Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 933 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice This hotel is very nice, staff at front desk are very friendly and helpful. Location is great August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by simple place to stay Its clean and accessible, but it's always packed in the lobby at breakfast time with nowhere to move. long lines for elevators. No pool or hot tub. August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive too expensive for the quality of this hotel. but at least the staff is nice and the location is good. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE So so disappointed. This place was a pit. Had to change first room because the smell was so bad that we couldn't out our bags down. The next room smelled also but not as bad. Sheets were dirty. Room was just so dirty and unkept. Very disappointed as you go to New York and expect a nice hotel. This hotel did not represent IHG at all. The rooms were so expensive and I had to use almost all my points!!! Very disappointed!!!!! Am spreading the word on this hotel for sure. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant NYC stay Friendly helpful staff, room compact but comfortable we were on a high floor(as requested) so not troubled with any excessive street noise. Breakfast very busy but always managed to find a seat. Lots of choice of food and kept replenished well. Whilst not cheap represented value for money considering it's location to everything that NYC has to offer. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and convenient We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly. The room and rest of hotel was very clean. Great complimentary breakfast. Good location. Only con was the room was a little small but that was to be expected for a NYC hotel room. I would highly recommend this hotel. We drove into the city and parked our car in the lot down the street, didn't drive until it was time to leave the city for home. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location First thing I want to say is that the staff is friendly. Everything I will be writing about is about the building itself. We received our room promptly at 3:00 pm. When we arrived to our room the first thing we noticed is the size. The room was very small. The bathroom was very cramped. Since we were going to utilize the room only for sleeping and we planned to be out of the room the majority of the time we didn't mind it as much. We only stayed in the room just to drop off our bags and we left. We arrived around 10:30 pm. We were tried and sweaty. We were all in the rush to take showers and to go to bed. Our daughter was the first one to shower and she complainted that the water was not draining and it was up to her ankles. I suggested to call for service but my husband stated that it's 11 pm nobody will come to fix it tonight. Then my daughter was brushing her teeth and the sink wasn't draining. So, before my husband and I could shower, my husband decided to clean the drain to see if that would fix it. The drains were full of hair. Once he cleaned it the shower and sink the drains worked without issue. I would suggest checking the drains before releasing the rooms to customers. The second issue is the noise. Early morning honking horns and vehicles backing up (beeping) can ruin someone's sleep. The rooms should be a little more sound proof. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal amable y buen servicio El personal fue muy amable durante toda la estadía, en todos los turnos. Los desayunos sencillos y aceptables, tuvimos internet a toda hora. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:10:21.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_933
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>