Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1200 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    674
  • 4 Sterne
    358
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Servicio Excelente

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excelente opcion. Calidad de Atención excelente. Ubicación perfecta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and Easy

By

19 julio 2016

club

Comfy beds, check in was easy, breakfast was super busy of course because it was complimentary but that was expected considering the location and prices this hotel offers compared to others in NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel in NYC

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Room was clean. And the hotel staff was very friendly. I have stayed here before and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who must stay in the Madison Square Garden Area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff, and we hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY trip

By

13 julio 2016

club

location, service, cleanliness: all great. Comfortable beds, pillows. Breakfast is good with enough variety of foods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Good Morning Sandimjam, Thanks you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to know that all has worked out for you during your visit with us. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for those using penn station

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Felt welcome after a long train trip. Pleasantly
surprised to find the "goodies' in the room.
Considered ourselves someone special.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you Caroline for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us. Our members ARE special to us, we just appreciate the loyalty. We hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bien situado

By

12 julio 2016

limpio, habitación cómoda, personal amable y dando facilidades para la estancia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestra ubicacion y nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva algun dia. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre agréable

By

11 julio 2016

l’hôtel est très bien placé et facile d'accès.
La chambre pas très grande mais suffisamment pour dormir. Très bonne literie et bon petit déjeuner.
Seule, la clim bruyante est à regretter. Elle est aussi difficile à régler

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location good value

By

09 julio 2016

I used points to book this room for my sister. The only issue encountered was that when she tried to call the front desk ahead to verify her booking the phone rang and no one answered. Upon check out even though she showed the internet confirmation and it was booked with points her credit card was charged for the 2 night stay. We called IHG reservations and the problem was taken care of immediately with an apology. We understood it was a mistake and the service to fix it was great.
would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, specifically with any incorrect billing issues. We are however happy to know you enjoyed your stay and would return. We hope to see you soon. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

We had great time at NYC . Staff was very cooperative and took great are for us . It was good price ad very near to Madison Square Graden

I recommend to stay here and want gain to ocme and stay with my family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are over joyed to know you had a wonderful experience with us, so much that you would like to return. We are happy to know you enjoyed our staff and consider us a good value. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nice clean safe hotel which was centrally located. Would stay again next time in town

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you soon! Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always solid

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay in when I come to NYC. It can seem a bit pricy but it is Manhattan and my most recent stay was in the summer.
Book with confidence.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you enjoy staying with us, and we greatly appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY value for your money stay

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great value for your money as far as price point at this location. Location is close to subway system and has a partner parking lot next to the property. Room is big enough for a family of 4. Amenities are standard for Holiday Inn.
Excellent service from the front desk and room service staff to make sure my family's accommodation requirements were met.
Holel is clean, safe and perfectly located for NY vacation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much Alvin for your review. Its such a pleasure to hear you consider us a great value and to know you and your family enjoyed our staff and location. We hope you will remember us for your next trip to New York. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen