the sheets on their first night there and when they called the front desk to rectify the situation, the receptionist brought up the sheets, but said she didn't know how to make the bed. Numerous families who had requested adjoining rooms, did not get adjoining rooms and some were not even given rooms on the same floor. I met with the General Manager to discuss our concerns and try to make any changes possible to result in a more comfortable stay for our club families. The manager was immediately defensive, with every excuse in the book and had no concerns for the customers at all. He continued to try to say the problems were the fault of the customers and no fault of the facility. Can customers control how their requests are entered in the computer? I think not. He did offer a credit to me for the TV issue and to the family that found sand in their sheets but no other considerations were made for our group. My family and I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express facilities for years and we have never had an experience like this. We will not return. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:47:33.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>