Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 842 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in good location. Great hotel at a fair price. Close to the trains and on a quiet block. No problems. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My visit The room was clean, the noise level was very low, and the complimentary breakfast had a large selection and the food was good. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel, excellent location for disney theatre they do a good job at this hotel, i have stayed there 3 times now. they have parking available which is a feature i need. breakfast was very good. room was a little small, but probably the normal size for a new york city hotel.. good bed and pillows. AC worked well. so i am very pleased with this holiday inn express 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff,great location and superb room. A baseball throw from Madison Square Garden this Holiday Inn Express is superbly situated in the heart of midtown Manhattan .Greeted by smiling and enthusiastic staff our stay got off to a very pleasant start . Breakfast was a bit of a scrum but was well maintained by the breakfast crew .The room was cleaned daily and we had one linen change during our 6 night stay .The receptionists were always keen to help us and acted as great travel guides and no task was too small . On leaving, a taxi was arranged and it arrived promptly for our 4.00am departure. A real value for money option in the heart of NYC 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Días de descanso en NY Estuve 4 días paseando por NY y me hospede en el Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden, hotel muy bien ubicado, buena atención de su personal y habitaciones limpias y amplias. Vale la pena repetir para cuando regrese a NY 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable I brought my Grandmother on her first trip to NYC and this was a super convenient location from the train station- only a 5 minute walk! They put us on the first floor which was very convenient for my Grandma but a little noisy near the elevator (thankfully we are all deep sleepers). The customer service was excellent. The beds were comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The complimentary breakfast was a huge plus and it was a good variety. Also, there was a taxi right out front when we needed one and we didn't have to search for one, that was perfect! I would highly recommend staying here! 19. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean, Great Service! A surprisingly comfortable, clean hotel in a great location. Easy to access public transportation and/or walk to good restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Room was typically New York small, but very comfortable. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars was that if one didn't go to breakfast before 7 a.m., there was no room to sit down, and some items were already gone. The lobby was always crowded and noisy. But the staff was very pleasant, responsive and helpful. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in best location Highly recommended; affordable, 3 minutes to Penn station, long breakfast hours till 10 with good choices of food; standard room, can't ask for more ... 19. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:53:59.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_842, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 nächste>>