Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, rude staff Booked the hotel based on good reviews. It ended up very disappointing. Pros: 1) location, 2) simple but sufficient breakfast. Cons 1) noisy room next to the stairs, air fan constantly running 24 hours a day, talked to the front desk but they couldn't solve the problem. 2) need a small fridge in the room to keep the meds cold, the front desk staff was very rude by simply saying "we don't have fridge in room" and walking away without listening to my need. A friendly kitchen staff named KiKi helped me with a fridge and my medication. Very disappointing and negative experience. Lessons learned: if you really need to stay in this hotel, bottom line: request a quiet room. May 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent visitor but pray you are not on 1st floor! I frequently stay at this hotel when I'm working late in city and have early meetings the next day -- normally very happy with my stays here. However, last night I was put in a room on the 1st floor-- unless that is the LAST room available (which it wasn't) no one should ever be put in the room on the 1st floor next to the pantry and elevators. Between the metal chairs scraping on the tile floor all night, the ice vending machine going off and then crazy tourists yelling across lobby to tell them the elevator was ready... I barely got to sleep. Then right around 5am it was really quiet -- but I was awoken at 6am to noises of the staff in and out of the pantry for the breakfast service.... OMG.. I'm exhausted!! Never again on the 1st floor. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in New York City This hotel was a perfect find for us. A reasonable price and excellent facility, comfortable bed and excellent staff. The updated furnature and lamps were nice and functional. The high speed internet access was really fast and it didn't dump you every time you walked away from your iPad. Breakfast was excellent, you just need to be patient with the available tables vs the people being served. The real plus here was the staff in the hotel, from the front desk to the food service people to the folks cleaning the rooms and sidewalk, this was a great find ! It's close to Penn Station so it will be our "place to go" when we next visit the Big Apple. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great! I had a wonderful stay at the holiday inn express Madison square garden. Clean, Friendly staff, great free breakfast and in a nice safe area! May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, terribly slow elevators The room was perfectly sufficient: very comfortable, clean bed; well-functioning and quiet air conditioner; sufficient towels; and privacy curtains. The only downside to the room itself was the toilet paper and tissues are terribly thin. Hotel itself is fine, biggest downsides were there is only one ice machine, which requires using slow, hot elevators. During the day that ride is even slower, because there does not appear to be a service elevator. Good luck getting to your room in less than 5 minutes if it's between 11 am and 3 pm. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy safe walk from train station to hotel. Two subways stations within 2 block walk. Nice hotel - stayed here many times. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable, friendly, clean We have had 10 trips to NY in the last year or so. This was BY FAR our best hotel experience. The cozy breakfast buffet, the outside tables made us feel at home and part of the family! The staff bent over backwards to be sure we felt welcomed and valued. I especially loved the lady who managed the breakfast buffet....so warm and friendly. She made the journey into our day effortless and relaxed..such an asset to your staff! Everyone at the counter had a sense of urgency and welcomed us with their smiles and helpful spirits! We felt right at home..comfortable, at ease, and able to sit down, have a cup of coffee, and relax at any time. Thank you! We will be back! May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:00:42.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>